Fleet Feet Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5083 Reviews
544 North Thompson Suite C
Murfreesboro, TN 27129
615.494.3141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
Pat Davidson
Fleet feet has better customer service than any shoe store. I keep coming back because your employees are willing to help me.
August 18, 2018
R.S.
I do not usually write reviews, however in this case I feel the need too. My sales associate was Robin, as a manager I can speak for her genuine assistance. From the time I walked in the door, until I left with both pairs of shoes the assistance and professionalism excels any I have seen in some time. She took the time to explain, place multiple pair of shoes on and made me walk and run to feel comfortable and secure with my purchase. Promote this talented and genuine professional! She certainly deserves it from my experience. Thank You Major [NAME REMOVED] Wilson County Sheriff's Office Lebanon, TN
August 18, 2018
J.A.L.W.
MURFREESBORO, TN
I was happy to have understanding of my shoe needs and then the staff spent the time to make sure I got the shoes and fit I needed.
August 17, 2018
C.Z.Y.
The staff is wonderful and super helpful.
August 17, 2018
C.W.
Love the individual attention and knowledge that your employees have
August 16, 2018
B.L.
Staff was super friendly and helpful! LOTS of great information and various brands to try out.
August 9, 2018
B.W.
The price was reasonable and service was great☺️
August 6, 2018
T.S.
Good shoes. Nice service
August 5, 2018
Frankie Cashion
SMYRNA, TN
Love that I can find anything I need to run from shoes to fuel! And love all the training programs!
July 31, 2018
Sandra & David Wingate
SMYRNA, TN
I like everything about Feet Feet. The employees are athletes themselves and are very knowledgeable about all the products that are in the store. They don't try and pressure you into something you don't need and care about you getting the proper fit for your foot.
July 31, 2018
H.F.
I like how helpful the lady who helped me was. She was awesome. I loved the customization and discussion about my feet.
July 30, 2018
Linda And Ron Edwards
MURFREESBORO, TN
Great service. Very knowledgeable people. You are the BEST! Wonderful prices. I love this place.
July 30, 2018
B.P.
Every time we come in to the Fleet Feet store there is always someone that comes to help you find what you need and they are so helpful in figure out what shoes are the best for your feet.
July 29, 2018
D.C.
Excellent quality of shoes. The staff are awesome! They really take the time to provide good customer service and help you get the right shoes for your feet!!
July 29, 2018
Wendy Crotty
Everyone there is always very helpful. I bring my son there every time he needs new shoes because I know that they will help him find ones that work for him every time. A great place to shop!
July 29, 2018
J.S.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Knowledge of purchasers’s needs. Great products and excellent service.
July 27, 2018
B.A.J.S.
The people who work there are super friendly and knowledgeable. They've been very helpful in finding me a shoe that best fits my needs and just seem to genuinely care about you finding what's best for you. I'm a big fan of Asics and I just recently bought a new pair and the experience at Fleet Feet and with my new shoes have been great.
July 27, 2018
B.G.
My children love the shoes and socks and the gear!!!!
July 26, 2018
K.T.
Knowledgeable staff.
July 23, 2018
Aaron Klumb
The personal touch and assistance