Fleet Feet Sports Stockton Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3861 Reviews
277 Lincoln Center
Stockton, CA 95207
209.952.1446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
J.G.
The young lady who helped my grandson was very professional and talked directly to him. She did the whole refit etc. he had choices and it was his decision. This was our second purchase is shoes and they were not as expensive as I was expecting. She respected his comment that he didn't need socks or other items. Thank you. Jag.
June 25, 2017
D.A.
Everything
June 23, 2017
T.G.
The vast knowledge
June 22, 2017
S.B.
Exceptional customer service and very knowledgable!
June 19, 2017
C.G.
I love to talk to someone who has very good knowledge of the products that they sell. Listening to the need that I have for the type of running that I do, they will always give me their honest opinion of each show that they recommend. Great employees
June 17, 2017
R.A.
Great staff (salma was professional and very helpfull in selecting the right shoes for me). Comprehensive inventory for the right Shoe selection. I'll be back
June 16, 2017
B.L.
Salma was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I came in on a recommendation from a friend and walked out very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you.
June 16, 2017
P.B.
Comfort and value
June 14, 2017
L.S.
STOCKTON, CA
I like the personalized attention. I trust the staff and feel that they are knowledgable.
June 14, 2017
M.D.
The first time I came to your store, I received excellent service regarding the fitting of some shoes for walking. The shoes fit like a glove and I am up to walking five miles a day around the foothills where I live. I would not be able to do this without those Saucony shoes and I no longer suffer from plantar faciatits while walking. I will be back to buy another pair and a set of the Superfeet insoles too!
June 14, 2017
J.T.
STOCKTON, CA
David as always was stellar at fit and service. Got pair of shoes w/ orthotics, socks, and underwear. Ready for the next XC season. You have a great employee.
June 14, 2017
I.S.
Your employees.
June 11, 2017
E.F.
Alex was awsome - we were there almost 2hrs. She measured/sized my sons feet, watched him walk and run. 17 pairs of running shoes later and inserts/socks we were all happy. All the staff was nice - she was great. We will be back. I may even try running again? With today's technology compared to the 60s/70s, maybe there is a pair that will help my knees. Thanks - [FIRST NAME REMOVED]/Chris
June 11, 2017
T.L.
I came in to replace my running shoes at Fleet Feet on June 9, 2017. I was promptly assisted by Alicia who tried a couple of different styles on me after we had a little discussion about the type of running I do and what my preferences are etc. We quickly landed on a pair of Altra's. The whole experience from start to finish was positive and quick. Her knowledge and the selection the store has to offer is unbeatable. I came down to Stockton to Fleet Feet specifically to purchase a pair of shoes. Job well done. Thanks Alicia this is the second time you have helped me make a purchase and you make it very pleasant and informational!
June 11, 2017
D.W.
LODI, CA
Big selection
June 10, 2017
M.D.
Very personal and helpful. Heidi fitted me with appropriate shoes for my condition by sizing my feet, fitting me with insoles, socks, and shoes. She was efficient, yet took her time to make me feel comfortable. The service was excellent.
June 9, 2017
M.A.J.
STOCKTON, CA
Products are awesome and staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
June 7, 2017
L.G.
Services are catered based on the needs of the customer. Staff is very knowledgeable on different brands and how they can best fit the customers preferences.
June 7, 2017
C.B.
Service was wonderful. David made sure the running shoes fit my son properly. David watched how he walked and ran to make sure the shoes were a correct fit. My son is very happy with his new running shoes. They are very comfortable and fit great.
June 6, 2017
A.C.
Service was great. Employees were knowledgeable. The recommended insoles worked well for my wife. Thanks!