Five Star Painting of Bellevue Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   190 Reviews
314 Williams Ave S #273
Renton, WA 98057
8445961692
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2019
Ivory Faye Lisaula
Seattle, WA
We were promptly scheduled for our job to start after we accepted your quote; and the project manager, Jennifer Blades was very friendly and helpful with questions that we had. Joan and Jose Martinez were assigned to our project of staining our fence and deck and they did a magnificent job. There was not a board missed of stain, and their cleanup was just as neat. We made sure that we made a note of their names, so that for future jobs we might ask for them. Thanks for the terrific service we received, we are vert satisfied. Frank & Faye Lisaula
May 10, 2019
D.H.
Seattle, WA
It was an easy process to estimate, schedule, and complete the painting. The work was high quality at a reasonable price.
April 22, 2019
Emily Pena-Howell
Seattle, WA
I loved how quickly they responded and that they got to my job super fast. It was "just" a ceilings job but they got to it like it was a huge revenue project. Edges were nearly perfect, too! I will most definitely use them again. They were able to help me help my clients (home sellers) with ease, efficiency and cost control. Emily Pena Howell, Best Choice Realty - [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
April 19, 2019
A.B.
Seattle, WA
We were very pleased and will invite you guys back to paint the interior of our house later in the year.
March 26, 2019
Jamie Peterson
Seattle, WA
The five star team was very friendly and accessible whenever we had questions. Their quote was the best and the job was done fast! We love the new exterior of our house!!!!
February 26, 2019
J.H.
Seattle, WA
The team was professional, kept us advised of progress, and overall did a great job.
January 28, 2019
Allison Miskell
Seattle, WA
Great Service, Great Price!
January 27, 2019
Jen Clark
Seattle, WA
Great experience from initial contact to finished product. Five Star is extremely organized, skilled, professional, and friendly. Tom was very knowledgeable, and was able to give a same day estimate ro paint the interior of my home. He also helped set up an appointment to help me select the most perfect paint color for my walls, and trim. Jaime, and his team were absolutely five star! Jaime takes great pride in his craft, and it shows! They were prompt, efficient, detailed, professional , and I love my new, interior paint. I would highly recommend Five Star Painting.
December 17, 2018
K.H.
Seattle, WA
They were able to work on a very quick timeline, and they did a marvelous job. They even finished a day early.
October 24, 2018
Jim Rounds
Edmonds, WA
Professional job done when scheduled at agreed upon prices.
September 22, 2018
P.Y.
Seattle, WA
They were very professional, did the work in a timely manner and the painting was excellent.
September 17, 2018
M.R.
Seattle, WA
Great work
September 5, 2018
S.P.
Tukwila, WA
Customer service was great. The work was top notch.
August 21, 2018
R.M.
Seattle, WA
Great people! Tom-friendly, good business/professional approach; Gerardo, Alberto, and Roberto-excellent and very skilled workers, polite, helpful, careful and attentive to the job, friendly. Final job excellent, very happy with the result.
August 15, 2018
K.B.
Shoreline, WA
I rarely write reviews but I had to this time because of our experience with Five Star Painting. We were in a time crunch, the painters who would actually return our phone calls were booked out all summer. We needed to list our home as we were moving out of state and thankfully our friend referred us to Five Star. They came out the same day I called them and gave us an estimate within 1 hour of their arrival. We accepted the quote and they were able to start the next day and the job was finished 3 days later and we were able to list our home on time. Thank you so much Tom and the crew for all your help!
August 5, 2018
M.P.
Seattle, WA
Very happy.
August 2, 2018
A.B.
Seattle, WA
Prompt, Professional and affordable
August 1, 2018
Fred Novota
Burien, WA
Tom Sterod and his crews were prompt, took care to protect our property and furnishings, and finished the work in a timely and professional manner. Tom's estimate of the work was very reasonable and he was always available for questions and consultation.
June 26, 2018
C.O.
Shoreline, WA
Wonderful work done very good done in 4 day. Clean & neat
April 26, 2018
L.B.B.
Seattle, WA
Everyone on the Five Star team was fantastic and a pleasure to work with.