Flame Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   389 Reviews
475 N 6th ST
PRESCOTT, AZ 86301
(928) 445-3191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
R.L.
PRESCOTT, AZ
Very helpful!
May 19, 2017
K.C.
PRESCOTT, AZ
J Young called and told me of a special going on. I appreciate that. Which lead me to filling my Propane tank. And, at the Home and Garden Show, when I stopped by the Flame/AmeriGas stand, I was recognized and give a $50.00 off coupon.
May 19, 2017
L.C.
MAYER, AZ
They fill only when needed
May 9, 2017
D.H.
CHINO VALLEY, AZ
No comment.
May 8, 2017
D.E.
PRESCOTT, AZ
The arrived when they said and also were flexible on their inspection rules for homes based on the fact this propane is only used for shop equipment. I generally run my tanks empty since I have a backup cylinder inside the shop and they don't allow this for homes without an inspection.
May 7, 2017
M.P.
PRESCOTT, AZ
Everyone is so prompt and pleasant! Thank you.
April 28, 2017
C.D.
PRESCOTT, AZ
The attitude of the driver.
April 28, 2017
T.M.
PRESCOTT, AZ
I dont know. The fact that they tolerate my dogs.
April 28, 2017
R.G.R.
PRESCOTT, AZ
Flame Propane has always done right by us they have pretty good service.
April 28, 2017
P.W.
ASH FORK, AZ
I feel the rep is always on time.
April 27, 2017
T.P.
DEWEY, AZ
Prompted and on time.
April 26, 2017
D.W.D.
CHINO VALLEY, AZ
All okay!
April 25, 2017
P.M.
CHINO VALLEY, AZ
Everyone was helpful and professional. Within a few minutes everything was ordered, payment taken care of, delivery scheduled. Quick and painless!
April 21, 2017
S.J.N.
DEWEY, AZ
1. I was informed of the lower price coming in the summer, and was able to reduce my purchase this time in order to prepare for a full tank later in the summer. We appreciate being informed so we could save money! 2. The promptness of service - called on Thursday and delivery was Monday. 3. Since I did not know propane was coming that day, our trash can was out waiting for pickup Monday morning - the propane delivery driver was really courteous and didn't mind moving our trash can out of his way to back into the driveway (he even insisted on putting it back when he left - which was not necessary!) Thanks so much!
April 17, 2017
P.R.
PRESCOTT, AZ
I am on auto refill and therefore I didn't have to do a thing, other than pay the bill !!
April 16, 2017
J.O.P.Z.
PRESCOTT, AZ
Usually it takes 7-10 days to get gas but since it's not cold outside any longer we got it within a couple of days. Thanks.
April 10, 2017
J.M.A.P.C.
PRESCOTT, AZ
I was Happy to hear when the price was in my favor and I actually needed it. She was very nice and it was even quicker than she thought. Paul
April 9, 2017
A.F.T.F.
PRESCOTT, AZ
Easy to use online order. Delivery driver friendly and always calls ahead of time so i can put my dogs in house.
April 8, 2017
S.B.
CHINO VALLEY, AZ
The girls on the phone are always so nice and helpful. Thank you
April 6, 2017
C.D.
PRESCOTT, AZ
i have an auto fill