Fluid Water Therapy Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   562 Reviews
22 East 21st Street Suite 6-R
New York, NY 10010
212-888-9116
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2018
E.K.
new york, NY
It was really great, calming and informative.
June 20, 2018
A.F.
new york, NY
June 18, 2018
L.D.
New York, NY
The services, professionalism , cleanliness were outstanding from beginning to end . This was not my first colonic; however this was the first one I had at fluid water therapy. I will never go back to another place , Fluid Water Therapy gets an A+ rating from me. I will definitely return
June 16, 2018
J.H.
encino, CA
Everything
June 13, 2018
D.T.
New York, NY
staff is incredible: efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, with a great "bedside manner" that puts one at ease.
June 12, 2018
C.B.
FOREST HILLS, NY
The people!
June 12, 2018
K.B.
GREENWICH, CT
Everything!!
June 10, 2018
V.M.
north hollywood, CA
Amazing and wonderful looked the colonic and my colon therapist
June 7, 2018
C.G.
New York, NY
Everything was perfectly clean and I loved Tory, she was amazing and made me feel so comfortable.
June 3, 2018
A.Q.
Woodhaven, NY
Amazing staff! I felt so comfortable thanks to the very friendly and attentive staff! Such a great experience, I will definitely be returning!
May 23, 2018
S.R.
New York, NY
Very comfortable and informative when coming to explain what to do. Would highly recommend and return back.
May 17, 2018
S.S.
Brooklyn, NY
Comfortable, safe and great customer service.
May 19, 2018
C.N.
New York, NY
Tory was incredibly helpful and attentive. She patiently explained the whole process and made me feel at ease. Definitely coming back!
May 12, 2018
P.V.
New York, NY
Everything!
May 12, 2018
G.P.
NEW YORK, NY
Everything was excellent
May 4, 2018
J.T.
NEW YORK, NY
Great team. Easy.
May 10, 2018
J.B.
New York, NY
The service was well explained and the person was friendly and attentive.
May 3, 2018
D.R.
Bronx, NY
April 18, 2018
J.B.
hastings, NY
Clean and quick! And the people are super nice!
April 30, 2018
M.A.
New York City, NY
The staff was so nice!