Foot Solutions Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   694 Reviews
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax, NS B3M 3W8
(902) 405-3668
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2018
B.W.
Just started using my inserts but so far very satisfied. Service and staff excellent.
July 10, 2018
D.G.
They fit my wide feet and I don't have to spend weeks get used to them.
July 10, 2018
C.G.
Friendly, wise advice. Great shoes! Accessible, easy parking. Wheelchair accessible.! All in all, a happy experience👍🏻😊
July 9, 2018
Jean Henshall
I like the selection and styles. Plus you carry two brands that fit my foot well. Finn and Naot.
July 9, 2018
M.D.
Very knowledgeable of product and greatfitting of shoe
July 1, 2018
Anne Hardman Dunswort
Close attention was paid to my foot wear needs. Knowledgeable about products. Good selection. Informative and very helpful personal. Cheerful. Didn't feel rushed. Nice atmosphere in store.
June 28, 2018
Bessie Harris
I love the shoes you carry both in terms of style and brand, especially Finn Comfort. Whenever I have shopped in your store I have been able to find shoes to fit me and have had great service from people who know how to fit shoes. For someone who always has difficulty finding shoes to fit my feet properly it is a pleasure to shop in your store.
June 26, 2018
Janet Wilkie
The moment I return home and slip into my new shoes I know things have been done right,right fit,and right good looks.It's all right some good.
June 26, 2018
C.E.
the only place that I can get shoes to fit my problem feet
June 21, 2018
S.C.
Like that the staff are knowledgeable and take time to find what will work for you.
June 19, 2018
L.B.
Very helpful, knowledgeable staff and good service.
June 19, 2018
Linda Alderdice
Customer service. The sales person takes their time to help choose the proper fitting shoe for me.
June 14, 2018
G.T.
Very good service, and shoes fit great.
June 13, 2018
P.R.
boyh very god.
June 13, 2018
L.M.
I received good service in the store. So far, I have only worn my new shoes in my house. Once I try them outside, I will be able to give a better review.
June 12, 2018
G.G.
Personable service and good selection for a small store.
June 7, 2018
Pat Lewis
The shoes are the most comfortable I've found in a long, long time.
June 7, 2018
P.D.
Very helpful staff and return policy is great
June 6, 2018
M.E.
Excellent products. Friendly and knowledgeable service
June 6, 2018
Joan Ann Gillis
Most comfortable shoes I have ever worn