Fleet Feet Sports Sarasota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1243 Reviews
711 S Osprey Ave #1
Sarasota, FL 34236
941.894.3338
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
D.B.
Great customer service. Knowledgeable salesmen. Shoes in stock and size that I was looking to purchase. Would definitely recommend Fleet Feet Sports
June 20, 2017
L.M.
Quality of items, friendly staff.
June 20, 2017
H.C.
Excellent assistance from Kelli, she was very knowledgeable and helpful until I found th right pair of shoes. She did not seem to mind brining out as many pairs as it took to find the right ones. Her patience was very much appreciated.
June 16, 2017
K.N.
Service from Tyler was excellent. Definitely knows how to fit a shoe and has the patience of a saint. Adequate inventory to choose from. Uncertain if I chose the correct shoe considering the feet/leg problems I'm dealing with, however, I will try them out and come back within 30 days if need be.
June 15, 2017
C.F.
The service I received from Jessica was amazing.
June 15, 2017
M.C.
The sales people are friendly and truly try to help
June 15, 2017
L.H.
Great customer service!
June 15, 2017
M.B.
My Dr. recommended me to you for special sneakers. I was able to purchase them and I love them. They really helped my foot problem
June 14, 2017
K.M.
Very personal approach and variety of products
June 13, 2017
B.M.
Very nice people,know a lot about running 🏃 sneakers,I love my Brooks glycerin shoes.
June 12, 2017
C.H.
Very helpful staff. Good variety of products.
June 10, 2017
D.B.
Very friendly and helpful
June 10, 2017
B.F.
The staff is extremely knowledgeable on the various brands that they carry. Everyone is extremely friendly and eager to help meet their customer's needs, as well as, show a sincere interest in their customers "as people" not just customers.
June 9, 2017
P.C.
Jessica did and amazing job. Very knowledgeable
June 9, 2017
D.S.
Great Customer service!
June 9, 2017
P.H.
Jessica was extremely informed on all products and was able to match my needs
June 7, 2017
V.D.
I love my oofos shoes this is my second pair
June 6, 2017
M.P.F.
Great, knowlegable and friendly staff, great products.
June 6, 2017
J.K.
The staff were wonderful in helping me select great comfortable gym shoes & clothes to suit my lifestyle. The staff were very knowledgeable in explaining to me the shoe features to fit my customized orthotics. Thank you!
June 4, 2017
A.W.
The personal attention to how I walked and moved in the shoes I tried on was wonderful. I also appreciated the help, but not the feeling I was being pushed to buy anything. I left with 2 pairs of shoes and I wore one of them today and I don't know I would have made the right choice had Travis not helped me.