Flame Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   152 Reviews
26595 S CHITTENDEN ST
CONGRESS, AZ 85332
(928) 427-3317
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2017
W.O.
CONGRESS, AZ
The delevery guy took time to give me a discount coupon and explain the bill to me. Great customer service made it a great customer experience
May 19, 2017
C.Z.
AGUILA, AZ
The driver got here in a timely fashion and was very personable.
May 16, 2017
T.H.
CONGRESS, AZ
We have been getting them for 13 to 14 years. We like them. The guys the delivery are friendly.
May 16, 2017
N.S.
FOREPAUGH, AZ
The very courtesy they make sure my bill is attached to the door so it will not fly away and he dont mess my drive way.
May 5, 2017
J.C.
YARNELL, AZ
They deliver my gas on time. I have no complaints.
May 4, 2017
F.F.J.
CONGRESS, AZ
I prompt service when ever I need propane is what impressed me.
May 3, 2017
T.M.
WICKENBURG, AZ
I like that the rep comes out on a same time each month not too earlier or too late.
April 28, 2017
J.O.C.N.
WICKENBURG, AZ
There was a problem and Flame stepped up and credited our account and reassured us that this would not happen again.
April 28, 2017
T.O.
CONGRESS, AZ
Their promptness and how fast they got here. I called them and they showed up two days later.
April 28, 2017
R.M.J.
KIRKLAND, AZ
They are very dependable.
April 27, 2017
B.V.C.
CONGRESS, AZ
Their nice on time and efficient.
April 22, 2017
J.C.
CONGRESS, AZ
I was not home when my tank was filled this week. However, every time I have requested service, information, etc I have found the person I was interacting with to be kind, courteous, and knowledgeable in answering every question. FYI... I have been a Flame customer for 21 years.
April 17, 2017
R.P.
WICKENBURG, AZ
I was not in contact with the person providing the service.
April 13, 2017
A.L.S.
WICKENBURG, AZ
They have a good service. They are courteous. They have a prompt delivery.
April 10, 2017
J.R.
WICKENBURG, AZ
Timely, responsive
April 10, 2017
T.H.
CONGRESS, AZ
prompt delivery, friendly staff, easy to deal with
April 6, 2017
D.M.
YARNELL, AZ
They cooperate very well. They are helping me get a payment plan for a mistake I made.
April 3, 2017
N.S.
WICKENBURG, AZ
Courteous customer service personnel and the delivery was made in a timely manner.
April 3, 2017
K.C.
WICKENBURG, AZ
Lisa was courteous and prompt. The delivery was handled quickly.
March 27, 2017
M.W.
KIRKLAND, AZ
I have been with them for 20 years and never had a problem until Flame Propane went to their new company AmeriGas. When they took over they started adding taxes. They started charging the city of Prescott another tax. My question is why did AmeriGas start charging the city sales tax? Id like to know if they paid the tax or if they take it from the people and keep it. Never got an answer.