Fleet Feet Sports Round Rock Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1406 Reviews
3750 Gattis School Road, Suite 500
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-218-8786
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
S.B.
Complete service. Wonderful shoes quickly!
June 23, 2017
R.L.
The shoes in the store are of good quality. Fit specialists are knowledge able, friendly and helpful. Graham did a good job patiently helped me find the right pair of shoes.
June 21, 2017
G.B.
The sales person was knowledgeable, professional, informed, and friendly. She was able to talk on my level and answer the questions I needed answered and recommend shoes that were best for me and what I explained I needed them for. I felt better about what was recommended for me because she truly took an interest in me and served me in a professional way. I will be back for any needs I have for shoes and other gear. Thanks!
June 21, 2017
C.B.
The person that helped us was very helpful in finding my son his running shoes.
June 19, 2017
D.P.T.
Customer service is the best part of services provided to customers at Fleet Feet. The sales associates know their business and always do an outstanding job when I purchase footwear.
June 19, 2017
J.A.K.M.
Educated sales team
June 19, 2017
R.D.
they fitted me well and cushioned my feet better for a better run, they were pationent and waited til i found my shoe
June 17, 2017
A.F.
I really like the products that are available at your store, from shoes to detergent to hydration products! Sales associates were very friendly and helpful! Thanks so much!
June 17, 2017
C.H.
Very attentive staff that have an eye for detail. Chloe got me in and out in a shorter amount of time than originally expected and I walked away with a product I was extremely satisfied with thanks to her.
June 16, 2017
J.O.
Very knowledgeable and professional salesman. Took time to understand my needs and recommend shoes that are right for me. First time customer and will absolutely recommend to my family and friends.
June 15, 2017
K.W.
feel confident in my purchase
June 14, 2017
J.W.
Very attentive, personable, and knowledgeable customer service oriented team member. Chloe listened to my I outs of what I have tried in the past, what I've liked, what I have disliked, and what I thought had contributed to the differences. Unlike some running stores, she did not try to tell me how I needed to change my running or how misguided my opinions were based on her experience. I didn't feel pressured toward any shoe brand or models and was not pushed toward the most expensive shoes in the store either. She was top notch! I will probably be back several times during my stint here in Texas. I will also be sending some of my compadres who run your way.
June 10, 2017
R.Z.
Terrific staff
June 9, 2017
M.P.
Fleet feet did a great job fitting my two students with running shoes for the upcoming cross country season. Thank you.
June 8, 2017
A.W.
I had a great time at Feet Fleet Round Rock. The staff did and awesome job fitting me for a new pair of running shoes. I'll definitely be back in the future!
June 6, 2017
R.C.
Helpful staff and quality selection
June 5, 2017
T.K.
Loved my recent visit to your store. Will definitely be back! [NAME REMOVED]
June 4, 2017
V.B.
Staff was very nice and informative. They answered my questions and I learned the difference of certain shoes.
June 4, 2017
C.W.
The entire staff is very knowledgeable of their products, and always go out of their way to make sure you're getting exactly what you want and need!
June 3, 2017
D.P.
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my needs. She was willing to help any way she could. I was even told about price matching and it worked out for my benefit.