Fleet Feet Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5934 Reviews
12494 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis, MO 63128
855-588-2786 x3
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2018
K.W.
Friendly and helpful staff. Make sure shoes are a good fit.
December 12, 2018
Shannon Brutcher
What a difference a good fitting shoe makes. Thank you fleet feet
December 12, 2018
James Freeman
Liz was amazing and I love the personal touch and one on one commitment to your customers. You’ve earned a customer from now on.
December 8, 2018
L.T.
Really liked the service the sales associate was very curtious and knowledgeable.
December 5, 2018
J.K.
Good products, helpful staff
December 5, 2018
S.G.
The sales staff has always been very helpful and knowledgable.
December 4, 2018
M.G.
The staff is AMAZING and always helps me find what I need.
December 4, 2018
K.S.
They are taking the time with each customer to find what fits them individually.
December 4, 2018
William Thompson
It’s the people, always friendly and knowledgeable, they make it a pleasure everytime I visit this store. They practice customer service virtually to perfection.
November 25, 2018
C.S.
great employees and very knowledable
November 20, 2018
N.K.
The foot id machine because it was able to give me a much better fitting shoe and insert to support my feet.
November 3, 2018
Nora Bolin
I had great service and was extremely happy with the products I purchased!!
November 2, 2018
J.R.
Personal attention Good quality products
November 2, 2018
M.W.
Christine was professional, kind and patient. I was at the store for an hour; tried on several pair of shoes. We talked at length as to the type of shoe the podiatrist recommended and Christine explained the differences between each pair.
October 29, 2018
T.M.
Knowledgeable staff.
October 29, 2018
C.S.
Very helpful staff. Great return policy.
October 28, 2018
J.D.
The products are well-made; and your staff is helpful and knowledgeable!
October 28, 2018
C.S.
The shoes work for my two different size feet and the socks are great.
October 26, 2018
F.D.
Love all the running gear and the staff is very helpful.
October 24, 2018
Tj Weston
Employees will spend as much time as it takes to help you find the right products. They are knowledgeable and professional, I trust their opinions and they educate and explain everything in great detail. Great experience, Wonderful people!