Fleet Feet Sports Sacramento Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   16558 Reviews
2311 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
916.442.3338
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2018
A.J.
I liked the variety of shoes available to me and the staff were very knowledgeable.
February 21, 2018
S.V.
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
February 21, 2018
L.K.
Thorough customer service!
February 21, 2018
G.A.E.P.
Staff have some expertise in finding best shoes to fit customer's feet. Thanks
February 21, 2018
David "Jack" & Deborah Grant
Staff's knowledge of running products and running skills, problems, and solutions. Also, friendliness and ease of purchasing what I needed/wanted.
February 20, 2018
L.M.
I liked your new computerized foot measurement system - sweet. I generally also like your sales associates (there have been exceptions but 80% are great, as the associate and front desk clerk who helped me yesterday were). The full-service customer service experience is why I patronize Fleet Feet.
February 20, 2018
J.G.
Personal service and explanation of why you need specific products
February 20, 2018
M.B.K.K.
Super friendly service. Appreciate the time they take with each person to make sure the shoes I purchase fit properly. Their level of customer service is second to none.
February 20, 2018
T.C.
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great product selection too.
February 20, 2018
Donny Melanson
One of the only stores in the area that carry a wide selection of wide width shoes "4E". It's hard to guess what's going to fit while shopping online, so it's nice to be able to try on multiple shoes in the store and have experienced staff to help out.
February 20, 2018
B.F.
We have shopped at Fleet feet in Davis for years. On our most recent visit the salesperson seemed more interested in upselling us rather than helping us. This was a new feeling when shopping at Fleet Feet My son has been using the same trainers and spikes for a few years now but rather than just bringing what he requested in the appropriate sizes he brought out another trainer that was more expensive and also tried to convince my son that he needed a par of mid distance spikes that were twice as expensive as the distance spikes he prefers and did not have adequate padding in the heel for running a mile and a two mile race in one afternoon.
February 20, 2018
R.D.U.
The customer service!!!!
February 20, 2018
Mark Eger
ROSEVILLE, CA
Great sales staff...highly knowledgeable and truly care about the customers needs. Great store location and awesome selection of running gear.
February 20, 2018
L.M.
Good service, lots of choices for shoes, clothing and running items, rewards for purchases and training groups!
February 20, 2018
Tracy Olcese
Knowledge of staff and great customer service
February 20, 2018
Natalie Bollenbacher
I personally have been getting my running shoes from you guys for years. I brought my dad in this past Sunday because he has been complaining about his feet hurting when he walks. He had a stroke and it's very important that he gets his exercise in, even if it's walking around his neighborhood. Jackie helped him and she was amazing 😉. My dad was so happy with his new adidas and insoles when we left the store he wanted to walk around midtown before getting in the car to take him home. Thanks for another amazing experience ❤️
February 19, 2018
Pamela Milchrist
Kale, demonstrated a clear understanding of my needs in regard to high arch, and arthritic knee. He carefully picked out several shoes based on what I told him and what he determined from my walk and from what the results were from the electronic analysis. He was friendly, professional, and based on our interactions, I feel confident that my new shoes are going to help with the healing process of my knee.
February 16, 2018
Kathy Kokkos
The special attention to proper size and the excellent staff that is preforming this service!
February 16, 2018
David B Johnson
SACRAMENTO, CA
BOB! And the fact that i can bring my girls in and they take the time to fit them right
February 16, 2018
C.P.
I love the variety and selection of shoes available in your store. The staff is very knowledgeable on the different brands. And why I keep coming back is the technology in place to determine your gait and feet analysis