Fleet Feet Sports Wilmington Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   747 Reviews
1125 Military Cutoff Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28405
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
B.B.
Always great customer service and obviously knowledgeable about their products
December 2, 2016
J.I.
Love the running knowledge and variety of products offered.
November 29, 2016
B.C.
I felt welcome from the moment I entered the store. The associate that greeted me questioned me about some issues I was having. She then measured my feet. Selected two types of shoes she thought would meet my needs and had me try them. Then she asked the manager if what she had selected was best for my feet. She knew I was seeing a physical therapist and wanted a second opinion. This impressed me. I left feeling I had the very best shoes for me.
November 29, 2016
N.M.
Great staff and great experience!
November 19, 2016
K.J.
I appreciate the advice and knowledge of the salespeople.
November 19, 2016
C.P.
Very helpful!!
November 19, 2016
J.C.
Very helpful and patient while I was deciding on a new pair of running shoes
November 18, 2016
M.H.
You listened and advised.
November 18, 2016
B.F.
Very knowledgeable. Great variety.
November 15, 2016
M.B.
Personal service
November 14, 2016
J.H.
I appreciated the sales person who helped me. He was informed, helpful and patient.
November 14, 2016
E.D.
Personalized service and the dog 😁
November 14, 2016
N.T.
It was great to have Fleet Sports at the Wilmington Health-Jacksonville office. We're enjoying our purchases.
November 11, 2016
P.M.
The best customer service experience ever. Great store with great products.
November 8, 2016
K.P.
I didn't like being pushed on the superfeet insoles. Once I said I wasn't interested that should have been the end of discussion. Love my shoes though.
November 8, 2016
K.P.
Variety and service
November 8, 2016
N.B.
Helpful staff. Good selection. Committed running store so their primary focus is specific kinds of running, not just running in general. Knowelagable staff as well
November 5, 2016
L.T.
I can find a shoe that meets my needs and a quality salesman that will ensure it's the right fit
November 5, 2016
C.D.
So much time was spent to satisfy me! This made me happy!
November 5, 2016
R.H.
Very helpful staff. Reasonable prices. Excellent return policy to ensure you get the absolute best shoe for your feet! I will definitely go back when I need my next pair of shoes!