Fitness Together Wauwatosa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   19 Reviews
2525 Mayfair Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
414-763-6136
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Marilyn Breidster
WAUWATOSA, WI
I have been a client since Nov. 2009 and always been well cared for with various health concerns. Changes are easily made to accommodate my program and the trainers are knowledgable to this end and certainly meet my expectations.
October 10, 2016
W.K.
WI
I like the individual fitness plans
October 7, 2016
Steve Russ
MILWAUKEE, WI
The trainers at Fitness Together are all very personable and truly interested in your self improvement. They are excellent coaches and motivators and seem to enjoy celebrating your success. I would recommend them to anyone who, like myself, needs to be externally motivated to achieve my goals.
October 2, 2016
D.H.
BOURBONNAIS, IL
I like the one on one attention.
October 1, 2016
J.J.
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
Personal, goal-oriented, upbeat and positive trainers and environment. The system (workouts plus a nutrition program) absolutely works if the client is willing to buy into it and is dedicated to adhering to its principles.
September 30, 2016
D.H.
MILWAUKEE, WI
IT IS CONSTRUCTED TO MY PERSONAL NEEDS
September 29, 2016
T.C.
ELM GROVE, WI
Seriously, everything.
September 29, 2016
Julie Alexander
MILWAUKEE, WI
I like the fact that they are Taylor to my needs and they are very individualized. I also like the fact that all of the clients are called by name rather than number. I also like the fact that people are treated with respect
September 29, 2016
M.S.
MILWAUKEE, WI
The programs are so well designed to meet the client's personal requirements and limitations AND then the staff executes the programs so well with attention to detail.