Fleet Feet Sports Montgomery Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   654 Reviews
2934 Carter Hill Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 26, 2016
Sales associate was very sociable and knowledgeable about measuring and fitting the right shoes for my feet. She new the correct brands that would better fit me. She put the shoes on my feet and laced them up properly. I was very impressed with the service.
October 26, 2016
Great service
October 22, 2016
Such awesome personalized attention! I appreciate Josh helping me find a shoe that fits so well.
October 22, 2016
Service is exceptional. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about the products. Avery has set a high standard and his employees exceed that every time. They all really enjoy what they are doing. I will not purchase running shoes any where else. I was in and out with new shoes in less than 15 minutes and I was not rushed. Love Fleet Feet
October 21, 2016
I loved that the person helping me was knowledgeable about walking styles, sizes, shoe characteristics and helped me find what I was looking for. I came right home and recommended you to my husband. I plan to tag you in an Instagram post, too!
October 18, 2016
Service was excellent
October 15, 2016
Ashley Hinson
The people were very professional and helpful at Max CU. They came to see us and it was awesome.
October 15, 2016
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable staff made buying shoes and socks a pleasant experience. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 15, 2016
I love the way my shoes I love the personalized one on one shoe fittings
October 15, 2016
Sales person very knowledgable about each pair of shoes I look at. Very helpful. The only negative was that you had shoes displayed that were unavailable for me to purchase. Either not in stock or not in my size. However I did purchase 3 pairs that I really liked.
October 15, 2016
Rita Craft
The customer service was awesome!!! I love my shoes.l will recommend to others. Great job!
October 14, 2016
Matt Samples
Loved the friedliness and special attention I got
October 7, 2016
Laurie Edmondson
I especially like that girl, Laurie. Not only is she simply adorable and obviously brilliant, but she also has a charming and warm personality. Great hire, Cecily and Avery. I will definitely be back - 10 AM on Monday morning, actually. Also, the Hokas she bought are pretty great.
October 6, 2016
I have already told people about you
October 3, 2016
Laurie was very helpful and Cecily was as well. They both seemed very knowledgeable and helped me find great shoes.
September 30, 2016
Julia Weller
Professional, very knowledgeable and kind.
September 20, 2016
David Hebert
Loved working with the person who helped me find my shoes (I forget her name - she wears a Garmin watch, though). She got me into a great pair very quickly and, after I told her that I wasn't interested in other things that day, she didn't try to push it any further. I know that generating sales is important for a business, but ironically, she did a great job generating future sales since I know I can come in and get exactly what I need and get out. I'll be in in the next few weeks to pick up some running shorts/shirts. Thanks again!
September 18, 2016
Friendly, very helpful, and knowledgable
September 18, 2016
Kathleen Mahoney
A wonderful variety of running shoes, clothes, and related products. Exceptionally friendly, professional and helpful staff which made me feel very welcome.
September 18, 2016
Very personable and attentive