Flame Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   410 Reviews
475 N 6th ST
PRESCOTT, AZ 86301
(928) 445-3191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2017
S.D.
MAYER, AZ
the people have always been really friendly and helpful...
June 15, 2017
C.V.
CHINO VALLEY, AZ
Fast delivery. Had it in a couple of days.
June 3, 2017
C.K.F.D.
CROWN KING, AZ
It is fast service. We give you a call; you are here in a day or two. You were here in one day after we called. It was fast service.
June 2, 2017
J.R.
PAULDEN, AZ
They were pleasant to deal with and did what they said they were going to do in a timely manner
June 1, 2017
C.E.
PRESCOTT, AZ
I like how they are polite. They are polite. They are very straightforward and polite.
May 31, 2017
G.P.
PRESCOTT, AZ
The guy is always friendly.
May 31, 2017
R.L.G.
MAYER, AZ
I had them for years and had no problem with them. He just come and fill up and leave my bill on the door.
May 31, 2017
S.N.
PRESCOTT, AZ
They just come up and do their job when we need them. Its automatic when he comes in.
May 31, 2017
M.G.
DEWEY, AZ
I didnt take a look at it yet so Im unsure. They were supposed to change the gauge.
May 31, 2017
F.H.
PRESCOTT, AZ
They keep it full at all times.
May 30, 2017
P.D.T.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Helpful and friendly service setting up my new account.
May 27, 2017
A.C.
PRESCOTT, AZ
The thoroughness of their efforts to find and correct the leaks at our propane tank, something that Barrett did not do.
May 22, 2017
R.L.
PRESCOTT, AZ
Very helpful!
May 19, 2017
K.C.
PRESCOTT, AZ
J Young called and told me of a special going on. I appreciate that. Which lead me to filling my Propane tank. And, at the Home and Garden Show, when I stopped by the Flame/AmeriGas stand, I was recognized and give a $50.00 off coupon.
May 19, 2017
L.C.
MAYER, AZ
They fill only when needed
May 9, 2017
D.H.
CHINO VALLEY, AZ
No comment.
May 8, 2017
D.E.
PRESCOTT, AZ
The arrived when they said and also were flexible on their inspection rules for homes based on the fact this propane is only used for shop equipment. I generally run my tanks empty since I have a backup cylinder inside the shop and they don't allow this for homes without an inspection.
May 7, 2017
M.P.
PRESCOTT, AZ
Everyone is so prompt and pleasant! Thank you.
April 28, 2017
P.W.
ASH FORK, AZ
I feel the rep is always on time.
April 28, 2017
T.M.
PRESCOTT, AZ
I dont know. The fact that they tolerate my dogs.