Fluid Water Therapy Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
22 East 21st Street Suite 6-R
New York, NY 10010
212-888-9116
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2018
R.L.
South Orange, NJ
Person who attended to me was excellent in all areas.
September 12, 2018
A.H.
forest hills, NY
Everyone at Water fluid therapy makes me feel so comfortable. Everytime I visit I'm always welcomed with a smile. The facilities are clean and I would never go anywhere else!
September 12, 2018
M.C.
bronx, NY
Clean comfortable space. Great service.
August 29, 2018
P.K.
ny, NY
The relaxed atmosphere and friendliness, plus she squeezed me in without an actual appointment in place. I walked in an out in about an hour.
August 19, 2018
C.K.
new york, NY
So friendly, clean, effective , relaxing. I loved this place and can’t wait to come back.
August 26, 2018
E.S.
richmond hill, NY
Professional service, very clean and calming place
August 16, 2018
R.D.
New York, NY
super clean - AWESOME staff
August 17, 2018
S.S.
ny, NY
People working there
August 3, 2018
W.F.
stamford, CT
First session - amazing team, clean.
July 31, 2018
M.R.
5H, NY
cleanliness smells good not like poop
July 26, 2018
C.O.S.
maspeth, NY
The confidence and knowledge of the staff
July 26, 2018
S.P.
Tampa, FL
The person that took care of me was super sweet and I would definitely come back to see her. If only I could remember her name :( the redhead
July 19, 2018
R.S.
ny, NY
Everything !
July 25, 2018
M.C.
amagansett, NY
I thought the technician assigned to me was wonderful. Very good explanation and heart attentiveness. Also liked having Netflix. One suggestion - helpful to have a clock count down so you know how long you have to go.
June 22, 2018
E.K.
new york, NY
It was really great, calming and informative.
July 18, 2018
S.H.
brooklyn, NY
WHAT i LOVE ABOUT THE SERVICES IS THAT EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AN THE FACILITY IS EXTREMELY CLEAN .
July 9, 2018
M.F.
new york, NY
Everything was great!! Kim was so wonderful and informative. Will defiantly be back!
July 2, 2018
S.S.
NY
Fluid therapy is professional, and provides exceptional service. All of the staff members are amazing and treat you like you’re family. They make you feel comfortable and explain everything in detail with you if it’s your first time. Highly recommended if you need to detox and to feel rejuvenated.
July 1, 2018
D.W.
Brooklyn, NY
Fluid Water Therapy has a pleasant atmosphere and attentive service. The staff is very friendly and nice.
June 18, 2018
L.D.
New York, NY
The services, professionalism , cleanliness were outstanding from beginning to end . This was not my first colonic; however this was the first one I had at fluid water therapy. I will never go back to another place , Fluid Water Therapy gets an A+ rating from me. I will definitely return