Fleet Feet Sports Sarasota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1525 Reviews
711 S Osprey Ave #1
Sarasota, FL 34236
941.894.3338
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2018
C.P.
Variety of colors and styles of shoes and good customer service.
January 22, 2018
B.M.
Friendly professional service. Great atmosphere
January 22, 2018
S.M.
Staff are knowledgeable and professional.
January 22, 2018
W.L.
She was very patient with me and found several different shoes I might like until I finally decided on the pair I bought.
January 22, 2018
Eileen Panza
Great experience! Riley, the associate who assisted me was very helpful and knowledgeable. She explained the orthotics of the shoes and gave me a variety to try and background on each. I would highly recommend Fleet Feet to anyone looking for the right sports shoe.
January 20, 2018
T.E.
The associate that helped us was knowledgeable and helpful with shoe choice. I wish you had a larger selection in women’s size 11.
January 19, 2018
C.B.
It was my first time in the store, what a great store! Kim provided exceptional service in selecting the right shoe for me. I noticed consistency in their customer service level. I love seeing an all women staff with such great product knowledge. Congratulations!
January 19, 2018
Christine Bowers
Great customer service, and they were willing to hunt for what I needed. I will definitely be back!
January 18, 2018
J.R.
Always meet my needs. Very knowledgeable staff, and a fun store to visit.
January 18, 2018
Barb Roughton
I was in desperate need for a new pair of running shoes. I wanted to do my homework so hit the internet, first checking my current pair of shoes, which had evidently changed the fit according to many reviews I read. With running shoes constantly changing and rather high priced, I decided to drive an hour to the closest Fleet Feet store hoping they could help me weed through the many options I was faced with. I was greeted and helped by Kelly who was obviously very knowledgeable and her first step was to get me on their 3D scanning machine which helped narrow down my choices. She came back with 5 different pairs of shoes which matched my foot and running needs. I had several friends suggest I go in, get fitted for a pair of shoes then come home and purchase them online but I bought a pair at the store, which was the same price as the same shoes I found on my computer. The personal service I received was worth every penny I paid! I highly recommend Fleet Feet to family and friends!
January 17, 2018
R.W.
Outstanding service. Knowledgeable staff!
January 16, 2018
Heather Anacki
Fantastic service and products. I have never experienced such attentive and knowledgeable service in a store such as yours before. I really appreciated it! Heather Anacki
January 15, 2018
Ann Westra
Kim on your staff was terrific! I presented with my wish list and a number of personal foot liabilities and she worked enthusiastically with me to find the proper footwear that would meet my needs and also satisfy hopes for an attractive sports shoe and the proper socks. You don’t get that kind of knowledgeable service, care and attention anyware else. Bravo Fleet Feet and Bravo Kim!
January 14, 2018
Dianne Bingham
Amazing service! I know Kelli spent at least an hour with me and brought out at least 8 pairs of running shoes to be sure I had the right pair for me! She really knows feet. Product selection, brands and styles, was also great!
January 13, 2018
N.K.
I love Brooks running shoes! I also love the hometown feeling when you walk through the door! Staff is also very helpful, especially Rae Ann.
January 13, 2018
D.J.
I felt the salesperson spent a lot of time with me, and was genuinely happy to do it.
January 12, 2018
B.W.
Good choices for my heal pain and good service
January 12, 2018
L.H.
The lady who helped me was amazing - I felt completely at ease, despite not knowing anything about running shoes. Great service, and got a good deal.
January 11, 2018
K.D.
Kellie was extremely knowledge!
January 8, 2018
Lauri Fern
The store is always clean and organized with a welcoming and easy to explore display. The staff is always welcoming, friendly, and very knowledgeable.