Fleet Feet Sports Sarasota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1300 Reviews
711 S Osprey Ave #1
Sarasota, FL 34236
941.894.3338
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
C.C.
Service was excellent. I was in the store for about an hour and was cery hapoy with the service and education regarding the shoes I tried on and bought.
August 15, 2017
L.G.
I like the personal and professional service I receive whenever I shop there. The store has a good selection of shoes however they don't always have a full stock and then a special order must be made.
August 14, 2017
D.M.
The service was very attentive by Kelly until someone she knew came in. Then I felt very forgotten! [NAME REMOVED]
August 13, 2017
S.T.
I came in for the oofos flips that my doctor recommended. The sales girl was so helpful & knowledgable of the product. I certainly felt the difference immediately when putting on the oofos. Thank you so much
August 12, 2017
M.M.
New to the area so this was my first encounter with Fleet Feet Sports. The service and commitment to ensuring a proper fit was equal to what I had become accustomed to over the years. Fleet Feet will be my new store for all my running shoes!
August 11, 2017
K.K.
I have been shopping at Fleet Feet and was very pleased with my service while visiting Sarasota.
August 10, 2017
M.R.S.
Great selection always something on sale and the staff is so nice and helpful.
August 7, 2017
L.H.
Sales associates are very knowledgeable and helpful.
August 6, 2017
T.W.
Friendly and knowledgeable
August 6, 2017
R.M.J.
I was very pleased with the excellent service I got. The sales people were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I was very pleased with the service I got and would highly recommend Fleet Fleet Spotrs Sarasota to anyone. You truly do have the best and most knowledgeable people working at your store and I was very pleased with my service and the shoes I purchased. Great job! Thanks!
August 5, 2017
P.M.
Services are broad, offering support and opportunities for everyone to achieve wellness. The store isn't intimidating; sales associates greet customers quickly and with smiles!
August 4, 2017
D.F.
August 3, 2017
T.G.
I like that your associates are knowledgeable and helpful. Our salesperson didn't necessarily sway us to the most expensive model. I love how your store looks and feels! Welcoming! Thank you for a great experience.
August 1, 2017
E.M.
The knowledge, friendliness and family atmosphere. The staff always makes you feel like you are the most important person walking in. I have also enjoyed some of the training programs such as Urbanfit which have helped me with my running.
July 31, 2017
R.A.
Expertise of your staff
July 30, 2017
J.R.
Your employees!! Very helpful, friendly, and fun 😊
July 30, 2017
L.E.W.
The staff was very helpful and very patient with my wife and I as we tried on several pair if Hokas. We greatly appreciated this and thus the reason why we bought one pair on the spot and will be returning in a week for two more. In our opinion it is very important to support our local running store and the people at Fleet Feet make doing this so much easier.
July 28, 2017
S.M.
Always great service...
July 26, 2017
K.M.
Staff is very knowledgeable & helpful, customers can earn great rewards, top-of-line products
July 22, 2017
L.D.F.
I we liked the personal service and advice from Adam, the selection and the store layout. We bought a full price and a reduced pair and were glad to have the choice of clearance items. I think it was a manager who spent some time explaining the Thursday run and the vendors who regularly exhibit products.