Five Star Painting of Spokane Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   143 Reviews
4515 E North Glenngrae Ln
Spokane, WA 99223
8445961692
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2019
B.T.
Spokane, WA
They did a good job when they said it would be done. Fair price
June 16, 2019
Jack Tiley
Spokane Valley, WA
Professional, excellent work, met my timing needs
June 16, 2019
T.H.
Spokane, WA
Five Star Painting has very high standards for quality and they really go the extra mile to delight their customers with outstanding results. They have a lot of expertise handling tricky issues that can come up with painting and staining, and they're one of very few "professionals" that really know about deck staining. Most just want to prime and paint.
June 2, 2019
S.L.
Millwood, WA
Great customer service and good price.
May 29, 2019
A.A.S.A.
Medical Lake, WA
Barry was super fast completing the work and it came out looking fantastic.
May 22, 2019
Laura Lok
Spokane, WA
quote delivered on the spot no waiting for a phone call or email. professional and honest. workers were polite. finish product was as expected. no payment till inspection and any issues completed.
May 18, 2019
J.A.
Spokane, WA
The quality of work was excellent.
May 15, 2019
Hugh Imhof
Spokane, WA
Very professional and friendly. The work is the highest quality and we are very pleased with how our house turned out.
May 9, 2019
Nita Holbert
Cheney, WA
Barry Kantner was very professional and informative. The estimate he quoted for the job was accurate and reasonable. I enjoyed the entire crew and their service and I would recommend them in the future to anyone in my community for paint services.
May 5, 2019
Judy Thomas
Spokane Valley, WA
They do a great job! Very personable painters! Very fair on prices too!
May 5, 2019
Troy Juresko
Nine Mile Falls, WA
Making sure that everything is right and that the customer is happy with the final product.
May 3, 2019
Jeanne Thompson
Spokane Valley, WA
I am pleased with the result. The painters were very nice people and very polite. I'm happy.
April 23, 2019
N.H.
Spokane, WA
The two men who came out great very personable and enjoyable to be around. They worked quickly efficiently and very well. The job they did was beautiful everything him out so very nicely they had to do some extra work for me which they did without any problems at all.
April 20, 2019
R.H.
Medical Lake, WA
Very pleased with Brad. Barry and crew! Timely, professional, and the place looks great!
April 16, 2019
James Rice
Spokane, WA
Professional from start to finish. Great service and a nice job at a Great price!.
April 3, 2019
Warren Jefvert
Spokane, WA
Great job Barry!
February 15, 2019
David Brown
Spokane, WA
Friendly Vetern owned local company that exudes professionalism and high work ethic.quality is unmatched and at a price anyone could afford.
December 28, 2018
T.C.
Spokane, WA
My job was taken seriously and not deemed “finished” until every last detail was competed to my preferences. This is a very professional company.
November 14, 2018
K.M.
Spokane Valley, WA
Clean, friendly service. Well priced, quality work.
October 28, 2018
Randy Berg
Spokane, WA
good price, easy to work with you, the work was good too