Fleet Feet Sports PDX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   945 Reviews
2258 NW Raleigh St
Portland, OR 97210
503-525-2122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
C.M.
Great experience with Griffin, the sales rep at the store. Very knowledgeable.
March 21, 2017
J.L.
You guys were so helpful in listening to my individual problem and giving me confidence that I could find a solution.
March 20, 2017
J.H.
I haven't been in an actual retail store in years. The advice and fitting from Rachel felt personal, and I ended up with shoes that seem great--but that I certainly never would have selected by myself online.
March 20, 2017
E.H.
I was very impressed with the knowledge of the employees. They were very helpful and informative.
March 20, 2017
R.G.
Very personalized attention!
March 20, 2017
A.S.
Attention to detail
March 13, 2017
M.C.
Friendly staff; knowledgeable coaches to assist with training.
March 11, 2017
E.W.
great customer service, very knowledgeable staff!
March 11, 2017
R.P.
Your service was excellent. I have a hard foot to fit and you all worked with me to find the best options you had available. Rachel even hand delivered to my door. It was a pleasure buying from you.
March 11, 2017
T.W.
Great friendly knowledgeable service
March 11, 2017
C.E.
I love the help finding the right pair of shoes and I really love that I can take them back if they don't work out. Even after a muddy trail run!
March 8, 2017
A.G.
Product and services are great. Parking in the area is challenging. Maybe you could share a lot with one of the other businesses there?
March 7, 2017
M.U.
I like the personal service and the sales staff taking the time to properly fit the shoes.
March 7, 2017
R.J.
The salespeople were friendly and informed. I always know that I'm making the right choice when I buy from Fleet Feet. Thanks!
March 7, 2017
H.C.
Different variety of shoes compared to other running stores in Portland. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of pre, during, and post workout nutrition supplements.
February 28, 2017
J.M.
I love the personal attention when being fitted for shoes, the friendly and helpful staff. I also enjoy the events and the community that has been created around Fleet Feet - it's not your average sporting goods store! The one complaint I have is that the variety of available products is limited and quite pricey.
February 28, 2017
L.A.
We felt Hugh took good care of us and listened well to our feedback when trying shoes. You carry some excellent product (Pata, Oiselle, Ultimate Direction) and the store feels welcoming and well organized.
February 28, 2017
D.D.G.
Loved the personal attention with several good shoe options, even though I ended up buying the usual, was great to have knowledgeable staff who love what they do!
February 28, 2017
S.H.
Typically friendly and helpful staff. Good inventory for such a small store.
February 27, 2017
K.C.