Fleet Feet, Gaithersburg Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   7232 Reviews
255 Kentlands Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-5446
301.926.6442
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
R.B.
GAITHERSBURG, MD
We like the personal attention we get from FF staff. They are knowledgeable and the new computerized assessment technology ensures a perfect fit. Great selection as well.
January 18, 2019
B.F.
Bill and I had a long conversation about the engineering of all types of shoes and fuel supplements. Since we had the time, he let me try on very fancy and expensive shoes just so I could see what they felt like. He also had interesting factoids about the different manufacturers.
January 18, 2019
S.D.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
January 17, 2019
Andrea Correll
GERMANTOWN, MD
I keep coming back because you take the time to get to know me and what I want from my running shoe.
January 16, 2019
Sara Devine
Kevin has the utmost patience with me, while I tried on multiple pairs of shoes multiple times only to end up going with the same brand I’ve been wearing. Did I mention it was right up to closing time? Only at a local business with people who care.
January 14, 2019
L.B.
Hannah did an amazing job fitting my husband for running shoes. She gave her suggestions, and also brought out a few that we requested. She was patient (he is the worst shoe shopper). The personal service was great!
January 13, 2019
M.K.
I appreciate the time that you patiently took to measure and fit me for shoes and inserts, that you cut my inserts for me and ordered me the color of shoes that I really wanted.
January 13, 2019
M.H.
It has excellent service and products.
January 13, 2019
E.J.W.
Being fitted by someone who has experience
January 13, 2019
C.W.
Excellent service from highly experienced and skilled sales people!
January 13, 2019
F.S.
Hannah was super patient and helpful and it made a huge difference compared to other places.
January 12, 2019
S.S.
GAITHERSBURG, MD
I had trouble finding a shoe to accommodate an AFO brace. Bill did a great job finding just the right shoe to make it comfortable. I also appreciate that you are stocking some women’s running shoes in a WW width!
January 10, 2019
C.T.A.
Learned about my step and that I overpronate. Now that I have shoes that fit correctly, I’m experiencing hardly any aches and pains that I used to have after a jog. I also learned that an insert was helpful and got socks that were recommended as well.
January 10, 2019
M.M.
great service and knowledge of the product.
January 7, 2019
Mike Roomey
It was an overall great experience! The associates in Kentlands, MD were knowledgeable, friendly, and upfront about what shoe would best benefit my fitness goals for running and explained everything well! I would reccomend fleet feet for anyone looking to run and get in shape!
January 6, 2019
A.A.
SILVERSPRING, MD
Knowledge and friendliness
January 6, 2019
C.N.
the sales team listens to the customers and tries to meet their needs.
January 6, 2019
T.N.Y.
he was very informative and knew which shoes would work well for me and they did!
January 6, 2019
A.K.
GERMANTOWN, MD
Measurement and fit of shoes plus knowledgeable staff
January 6, 2019
C.B.
The salesperson who helped is was very friendly and seemed knowledgeable. W e Trusted his opinions.