Flame Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   167 Reviews
26595 S CHITTENDEN ST
CONGRESS, AZ 85332
(928) 427-3317
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2017
G.A.K.W.
KIRKLAND, AZ
friendly service with a smile from Ray
June 16, 2017
L.J.
WICKENBURG, AZ
Promptness!
June 16, 2017
D.M.
WICKENBURG, AZ
My deliveries are always prompt. The office staff is friendly and very helpful whenever I have questions... Thank you...
June 14, 2017
L.J.
CONGRESS, AZ
We appreciate the fact that our request for propane is always filled promptly. I also appreciate that now I can manage our account online. Thank you, Flame.
June 10, 2017
M.H.
WICKENBURG, AZ
I really appreciate the friendly, professional, and comfortable delivery experience; I feel we're in good hands! Thank you for reducing my stress level!
June 6, 2017
J.H.
YARNELL, AZ
I get the propane when I need it.
June 2, 2017
V.R.
WICKENBURG, AZ
I called the office about the "TOP-UP" dicount offer and had great service. A few days later, our tank was quietly topped off and the receipt copy placed in our mailbox. We are now all set for the next heating season.
June 2, 2017
J.C.
WICKENBURG, AZ
professional service
May 31, 2017
E.M.N.
WICKENBURG, AZ
They are timely.
May 26, 2017
J.A.
WICKENBURG, AZ
Timely and no problems.
May 20, 2017
W.O.
CONGRESS, AZ
The delevery guy took time to give me a discount coupon and explain the bill to me. Great customer service made it a great customer experience
May 19, 2017
C.Z.
AGUILA, AZ
The driver got here in a timely fashion and was very personable.
May 16, 2017
N.S.
FOREPAUGH, AZ
The very courtesy they make sure my bill is attached to the door so it will not fly away and he dont mess my drive way.
May 16, 2017
T.H.
CONGRESS, AZ
We have been getting them for 13 to 14 years. We like them. The guys the delivery are friendly.
May 5, 2017
J.C.
YARNELL, AZ
They deliver my gas on time. I have no complaints.
May 4, 2017
F.F.J.
CONGRESS, AZ
I prompt service when ever I need propane is what impressed me.
May 3, 2017
T.M.
WICKENBURG, AZ
I like that the rep comes out on a same time each month not too earlier or too late.
April 28, 2017
J.O.C.N.
WICKENBURG, AZ
There was a problem and Flame stepped up and credited our account and reassured us that this would not happen again.
April 28, 2017
T.O.
CONGRESS, AZ
Their promptness and how fast they got here. I called them and they showed up two days later.
April 28, 2017
R.M.J.
KIRKLAND, AZ
They are very dependable.