Fleet Feet Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5262 Reviews
8440 Old Sauk Road
Madison, WI 53562
608.833.9999
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2018
S.M.
Knowledgeable and friendly sales person. Worth the first trip
December 9, 2018
Maleah Moskoff
Syndie was really patient, smart and helpful!
November 30, 2018
Penny Hart
The way you determined what shoes are good for my feet. I don’t just come in and pick out a pair because I like the color or style.
November 26, 2018
Shawna Haney
High quality products and great customer service!
November 25, 2018
L.T.
Product selection is good and the employees are helpful and definitely out in the extra effort.
November 18, 2018
P.S.
Knowledge and great service
November 13, 2018
D.C.
Great customer service and products! Thank you
November 11, 2018
S.S.S.
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
November 10, 2018
S.C.
Staff at the store are very knowledgable about all the products. For example, I have spoken to many about the nutrition options for running and I have gotten a lot of personalized help while trying to choose the appropriate product. They ask about specific likes, dislikes, running options, distance, stomach reactivity, etc. It has helped me a bunch to make good choices. Also, I am an older runner, and I get such support and helpful advice from the staff. The training programs are great. I think I have participated in at least four programs so far and they have all helped me reach my goals. The coaches go beyond what is expected. The support, special attention, motivation at races is great. And everyone has a good time. I felt a little strange at my first training program because I was over 60 and slow, and everyone else was young and fast, and I have come to feel very comfortable and happy to receive lots of personal attention as well as my being able to support other newbies.
November 9, 2018
Travis Kuehl
Brie at the Middleton location is amazing. She is knowledgeable and has an ability not found in many young people these days.
November 8, 2018
S.P.
Excellent service and great selection
November 5, 2018
A.K.
Great service!
November 5, 2018
C.J.H.
Great selection
November 5, 2018
Josh Davidson
The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and willing to spend the time to get you in the right (and left!) shoe.
November 4, 2018
S.Z.
No matter who the staff - all are knowledgeable and EXTREMELY helpful! I have bought my running shoes from Fleet Feet for the past ten years or more - and I am still novice. They treat me like a runner which is so unlike any other running retail shop in Madison. They keep up with advancements and alway provide the latest “gear”. Hands down - a winner!
November 3, 2018
J.M.
Extremely knowledgeable, trusted them
November 2, 2018
M.S.
AJ was incredibly thorough and patient. He got me set up with my shoes and some therapy type items for my newly diagnosed plantars fascitis. He was of great help and in no way pushy. I’m so glad my doctor recommended fleet feet. Thank you for great service!
October 30, 2018
J.B.
VERONA, WI
Great customer service!
October 27, 2018
C.B.E.
Excellent customer service - easy returns Knowledgeable staff
October 22, 2018
N.K.
The staff is frendly and very knowledgeable about the products in the store. The running team is a great community of runners.