Fleet Feet Sports Sarasota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1156 Reviews
711 S Osprey Ave #1
Sarasota, FL 34236
941.894.3338
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2017
L.B.
Services person was great ! Not enought shoes to choose from in a 11 neutral!
April 22, 2017
R.T.
The staff were very knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. Prices were competitive with online outlets. We are very much looking forward to continuing to patronize this location. Yesterday was our first visit, and we will certainly be returning!
April 21, 2017
B.R.
Good service!
April 21, 2017
M.W.
i had the owner help me. Before I even got through the door she greeted me warmly. She took a lot of time with me and was so friendly, thoughtful and receptive. Love me sneaks!
April 21, 2017
M.K.
Quality products and a nice store.
April 21, 2017
K.A.
I loved being fitted for the proper running shoes. I have had a horrible time finding the correct shoesbuntil I visited Fleet Feet.
April 21, 2017
M.T.
Sales person was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Selection was adequate.
April 21, 2017
L.J.
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy to make a sale. Great selection of shoes and clothes.
April 18, 2017
F.S.
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF GOT ME INTO THE RIGHT SHOE
April 17, 2017
J.H.
Wonderful service and advice from Beth! Also, knowing that Fleet Feet is generous in supporting local groups (like ALSO Youth) is key to bringing us back. Thanks!
April 15, 2017
C.K.
Great product knowledge and outstanding customer service. A pleasure to shop at your store!
April 15, 2017
C.P.A.
Great service. Informative, very helpful salesperson. He checked my gait and made suggestions on shoes to help me with my balance issues and my flat-footedness. I left feeling I had the perfect shoe for my particular feet.
April 15, 2017
K.M.F.
Y'all are very helpful and I so appreciate your help finding a pair of shoes. I love having a chance to come in and shop!
April 15, 2017
C.B.
The time spent and that they listened to what you said about your needs and complaints, it really helped to find a comfortable shoe.
April 10, 2017
D.A.
The staff, the atmosphere, friendly and helpful
April 8, 2017
B.K.
Luv my shoes!! What service! Never ever paid that much for a shoe, but had to have it says ortho doc and brought my daughter and husband back to buy more for them! 😆 Will refer to everyone I know! Beth, sales associate in Sarasota store is very helpful, patient and knowledgeable about products, love her, give that girl a, raise!! You are blessed to have her! Thank you!
April 8, 2017
C.S.
The salespeople were friendly and knowledgeable. I love the shoes and will be buying more.
April 4, 2017
B.G.
Great overall variety of brands and products, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and provide and outreach to connect the community of runners.
April 4, 2017
C.M.
Great customer service! Love my Oofos! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Sarasota Memorial Hospital
April 3, 2017
C.H.
The staff is always very friendly and helpful; the products are top quality.