Fleet Feet Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5032 Reviews
9525 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513.793.8383
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2018
D.P.A.K.L.
Helpfulness, recommendations, selection, friendliness
August 17, 2018
Bob Hickey
The Staff, the knowledge of the industry, the support they have for the running community. The stores are always clean neat and organized, very inviting when you walk in. I always recommend my friends and family to shop at both locations.
August 17, 2018
M.C.
I appreciate the care from the sales associates to be sure you get a proper fit.
August 16, 2018
R.C.H.
High quality product and knowledgeable sales peoploe
August 14, 2018
Laura Pieper
The staff is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to your issues/concerns. Love the FitID!! So eye opening to actually see the different measurements of your own foot! HIGHLY recommend everyone tried bit at some point!! Also, you aren't pressured to buy something you don't want or need. And most times if there is a certain color or size of something you want that isn't in store, they will order it in!
August 12, 2018
B.D.
I would like to have my shoe tied tighter or let me do it. The shoes were not tied well and I had to keep re-tying them. I also bought a pair recommended and they are too roomy for me. Since I spent so much on them, I will keep them hoping I get used to it. However, I should have gone with my first impression and bought the pair in my true size not what was recommended by the associate.
August 11, 2018
marilee klosterman
Personal service with folks who really want to make your visit a reason to keep coming back. Jeff was EXCELLENT.
August 11, 2018
Miles Weaver
Loved the 3D imaging,and patience in finding the perfect fit for my sons first year running cross country!
August 10, 2018
K.N.
I understand you want to sell us the best fit. But it was obvious that the sales person wanted to sell sole inserts, socks everything even before we got the shoes. Too much talking.
Response From Fleet Feet
August 13, 2018
Hi Kalpana, My name is Frank, I am the owner of Fleet Feert. Thank you for your recent visit to our store and for the time you took to give us candid feedback on your experience. Based on your 1/10 rating and comments we clearly fell short of both your and my expectations for customer service. While we do strongly believe a quality sock and insole are the best compliments to any great shoe fit, we believe that our job is to educate every customer on the benefits on shoes, socks, insoles and all other products we offer if we think there is a benefit to be had based on what the customer says. Then, after educating on the benefits we allow the customer to decide freely on what, if anything, to purchase, we never intend to "sell" or push products on anybody, that is simply not our style. Since this what what you received from your experience, I am truly sorry. I have already spoken with the associate who served you. They are embarrassed about the experience but will use it as a learn opportunity to ensure it will never happen again. As the owner of a small local business there is little I won't do for my customers. If there is anything I can personally do to help make your last experience with us better, of give us another shot, please let me know. It would be my honor to serve you in the way you deserve and in the way our customers are used to. Thank you again for the growth opportunity, Frank 330-524-8384
August 10, 2018
Ron Apking
Product is very good for my messed up feet and legs. They help me tremendously.
August 10, 2018
M.C.G.
The advice and help is always great
August 10, 2018
Jeff Purdin
Very pleased with my foot analysis process, the fitting and the running shoes. Highly recommend.
August 10, 2018
M.B.D.
Great service. Fleet Feet is my go to store for shoes. Not so much for running clothes as they are too pricey and I can get those elsewhere, but a must for shoes!
August 8, 2018
K.P.
The young woman who assisted us was amazing....knowledgable, patient....very good!
August 7, 2018
E.G.
Always friendly and very helpful!
August 7, 2018
J.A.J.W.
The personalized attention. The foot scan was awesome.
August 6, 2018
J.D.S.
(+)Friendly and knowledgeable salespeople (-)not enough salespeople to handle amount of customers. Lower prices.
August 6, 2018
A.F.
The service was professional. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured to make a decision.
August 6, 2018
M.P.
Customer friendly. Detailed when asking about your activities and foot structure.
August 6, 2018
Elaine Wilson
My shoes are great and service is awesome