Fleet Feet Sports Seattle Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3448 Reviews
911 East Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 26, 2016
Great service
October 26, 2016
Excellent personal service. Shoe fit for your running style and foot physiology. Low pressure and lots of after sale support if you want it. A real sense of community.
October 26, 2016
Always friendly and personal service...and a good stock of products always seem available
October 25, 2016
Local, personal, attentive.
October 25, 2016
Brian (I think was his name) was extremely knowledgeable and a very nice person as well.
October 22, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgable. I never feel pressured into buying something and they always have what I need. I haven't done any of the group runs but I like the close community feeling.
October 22, 2016
Hanna was so great!
October 21, 2016
I came in this week for help finding the right running shoes that would work for gym and cross-training as well. I couldn't have been happier with the thorough, friendly, knowledgeable help I received. I first discovered Fleet Feet in Syracuse, NY over 15 years ago and I was thrilled to see one here in Seattle. You are better then ever! Thank you!
October 15, 2016
The stock and selection at Fleet Feet is excellent, but what really sets your store apart from the rest is the service. The man helping me, Colin, was a stone-cold-professional who was not only friendly and courteous, but obviously very well versed in the science; He really knew his business. Thanks again, Fleet Feet.
October 15, 2016
Personal, knowledgeable and customer focused service.
October 14, 2016
The customer service is the best!
October 8, 2016
Reasonably priced with very helpful and courteous experts on site!
October 7, 2016
The staff go at great lengths to make sure that not only you get the best shoes for your foot type, but also the best deal possible. Some of the best running shoes I have ever owned were bought from Fleet Feet, based off the staffs' suggestions.
October 3, 2016
Customer service, expertise
October 3, 2016
Seattle, WA
I always get the great advice & service when I buy new shoes. Now, if I could just run like Brian.
October 3, 2016
Love coming to get shoes from you all. Your staff are helpful, kind, and informative.
October 2, 2016
Seattle, WA
Great fit. Friendly & highly knowledgeable caring staff. Wouldn't buy shoes anywhere else! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 1, 2016
This was my first visit to Fleet Feet Sports. Imagine a perfect purchasing experience: You learn about yourself and about a number of products that might interest you. You have someone patiently recommend several options that in their professional opinion might work. They are sincere. No one tried to upsell me items that I didn't explicitly want. I wasn't pressured or made to feel stupid for being a novice. I left with a high quality pair of shoes for a reasonable price. I will be shopping at Fleet Feet for all my running shoes in the future.
October 1, 2016
Staff were extremely helpful and cool to talk to! Runners selling running expertise.
October 1, 2016
Lots of hokas! Friendly and earnest service.