Fleet Feet Sports Sarasota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1272 Reviews
711 S Osprey Ave #1
Sarasota, FL 34236
941.894.3338
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2017
L.D.F.
I we liked the personal service and advice from Adam, the selection and the store layout. We bought a full price and a reduced pair and were glad to have the choice of clearance items. I think it was a manager who spent some time explaining the Thursday run and the vendors who regularly exhibit products.
July 20, 2017
A.L.
Tyler was great
July 18, 2017
T.H.
Good customer service
July 18, 2017
G.H.
Great service. Best running shoes I ever bought.
July 17, 2017
L.H.
I get great personal service every time I shop at Fleet Feet. Some running stores can be intimidating, but not Fleet Feet. Everyone is very nice and very knowledgable.
July 17, 2017
D.S.G.
Great individual service.
July 16, 2017
C.M.
Travis was exceptional today. In every way.
July 14, 2017
O.T.
I had a great experience. Kelly was my sales person, and she was totally committed to finding the right shoe for me, as I have problems with my ankle, bunion, etc. I will, for sure, only go now to Fleet Feet when I need walking shoes. All in all, a great experience.
July 12, 2017
K.C.
The girl that waited on me was very patient and helpful.
July 9, 2017
C.R.
Fleet Feet is great. I loved the personalized service and Ryan was most helpful in finding me the right shoe. Thank you again...I will definitely be back.
July 8, 2017
V.L.
The products are at the top of the line and the services is personalized and professional.
July 5, 2017
G.H.
Top products and knowledgeable staff
July 2, 2017
M.H.
Sales person was extremely patient and knowledgeable. Took a lot of time helping select the correct shoe for my needs
June 30, 2017
B.O.
Expert insights from staff
June 30, 2017
S.P.
Extremely patient and most knowledgeable about product selections
June 29, 2017
J.C.
Mark, who helped myself and [FIRST NAME REMOVED] yesterday, was wonderful. He made educating us about new products you carry enjoyable, and that made us want to purchase more. He is a very valuable asset to your team!
June 28, 2017
A.R.
Everything. Great service. Love Adidas. So glad you carry them.
June 25, 2017
L.S.S.
Great selection of merchandise, friendly staff, fun events! Best running store in the area!
June 24, 2017
D.B.
Great customer service. Knowledgeable salesmen. Shoes in stock and size that I was looking to purchase. Would definitely recommend Fleet Feet Sports
June 20, 2017
L.M.
Quality of items, friendly staff.