Five Star Painting of West Chester Facebook-24

   46 Reviews
5 Beacon Lane
Newark, DE 19711
302-743-6515
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
M.B.
Avondale, PA
great service
September 7, 2019
R.W.
West Chester, PA
Painting crew was very polite and professional. Would have been a 10 but the clean up at the end wasn't as complete as we had hoped. But we very much like the paint job and the value was very good.
September 6, 2019
E.G.
West Chester, PA
The men were prompt, clean and did a good job. Dave/Gary followed up on the work. Juan was great with the his crew. Good job on the painting. *came back to touch-up as needed.
September 5, 2019
K.V.
West Chester, PA
High level of skill in each aspect of our job... wallpaper removal, wall repair, painting etc. Booked the job on Friday and they were working on the next Thursday. Friendly, and respectful of the property while they were working. Clean up was thorough and extra paint was left for us. The job coordinator came before and after the job to ensure that we were happy with everything and as you can tell we were. Very reputable company.
September 3, 2019
F.Q.
Chadds Ford, PA
Five Star did an excellent job in painting my house. I highly recommend them. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] V [LAST NAME REMOVED] Sr
August 20, 2019
J.V.
Media, PA
Great company, responds quickly and deals with anything and everything we send their way. Work is great and the owner is top notch!
August 16, 2019
M.A.S.D.
Lincoln University, PA
I Loved how personable everyone was and how they really worked to accommodate my schedule. The quoting process was great, Susie was so responsive, the color consultant super and the project manager and painters were courteous, efficient and most importantly excellent at their work.
August 9, 2019
D.W.
Aston, PA
I was pleased with the service, they were efficient and cleaned up after.
July 11, 2019
C.R.
Lincoln University, PA
you were very accommodating and flexible. we really appreciated that. you were also very timely in your communications.
June 29, 2019
P.G.V.
West Grove, PA
High quality for a fair price. An assigned project manager who directs the work, and then follows up to be sure we're happy with the results. A distinctly "will do" approach to all of our requests. A "no questions" guarantee on work done, and willingness to fix even the most minor issues that may pop up later. Also very trustworthy staff....
April 9, 2019
T.M.
West Chester, PA
The painters were great, they quality of the painting was excellent. Very easy to work with and completed the project on time and were flexible.
March 25, 2019
E.A.K.L.
West Grove, PA
The color consulting was excellent. Thank you Kathy for your help. Dave is terrific on the estimate and explaining what will be done. The project manager made sure everything was done correctly. The crew did a great job. They were on time, thorough, and skilled painters.
February 23, 2019
D.A.C.S.
West Chester, PA
Very through. Dave is great in explaining what will be done and reviews the job wnen it is finished. Crews are very neat. They have done 2 painting projects in our house.
December 24, 2018
P.A.G.V.
West Chester, PA
High quality at a reasonable price. Set expectations, and then over-delivered. Personal involvement by project manager and owner.
December 11, 2018
A.A.B.P.
West Chester, PA
The crew was very meticulous, courteous, and hard working. The arrived on time and finished early. When I decided I didn't like the color they returned quickly to paint another shade I selected. The crew and manager follow-up consistently with how the job was progressing and followed up after to ensure I liked the completed job. I was more than pleased with the quality of service, attentiveness, and speed of the five start team!
November 22, 2018
A.A.J.Y.
West Chester, PA
Communication
September 17, 2018
R.C.
Kennett Square, PA
Great service and excellent job!
September 5, 2018
C.O.C.
Aston, PA
personal attention by company personnel !!
July 16, 2018
D.E.
West Chester, PA
The efficiency and the quality of the work.
July 14, 2018
C.T.
Glen Mills, PA
Convenient/ fast/ reliable / great quality, Fran leads a great team and is very helpful and makes sure everything is done to your liking.