Five Star Painting of Northern Virginia Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
43895 Glenhazel Dr
Ashburn, VA 20147
(571) 620-6091
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
J.R.
Ashburn, VA
Very friendly!
June 16, 2017
G.B.
Sterling, VA
Stuart was fantastic to work with. He kept the paint team focused and as a team they provided an excellent final product! Our 70,000+ sqft commercial building looks new!
June 15, 2017
J.K.
Herndon, VA
My husband and I were impressed at the amount of prep done before painting our deck and the painters did excellent work. The estimated schedule for our work was accurate and the work was completed on time. We would definitely recommend Five Star Painting.
June 15, 2017
A.P.
Sterling, VA
Fast, clean, everything looks great! You really helped The Piano Company out...thank you again! Your workers were very polite, too. After we re-open in our new space, you may publicly share The Piano Company's address in the Dulles Town Center Mall: 21100 Dulles Town Circle, Suite 108, Main Level near Nordstrom's and Sears.
June 13, 2017
K.S.
Sterling, VA
Painting team did a wonderful job fixing what we thought would be some challenging wall damage issues. Work was done quickly and with great attention to detail. Would definitely recommend or hire again.!
June 8, 2017
Brenda Linnemann
Leesburg, VA
I'm an Interior Designer and have worked with MANY painters through the years. I generally try to seek out individual painters and not a company, however to my surprise Five Star Painting is just exactly that ☆☆☆☆☆ out of five. Each painter they have sent has been outstanding! They are reasonable and priced all excellent painters... very detailed. Additionally, they are very careful with the furniture, floors, paintings and that is important to my clients and myself. They will leave your house in as good of condition as when they came in. I cannot say enough about them. THANK UUUU 5 STAR!
June 4, 2017
Cheryl Engel
Leesburg, VA
Process was professional, on-time, friendly crew, and did what was expected.
May 24, 2017
Megan O'hara
ASHBURN, VA
The estimator was friendly and so easy to work with. Our project manager was also friendly and knowledgeable and the crew was professional and polite. We love the end product and would recommend this company to everyone!
May 23, 2017
M.E.
Ashburn, VA
Just great all around
May 23, 2017
Justin Byrd
Leesburg, VA
The quality of work and attention to detail is off the charts. This is the only company that we use to paint in our home.
May 22, 2017
David Miles
Leesburg, VA
I like the focus they bring to quality and completeness of the work
May 20, 2017
David Ayres
Ashburne, VA
Great responsiveness and clear pricing.
May 19, 2017
Stephen Miller
Ashburn, VA
The painting crew did a excellent job. We had them paint the inside and outside of our house and we couldn't be happier with the results. The crew was very professional and we would recommend them to anyone who was looking to have painting done.
May 17, 2017
M.C.
Broadlands, VA
Professional service from start to finish. The final product was terrific and just as we expected. Completed project on time and within our budget.
May 15, 2017
L.A.
Ashburn, VA
Personalized customer care.
May 13, 2017
A.K.
Ashburn, VA
Quick quotes, great work and ensures customer satisfaction.
May 12, 2017
C.B.
Leesburg, VA
5 Star always ensures that the customer is happy with the end product and is happy to perform any touchups and changes to ensure 100% customer satisfaction!
May 8, 2017
M.K.T.
Leesburg, VA
The painters were professional and really did a great job! A pleasure to have in my home - they worked every minute except for lunch and cleaned up each day as they left. I'd hire them again in a minute and have already recommended them to friends!
May 6, 2017
J.F.
Ashburn, VA
Five Stars did an excellent job on our indoor painting.
May 5, 2017
Margaret Smith
Purcellville, VA
Professional and very efficient estimate; direct contact easily available; well dressed and courteous staff and crew; well executed painting.