Fleet Feet Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   9508 Reviews
278 THF Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005
855-588-2786 x2
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2019
T.H.
Customer service is alway top notch. Thank you.
June 16, 2019
Phebe Thompson
You offer brands and styles not available elsewhere
June 11, 2019
J.J.
Valerie was an amazing help and she did a great job presenting several options.
June 10, 2019
M.C.
Staff helpful listen to customer strive to make sure shoe is fitted properly
June 10, 2019
T.M.
I really like the fitting. Morgan knew so much and was such a big help!
June 10, 2019
C.B.
Knowledge and Hot Girls
June 9, 2019
D.G.
Lane worked with me to find the perfect shoe for me! He was awesome, patient and seemed as if he really wanted me to get the best shoe!
June 9, 2019
D.D.
The staff is so friendly and personable!!
June 8, 2019
L.H.
Awesome customer service
June 6, 2019
K.C.
Sales personnel are very knowledgeable and sincere in finding the best footwear for their customers
June 5, 2019
M.P.
Fleet Feet has a wide variety of shoes, socks and other products from which to choose. The employees are always attentive. I never feel rushed and can take all the time I need to find the perfect pair of shoes.
June 5, 2019
K.K.
Sales associate was very friendly & helpful.
June 5, 2019
J.M.
Never had service better than what Lane gave me. He is very knowledgeable and patient until he found me a shoe that met my physical needs and my color coordination. He is a great asset to Fleet Ffet.
June 2, 2019
S.B.
Great Personalized service for my daughter.
May 30, 2019
K.P.
The kindness of the staff.
May 28, 2019
B.H.
Ashlynn was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, reviewed the scan, showed my daughter various options of shoes and explained the differences in each shows features. You should be proud to have such a great employee working for you.
May 28, 2019
N.D.
Great personalized fitting process.
May 26, 2019
Christina Freundlich
I always appreciate the service at Fleet Feet -- it's the only place I go to buy sneakers! I trust that they will be honest and give me the best options for shoes to fit my feet properly.
May 26, 2019
V.K.
I like the fact that the associates in the store are very knowledgeable and strive to find the best shoe for your needs.
May 26, 2019
J.M.
Always have what I need, quality products, great service.