Fleet Feet Mahwah Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3308 Reviews
117 Franklin Turnpike
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Mahwah, NJ
Customer service to the max!
October 23, 2016
The personalization of the visit
October 23, 2016
Very helpful & knowledgeable.
October 22, 2016
Mahwah, NJ
I googled web and found your store with ALL GREAT REVIEWS. WENT AND WAS SO SATISFIED I PURCHASED TWO PAIR OF RUNNING SHOES. they are so comfortable. THANK YOU.
October 22, 2016
Great product knowledge, and customer service!
October 22, 2016
Pompton Lakes, NJ
very knowledgeable staff that takes the time to make sure you are fitted with the correct running shoe.
October 22, 2016
Congers, NY
I gave been going to fleet feet for years. Recently I brought my boyfriend there for sneakers. He was very happy with the selection and service. I hope you continue to sell sneakers forever.
October 22, 2016
Stamford, CT
Friendly knowledgeable staff that takes their time with each customer.
October 16, 2016
Suffern, NY
I like the service I get when I go. Always courteous and knowledgeable
October 15, 2016
Nyack, NY
Deep knowledge about running shoes and fitting. Very accommodating and helpful!
October 15, 2016
They were very friendly & picked out the perfect sneakers for me
October 8, 2016
New City, NY
We like the personalized service we receive at Fleet Feet Sports Mahwah.
October 7, 2016
Pearl River, NY
The store was crowded but I was helped right away. The sneakers are always very comfortable. My name and information regarding previous selections are in the computer so there is no problem with reviewing history of my purchases.
October 4, 2016
Jennifer Cochrane
Ramsey, NJ
Personalised service and excellent knowledge. They are great! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my sneakers.
October 1, 2016
Thiells, NY
I really like the Brooks product line and the prices Fleet offers. The sneaker is consistently comfortable and durable.
October 1, 2016
Montvale, NJ
Recently went to Fleet Feet with my mom. She was looking for walking shoes and I needed running shoes. We both left extremely happy with our purchases. The staff was very knowledgable and friendly. They took the time to listen to what kind of shoes we were looking for and provided us with plenty of options. I would highly recommend Fleet Feet!
September 30, 2016
Allendale, NJ
Personalized service. Made great recommendations which proved to solve some issues I was having.
September 28, 2016
Ramsey, NJ
Extremely knowledgeable staff, excellent selection of quality gear and very friendly team members.
September 27, 2016
Suffern, NY
Very knowledgeable and nice service
September 24, 2016
New City, NY
Service and Price are excellent.