Fleet Feet Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   929 Reviews
4623 Highway K
O'Fallon, MO 63368
855-588-2786 x6
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2018
Debbie Raymond
I like how knowledge the salesperson had! Also the new scanner you have for your feet, then the different shoes that fit with the results of the foot scan. A great experience! Thank you Debbie Raymond
December 5, 2018
Sean Nottingham
Fantastic customer service! I will definitely be coming back for more.
November 26, 2018
Eric Ficken
Good advice and experience
November 17, 2018
L.G.
Great customer service & good selection of shoes.
November 16, 2018
G.P.
November 4, 2018
G.T.
Their quality
November 2, 2018
S.R.
Trained staff take the time to fit you with best shoe
October 31, 2018
R.S.
First and foremost are the people who work at Fleet Feet. They are all knowledgeable and friendly, and they take the time to get customers the right products, provide great instruction in classes and provide valuable services like run-oriented massages.
October 24, 2018
K.F.
I love the personal attention to receive from the Fleet Feet staff! Their knowledge of footwear and what’s best for my foot and my stride.
October 17, 2018
D.G.
I know I can always find what I'm looking for. If one store doesn't have what I need in stock they will call around to their other stores and find it for me. The staff is very knowledgeable regarding their products and they are always very friendly.
October 14, 2018
A.Y.F.
The person working with me was attentive, asked great questions, and made sure I had the right shoes for me. He was amazing. Wish y'all had name tags though so I could recognize him. He's helped me before.
October 4, 2018
M.G.
I always et good service from people who want to help me find the right shoe. I love the fact that I can wear the shoe and if it doesn't work I can return it.
October 4, 2018
Ginny Terry
I can’t say enough about my Fleet Feet shoes. I tell everyone about how amazing your fit process is and how awesome my feet feel in your shoes. I told my husband we’re getting him shoes from you, the next pair he needs.
October 2, 2018
T.T.W.
The foot scanner and the knowledge of the staff
October 1, 2018
Angela Uhle
I love the attention and assistance that is given when making a purchase. The store associate makes sure I am gettIng the right fit for me.
September 30, 2018
Sami Sehgal
Salesperson
September 27, 2018
Tracy Struttmann
Deb was awesome and outstanding!! She helped me select shoes and went above and beyond!
September 6, 2018
Dan Leavitt
Deb was very helpful and at same time listened to our opinions at same time. Very good associate.
August 31, 2018
B.F.
My running shoe fitting session was a good experience.
August 27, 2018
C.R.
Great service and your products solve my podiatry issues with my feet