Fleet Feet Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4972 Reviews
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513.793.8383
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2018
B.C.H.
great fitting knowledge and customer service and care
July 17, 2018
S.S.
I spent nearly two and a half hours at your store over two days this weekend to try to buy something. On Saturday I wasn't greeted not even when I tried to purchase products. nobody waited on me at the cash register. While I needed a shoe fitting I didn't realize there was a shoe fit sign up board in the back of the store until about 20 minutes later and by then three other people walked in and signed up before me. There was a woman who was actually arrived before me who didn't know about the sign up board either. And after spending an hour and 10 minutes in your store we walked out with nothing on Saturday. Yet Your manager did manage to wait on a man and a young boy who needed insoles who walked in 45 minutes after me. I returned on Sunday and the experience was just as miserable. After explaining to Ben who was waiting on me about my previous day experience and that I really needed focus and help I walked out after again another hour of being there. he got so busy jumping up and down trying to help me bringing people out telling people to sign in and directing people where to find merchandise he forgot about me. . I was beyond frustrated and called the store back only to get ben answering the phone. he asked where I was? I said it look like that was some way I could get his Focus was to call the store. Again I shared my frustrations with Ben. . It was beyond the most horrible customer experience I've ever had and in my professional job I'm responsible for customer experience. Do you want to learn more contact me. I can't recommend your store to anyone I'm not sure they would get customer support at all. I can't tell you how frustrated and disappointed I was with this experience. Oh an addition I brought in my last two pairs of shoes with me that I had purchased from you and shared with your staff that I was a previous customer Apparently that doesn't seem to matter. . I'm a hard-working mom I have 5 kids my time is precious on the weekends. While I could offer Grace knowing it was a sale event on Saturday..and it was crowded but after waiting my turn I really had expected I would have someone's focus and never got that never got the courtesy of true support. the woman who walked in before me on Saturday left discouraged. The man who walked in before me on Sunday who wasn't smart enough to know about the shoe fitting board either was still there after 50 minutes very frustrated. He too got up and walked out. You guys are really damaging your brand and perhaps you don't even know it or care. What I'm most discouraged about is I had a $50 gift certificate from Mother's Day for Fleet Feet from my kids. And I can't tell you how much grinded my gears to have to give you any of my hard-earned money or theirs.
Response From Fleet Feet
July 17, 2018
Hi Susan, My name is Frank DeJulius, I am the owner of Fleet Feet. First I would like to thank you for your detailed and candid feedback on your last visit to our store. While it's obvious we feel short of both your and my expectations of what we're known for; providing unmatched customer service, these situations allow us to learn and improve as a team. That said, it is unacceptable to me that you had such a frustrating experience in our store this weekend. As you know we've built a business over the last 18 years in Cincinnati by obsessing over high end customer attention, expert fit advice and the worlds finest running and walking products. During our big sale this weekend you experienced something that is very uncharacteristic for us, we became overwhelmed with customers at certain parts of the day, despite having nearly our entire staff working. While it's a great problem to have as a locally owned small business, it's absolutely not worth it if the result is upsetting customers to the degree we upset you. I want you to know that we train our team extensively on how to handle busy days by always recognizing new guests, multitasking as much as possible and hustling. Our team works very hard during those times, but I completely understand and appreciate your point about not having your team member's full attention. That is what you deserve and that is what you should get from Fleet Feet, and for not getting that this weekend, I am sorry. As I said, my wife and I own this business and this is little we won't do to ensure our customers leave happy. Despite a massive misstep this weekend, we would like to offer you either a full refund on your purchases from this weekend or what I'd rather do is invite you back into our store at your conveinience and I will personally serve you and give you the attention you should have received this weekend. Or, frankly, we'll do whatever you'd like if there is something to help make this situation better for you. You've been a loyal customer for years and while we value every customer, our consistent customers are the life blood of our small business. You have no idea how much your business means to ours. Thank you again for the honest and tough feedback. We will grow and learn from it, but more importantly it gives me a chance to reach out and try to make it right. It's the least I can do. I look forward to hearing from you, Frank 330-5248384
July 17, 2018
B.M.
I love the helpful staff and the wide availability of shoes-and you're in the neighborhood!
July 16, 2018
H.U.
Knowledgeable
July 15, 2018
Dennis And Marle Billman
Great products and great customer service!!
July 14, 2018
T.Z.
Personal service
July 14, 2018
james (scott) HUDSON
Each time I have visited Fleet Feet in Blue Ash, the service has been incredible. Employees have greeted me and provided exactly what I needed. Their knowledge and capabilities have ensured my return.
July 13, 2018
L.S.
Get the shoe that best fits your foot
July 12, 2018
T.G.
Great customer service
July 11, 2018
K.G.
Bought a pair of gym shoes and was treated like a queen! Excellent customer service!
July 10, 2018
William Hasty
Very attentive staff that answered all my questions and helped me find the correct running shoes.
July 9, 2018
L.B.K.
I really liked our service guy who helped us out- enjoyed every minute of being under the roof.
July 9, 2018
C.W.
The people are friendly and knowledgeable
July 8, 2018
Nicole Williams
I only go to Fleet Feet. Great service they fit your foot to the right shoe.
July 6, 2018
Kelly Geist
Low pressure sales. I really felt like your staff wanted to HELP me, not just sell a shoe and make a buck. What a huge difference from the big box stores. Thank you so much!!!
July 4, 2018
S.R.
The personal attention I received in helping me to find the best running/walking shoes.
July 4, 2018
J.L.
Staff very helpful.
July 4, 2018
D.O.
I love the service, the people, and their incredible knowledge. Thanks for making running fun again.
July 4, 2018
K.L.
I like how the staff at Fleet Feet take care to determine the best fitting shoe for each person. The imaging process of the foot is very cool as well.
July 3, 2018
B.Y.
The employees are the best. They take their time, they listen, they recommend products based on what they see or hear. Fantastic experience.