Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   6726 Reviews
300 E. Main St., Unit C
Carrboro, NC 27510
919.968.3338
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
Kathy O'malley
The quality, and the service
February 21, 2018
A.P.
Teach your salesman to be more friendly, helpful and less argumentative! The worst experience I’ve had at Fleet Feet Carrboro!
February 20, 2018
S.C.M.
Very helpful and informative in determining the running shoe for me.
February 20, 2018
V.P.
Chapel Hill, NC
Great, knowledgeable service.
February 20, 2018
L.W.
High quality. Knowledgeable staff who are willing to take as much time as you need to get the right shoes. Very generous return policy.
February 20, 2018
E.K.
The woman who helped me try on shoes was professional and friendly. She listened to me and chose three shoes that were tailored to my needs but also different enough to help me choose among them. I love the pair I bought. Plus, that machine that takes a 3D scan of your feet is pretty nifty.
February 20, 2018
C.W.
i had been recommended to come in and be footed for new tennis shoes from a friend but i was blown away by just how helpful, patient and knowledgeable the staff was. we worked with charity and she was amazing. i came in with my dad who had many questions and concerns. she was patient, listened intently, and answered with ease. simply cannot get the same service elsewhere! i’ve already raves about our experience to others. thank you!!
February 20, 2018
J.R.
Chapel Hill, NC
Friendly and knowlegable staff
February 19, 2018
S.P.
Chapel Hill, NC
Tried on a pair of shoes on a Monday. The other style I wanted to try was not available in Carrboro store but they would get from Durham store and call me when in. I called the store back on Friday and asked if shoes were in. They told me they got there Tuesday but no one called me to say there were in. I have always liked the service at Fleet Feet ... and will come back. But an area that could be improved.......
February 19, 2018
Tiger Harris
Awesome personalized service!!
February 16, 2018
D.S.
Chapel Hill, NC
There are so many good things about the store, but I’m forever going thru shoes to find a good fit. Partly me, but partly staff isn’t always interested or experienced in fitting runners w feet issues. It’s frustrating.
February 14, 2018
P.B.
Knowledgeable about products and what each customers need is.
February 14, 2018
Cheril And John Denardo
Knowledgeable staff and computer analysis of my feet.
February 13, 2018
A.M.
Chapel Hill, NC
Outstanding staff. Brooke was so helpful yesterday. Informed and informative.
February 13, 2018
H.G.
Lower some prices. Put ‘Clearance’ on the clearance racks.
February 12, 2018
Bonnie Gregory
Chapel Hill, NC
Helpful staff know shoes. Jazz (sp) helped me last time I was in. Bought a pair of Saucony Echelon 6 that are working well for me.
February 11, 2018
M.S.
Carrboro, NC
The associates listen to your needs and are extremely professional and helpful.
February 11, 2018
A.C.
Quality and price
February 10, 2018
M.B.
The employee with whom I interacted was personable, informative, and got me the pair of shoes that I needed to cope with my particularly bad case of plantar fasciitis. 10/10 would recommend friends and family.
February 5, 2018
Dianne Byrne
I like the clear explanation that was given about why specific shoes were a good match for my feet.