Flame Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   393 Reviews
624 N INDUSTRIAL DRIVE
CAMP VERDE, AZ 86322
(928) 567-4099
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
A.D.
CAMP VERDE, AZ
They came when they said they would.
February 22, 2017
R.M.
SEDONA, AZ
Phone request & delivery people were professional, polite and helpful.
February 20, 2017
S.M.
COTTONWOOD, AZ
Courtesy of personnel
February 20, 2017
K.K.
COTTONWOOD, AZ
Excellent customer service - listened to my problem and came up with a great solution. I love that employees are empowered to make decisions.
February 20, 2017
T.P.
SEDONA, AZ
The gentleman from the company who turned on my gas and check for leaks. He was courteous competent and provided exceptional service.
February 19, 2017
C.A.
RIMROCK, AZ
Delivery man was very helpful and informative. Worked with us. Very pleasant. Thanks so much. The office people, Shannon, and all involved worked with us on getting all the proper forms faxed to them so the propane could be started in time for the home inspection. We appreciate all their efforts on our part. Criss Alderette
February 18, 2017
F.S.
CORNVILLE, AZ
Always friendly and courteous on calls with customers. The representatives are willing to go out of their way to handle any issues or problems.
February 17, 2017
T.R.
CAMP VERDE, AZ
Everything , all employees were friendly , courteous , and fast working .
February 17, 2017
H.R.
CAMP VERDE, AZ
My husband told me that they were very polite and helpful - figuring out the heat problem was the breaker, answered questions and then asked him questions to make sure he understood what he needed to know about gas.
February 17, 2017
M.L.W.
RIMROCK, AZ
The personalities I knew the lady in the office.
February 16, 2017
G.L.
CORNVILLE, AZ
The manager over there.
February 13, 2017
M.B.
CORNVILLE, AZ
We get it delivered. Only one time they let us run out.
February 10, 2017
J.R.
SEDONA, AZ
Being a first time user of propane in the home both technicians took the time to explain how it works and answer my questions and concerns. I truly appreciate their understanding and the excellent customer service. I would especially like to thank the first technician who went out of his way to make sure I had hot water service my first week in the home. It truly made all the difference, [NAME REMOVED]
February 9, 2017
J.P.
CLARKDALE, AZ
February 6, 2017
J.R.
CAMP VERDE, AZ
Friendly, courteous and understanding.
February 2, 2017
D.F.M.
SEDONA, AZ
quick service
February 2, 2017
T.B.
CORNVILLE, AZ
Harris was great !!
February 2, 2017
P.B.
RIMROCK, AZ
Great service/ drivers knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Thank you! Harry and Mike in particular are great.
February 1, 2017
I.K.
RIMROCK, AZ
I received prompt service and didnt need to be home for the fuel delivery
February 1, 2017
W.A.
SEDONA, AZ
We called them they said anytime they are in the area if we call they will come right out. That had came out that afternoon. (The only thing I did not get a deliver ticket the last time. So I dont know how much they filled).