Fleet Feet Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   10577 Reviews
278 Harvey Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
336.722.8477
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
D.M.
Great customer service- patient and attention to details. Blake clearly was very knowledgeable and knew your products well.
March 21, 2019
D.K.H.
Sales rep was fantastic!
March 21, 2019
Christopher Cook
RURAL HALL, NC
Davis was awesome!
March 21, 2019
K.M.
The store is fabulous and James was awesome to work with! I loved the whole experience
March 21, 2019
L.D.
Salesman was very thorough, caring and friendly when helping my sister in law who's severe RA has left her feet very disfigured. He was patient and understanding about her issues. I was very impressed!
March 20, 2019
L.C.
great service in the Winston Salem store!!! Good selection of products.
March 20, 2019
J.S.F.
WINSTON-SALEM, NC
Service was excellent!!!
March 20, 2019
Christie Vernon
Great store and very nice people
March 20, 2019
Audrey Mayville
Great people working at Fleet Feet who go to great lengths to ensure a proper fit. There are many brand choices for both runners and resters (me) 🤗
March 19, 2019
H.T.
Staff was very knowledgeable. Great experience.
March 19, 2019
B.P.
LEXINGTON, NC
Friendly and professional staff. Great products
March 19, 2019
Melissa and Joe Slayton
Highly recommend the scan and personal fitting. Wonderful customer service
March 19, 2019
Anthony & Shelia Stewart
Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, combined with the highest quality footwear, Perfect 10
March 18, 2019
Navonya Jones
My associate was very nice. Best customer service I’ve recv’d in a long time
March 18, 2019
M.T.M.
Great customer service and great products. We look forward to getting new shoes.
March 18, 2019
L.D.
the people
March 17, 2019
D.H.
James was excellent in fitting me with running shoes. He took his time to make sure I had a proper fit. Very friendly staff.
March 17, 2019
S.B.
ADVANCE, NC
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
March 17, 2019
P.R.
WINSTON-SALEM, NC
Employees take time with customers when fitting shoes, bringing out mulitiple options, asking lots of questions about your running/wear, and encouraging you to really try them out to get the best fit.
March 17, 2019
C.A.
Selection, expertise, and not rushed are key services that keep us coming to Fleet Feet.