Fleet Feet Sports Columbia Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4415 Reviews
945 lake murray blvd, Irmo, SC
Irmo, SC 29063
803.407.1223
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
A.M.O.
I love your knowledgeable staff and the time they spend with me making sure I get exactly what I need
November 19, 2016
R.J.P.
Nothing.
November 15, 2016
H.N.N.
COLUMBIA, SC
Sales help
November 15, 2016
S.V.
Personal attention.
November 15, 2016
M.H.
Service service service very professional fitting
November 15, 2016
J.N.
Love the one on one experience - the associates seem very knowledgeable and truly care that you get the right shoe!
November 12, 2016
L.L.
love yall! Thanks for your excellent customer service, [NAME REMOVED]
November 12, 2016
A.P.
Everything! The workers are courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. The service is like no other athletic shoe store I visited.
November 12, 2016
J.B.
I feel like you need to let your customers know just exactally how much merchandise cost, before they are at the cash register.
November 12, 2016
J.B.
I had to wait for about 30 minutes. There were only 3 other people in the store. It was a bit frustrating that a 3rd employee arrived as the other people just left.
November 8, 2016
E.F.
The sales rep are so attentive and they make sure you are satisfied with your products before walking out the door.
November 7, 2016
R.S.J.
I like your selection and sales staff. However, I had an appointment at 11:00 and when I got there I was asked to sign in as if I didn't have an appointment. No big deal; but I see no reason to have an appointment if it is first come first serve. I did get a great shoe and a great deal, therefore a 9 out of 10.
November 7, 2016
R.S.
Personal and patient service when fitting me for running shoes. Open honest feedback regarding my goals and how best to achieve them. Quality products with multiple choices. Enthusiastic sales person.
November 6, 2016
K.G.
The staff is very knowledgeable! As a new runner, they were able to answer my questions and helped accurately fit me for the right shoes!
November 4, 2016
S.T.B.
Personal service
November 4, 2016
J.D.
With you i finally found a shoe that does not give me shin splints. It's the only one I'll get now
November 4, 2016
J.D.
The staff and owner were extremely kind and knowledge. I had a time finding the right pair of shoes and they were so willing to work with me to meet my needs and always made me feel special and important. Highly recommend!!! Will definitely go back in the future.
November 2, 2016
W.K.C.
Great customer service every time we come!
November 2, 2016
L.S.
The staff at Fleet Feet is exceptionally friendly and knowledgable about the products that they sell. They answer questions and offer advice when issues arise. The products that they sell are high quality and if something is not available, they are very willing to order or assist you in finding a comparable substitute. I have been extremely blessed to be apart of their training programs for Run a Mile, 5K and Half Marathon training. The encouragement and kindness of the coaches has always brought me back. The coaches have played an intricate part in my pursuing running and reaching my goals. Through the training programs, I have made life long friends. I have found Fleet Feet to be more than just another store, it is a pathway to friends, encouragement and great services.
October 28, 2016
M.S.
The service was very good, the gentlemen took his time to check my feet out. My feet feel good and I would recommend fleet feet to my friend.