Flame Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   142 Reviews
624 N INDUSTRIAL DRIVE
CAMP VERDE, AZ 86322
(928) 567-4099
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
S.K.S.S.
RIMROCK, AZ
Prompt and professional service.
December 2, 2016
J.M.
SEDONA, AZ
auto fill up,no need to call
December 1, 2016
K.W.
CORNVILLE, AZ
The Delivery was made promptly when it was needed. We were at @ 30 %. Your drivers are always efficient and very friendly. The price we pay is very good .On a fixed income as we are it helps to have bill's we can handle. Thank you !
December 1, 2016
J.S.
SEDONA, AZ
Automa Delivery and polite serviceman
December 1, 2016
S.B.
CAMP VERDE, AZ
That they showed up and did what they said they would.
December 1, 2016
D.M.
RIMROCK, AZ
I spoke to Kelly in the Camp Verde AZ location. When I mentioned where I lived she instantly knew what I was calling about and took care of my concerns on the spot! Great customer service, and friendly and easy to talk too. So far very happy I switched to Flame in 2015.
December 1, 2016
S.K.
CORNVILLE, AZ
The diver was very courteous and friendly.
December 1, 2016
S.M.
CORNVILLE, AZ
They were professional in the office and prompt in delivery.
November 26, 2016
K.S.P.
SEDONA, AZ
They check to see if you need a delivery.
November 26, 2016
C.S.
RIMROCK, AZ
Friendly customer service
November 26, 2016
J.F.
SEDONA, AZ
Price and service.
November 26, 2016
A.W.
RIMROCK, AZ
Helpful and respectful and came when they said they would
November 26, 2016
V.F.
SEDONA, AZ
good service.
November 25, 2016
W.S.
SEDONA, AZ
Great People! In the office, and making Deliveries!!!
November 24, 2016
G.S.
RIMROCK, AZ
we are from out of state and are going to rent our house we just bought , we have never used propane yet, where we live in S.L.C,UTAH we have natural gas, so actually we don't really know what goes on, we got a bill the other day, and paid it. we're curious about how long a tank lasts, and is there a meter that shows it's getting low and flame propane comes by and checks and then refills it ? we're excited to be able to retire in the home we just bought, but we have to work a little longer until we can retire and move down there. so if you can and can send us an e-mail on the dynamics of propane that would be nice. thank you gary and leslie sells
November 24, 2016
C.H.
CAMP VERDE, AZ
They are always very friendly ;great people.
November 24, 2016
M.O.
CAMP VERDE, AZ
They are very courteous and generally if i needed propane they come out the next day; very efficient.
November 23, 2016
M.M.
CAMP VERDE, AZ
Helpful people in the Camp Verde Office
November 23, 2016
C.G.S.
SEDONA, AZ
We were happy with the assessment and inspection before the refill of our tank. Our fireplace connection was leaking and the other provider did not find this. Also the fact that the introductory offer to the service was well in our budget. Our technician was professional and courteous. Thanks.
November 22, 2016
K.C.
SEDONA, AZ
Very helpful.