Five Star Painting of Austin Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   59 Reviews
6509 Goodall Ct
Austin, TX 78739
(512) 379-6517
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 28, 2017
Maria Sengsay
Austin, TX
Great customer service great communication with management. Karlos and his crew were very good workers. Great job!
January 26, 2017
G.N.
Manchaca, TX
Expedient and thorough!
January 26, 2017
C.O.
Austin, TX
Easy, timely, straight forward, good communication.
January 13, 2017
B.M.
Austin, Texas
Response time for questions is excellent
January 13, 2017
M.M.
Lakeway, TX
On time , prepped all surfaces, cleaned each area after painting, very professional,
January 9, 2017
F.C.
Austin, TX
Very courteous and professional staff. Everyone I worked with (Ann Barefield and Karlos Salinas) was pleasant and always on time. The company is very organized, and the price is very reasonable. I am very impressed by the level of service provided.
January 8, 2017
J.L.
Austin, TX
Great communication with home owner. On time and cared that I was happy with the job.
January 7, 2017
K.B.
Rollingwood, TX
Five Star Painting was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. From their original visit from Anna to provide an estimate/bid, the detailed estimate by type of work, preparation (Trey the carpenter), painting, and follow up to make sure everything was right (Karlos and onsite crew), we were happy with their work. We would use Five Star again.
January 6, 2017
W.T.
Austin, TX
From the first phone call to the company to make an appointment with an estimator, Anna,EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED EFFICIENTLY AND PROMPTLY. The job was even finished early.
January 4, 2017
N.R.
Austin, TX
Very professional. Emma was assigned to our project and really did a great job! Hope she can be available for our next project. Also, the carpenter Dewar did an excellent job putting up the crown molding. Perfect corners. Overall great work!
January 4, 2017
S.S.
austin, TX
local family company that delivered great service ahead of schedule for a very fair price!
January 4, 2017
J.C.
Austin, TX
Very fast and everything came out great. Our project manager, Karlos,did a great job of coordinating the work, color matching and inspecting the completed project. I highly recommend.
December 23, 2016
E.H.
Austin, TX
The crew was careful with protecting our patio, they were pleasant about doing a few Touch ups after they were finished. They courteous, and friendly. Good work. Thanks
December 14, 2016
D.D.
Austin, TX
Five Star did an amazing job; their prep work was like nothing I have ever seen before. Quality work. --[NAME REMOVED]
December 9, 2016
S.N.
Austin, TX
Thank You Anna and Karlos, for booking and handling our paint job! Very Professional and did what they said they were going to do! That was Refreshing! Javier, Emma and Diane were the BEST of the Best! Great Job...Extremely Neat, and Professional! Thank You All! # 1 in my opinion! 5 Stars! The Nobles
December 2, 2016
N.O.
Austin, TX
We could not be happier with the work you did for us, and we would absolutely recommend you to anyone. The initial estimate was the result of a very careful look at the job by Anna, and was extremely specific as to exactly what would be done, with a price broken out for each piece of work. The crew spent all the time it took (which was a lot because it was an old house overdue for painting) to properly prepare the house exterior for the painting. You provided an excellent carpenter, Trey, to deal with rotted-out wood. And he even was able to take down old, no-longer-needed cable boxes and wires. Finally, both Anna and Karlos did a wonderful job of communicating with us -- letting us know what work was going to be done and when, as well as being immediately responsive to any of our concerns or changed ideas in what we wanted. We were also impressed by how well everyone worked with each other, initial estimate to the last touch-op. You have a great team of people!
November 28, 2016
J.C.
Austin, TX
The customer service is great. The guys show up on time, move the furniture and put it back exactly where it was, and the work is excellent. Always friendly workers as well. I have had them come to my house on two different occasions and have been extremely satisfied both times.
November 19, 2016
S.B.
Austin, TX
Reasonably priced, outstanding workmanship and professional.
November 17, 2016
C.T.
Lakeway, TX
Karlos and his team were very professional when painting our interior cabinets! The finished product was exactly what we had envisioned, and it was done within days. Karlos checked in each day to give us updates on what to expect. I am so glad I chose 5 Star Painting!
November 14, 2016
M.P.
Austin, Texas
You kept your promises. You had a great crew. Terrific owner/leader. You did a great job. Thanks.