Foot Solutions of Caldwell Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1315 Reviews
756 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-226-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2018
J.W.
Cedar Grove, NJ
I attention to specific needs customer service
July 7, 2018
A.K.
West Caldwell, NJ
Great brands and being fitted properly is a huge asset.
July 5, 2018
Renee Barrett
East Brunswick, NJ
Foot Solutions ONLY offers that Best Brands for difficult and problematic Feet. I have only purchased my Shoes at Foot Solutions for the past 15 years and love each pair. Never a problem and they are very accommodating in giving you the best fit and you can even place orders if necessary on certain brands and styles. I love Foot Solutions
July 5, 2018
M.H.
Cedar Grove, NJ
very nice service!
July 2, 2018
Maria Farano
East Hanover, NJ
very personable service. Sales associates are friendly and patient.
July 2, 2018
G.M.
West Caldwell, NJ
extra large styles for elderly women. Knowledgeable sales people.
June 30, 2018
N.P.
Rockaway, NJ
Attentive to the needs of customers. Quality shoes.
June 29, 2018
B.A.B.B.
Verona, NJ
The service was excellent and the selections were very varied.
June 27, 2018
L.B.
Montclair, NJ
The shoes that I buy are comfortable. I can also use my orthotic inserts.
June 27, 2018
Shirley Aymer
South Orange, NJ
Service id great and the products are form-fitting and comfortable.
June 24, 2018
Eileen Ferra
Morristown, NJ
Decent but not great selection. Excellent service and knowledgeable employees. Comparable prices. Will return when needed.
June 24, 2018
M.Q.
Verona, NJ
Service is great, I did not feel rushed. Only store who caters to my flat foot deformation.
June 23, 2018
Elaine Boening
Essex Fells, NJ
Great comfortable shoes with excellent service. Thank you Angie!
June 16, 2018
L.L.
Bellevue, NJ
The shoes fit really well & are comfortable, the service was very accommodating & pleasant, Will definitely go there again
June 16, 2018
S.B.
Totowa
The great knowlegde
June 15, 2018
R.G.
Jersey City, NJ
Very attentive service with one client at a time. Many sizes to try on. Also able to order size if not in store. Can find shoes to fit with style.
June 14, 2018
Kristina Krutal
Netcong, NJ
Great choices of shoes. Professional and courteous sales associates. Definitely will return.
June 13, 2018
Diana And Elizabeth Decrecenzo
New York, NY
Claudia at the Foot Solutions Store in West Caldwell, NJ understands feet! I am sure all of your employees are trained to be equally skilled in fitting difficult feet. For the last 3 years I have been unable to find anyone who could properly fit my Mother who is elderly, and needs supportive well fitting shoes that can accommodate her extra-extra wide foot which also has a fallen arch and her other foot which is much smaller. I have tried to order on line a new pair of shoes in the size and style which worked in the past but found they were discontinued. Foot Solutions had a sandal which offered my mother support and which could be adjusted for each of Mom's feet. Her feet are secure and even Mom approved of the style. We will be back for shoes for the winter season.
June 11, 2018
K.K.
Verona, NJ
I appreciate the personalized service and patience Claudia displayed as she assisted me. She showed me a variety of options in my size and made sure I found the ones that fit the best.
June 9, 2018
M.R.
Roseland, NJ
never rushed. always very [patient and helpful