Foot Solutions Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   837 Reviews
30 Farnham Gate Rd.
Halifax, NS B3M 3W8
(902) 405-3668
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2019
J.L.F.
Excellent Service!
March 13, 2019
Lynda Sitland
The products and the personal service are great!
March 13, 2019
Sharon Britton
Great service, helpful people, all at the right price.
March 5, 2019
Sue Hampson
The service is outstanding and the products are of the highest quality
February 19, 2019
S.P.
Individual attention, always friendly.
February 19, 2019
J.A.
Very knowledgeable, friendly service.
February 13, 2019
Kelly Martin
Perfect fit every time!
February 12, 2019
D.G.
The high quality products
February 6, 2019
C.M.
The people really know what they are talking about and how to help you get the best pair of shoes that you need!
February 6, 2019
P.A.K.
You take the time to find the right shoe
February 6, 2019
Valerie Ryan
I received good explanation & examination of my feet, especially my problem foot. I have purchased footwear @ Foot Solutions for several years.I intend this to continue to be My footwear shop-quality service & quality footwear. I just purchased a beautiful &COMFORTABLE pair of sandals for the upcoming summer. Valerie Ryan
February 6, 2019
D.L.
Staff Quality
February 6, 2019
Pam Perry
I only buy my footwear here. I trust their opinions and love the Finn Comfort brand which they carry. I've been buying here for years and the service is just great.
February 6, 2019
B.H.
excellent and knowledgeable staff.
January 29, 2019
B.F.
Personalized service and styles I like.
January 29, 2019
M.R.
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Very personal service. Listened to the questions I asked and never rushed me through the decision or purchase.
January 28, 2019
C.T.
Interesting and current information.
January 24, 2019
I.W.
Thank you, you managed to fit me again with what I needed, good advice and service. [NAME REMOVED]
January 17, 2019
D.A.
I have not received my orthotics yet so can not comment on the products.
January 15, 2019
H.L.
Great customer service along with great products make this a great place to buy footwear that feels good and looks good