Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1257 Reviews
1100 BLAIRS FERRY ROAD NE
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52402
(319) 743-3668
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 1, 2018
J.M.
Anamosa, IOWA
Very personable. Has always had a solution, no matter what my foot issues were.
July 13, 2018
S.P.
Cedar Rapids, IOWA
They are nice
June 25, 2018
L.O.
Cedar Rapids, IA
They really know a lot about their shoes and can give you the facts about the construction and benefits of the different brands. I was very impressed and bought two pair!
June 7, 2018
G.S.
Mt. Vernon, IA
I am assured of the quality of the shoes and the expert fitting and attention of the personnel at Foot Solutions. Whether I make an appointment or simply walk in, I am confident that I will leave with shoes or have shoes on order that my feet will be comfortable allowing me to stand or take long walks as required.
June 2, 2018
Kathy Johansen
Cedar Rapids, IOWA
My sandals are so comfy... I love them! Also the ladies that have helped me have been very helpful!! Thanks! My feet thank you too! Kathy J
May 31, 2018
Connie Swartzendruber
Iowa City, IOWA
This is the second time I have shopped at Foot Solutions. They have a wide range of product that isn't found elsewhere and the staff is very knowledgeable and work with you to get the perfect fit.
May 29, 2018
Giorannia Pledge Johnson
Waterloo, IOWA
I was glad that I had the expert all to myself. I have been struggling with foot pain... excruciating pain, for two years or more. I’ve done every home remedy I could find. After receiving these very price foot inserts, the pain IMMEDIATELY subsided. I was amazed. The expert educated me on why I was having foot pain and we tried several shoes and inserts that she will keep on record for me so when I do come in I can get right to them. I was confused at first when she said I won’t have very much padding from the inserts... that seemed like an oxymoron but she was right! My feet are wide and to add cushion to the mold would make my toes pinch in the shoes. I am greatful and I’m a customer for life!
May 20, 2018
R.S.
Iowa City, IOWA
Variety of products and the associate measured and watched gait to get correct fit.
May 11, 2018
J.A.
Cedar Rapids, IOWA
Friendly, concerned and helpful staff! Excellent!
April 17, 2018
R.K.
Marion, IOWA
always very helpful and very informative best shoes i'v had in years
April 6, 2018
V.N.
Cedar Falls, IOWA
I can get the right shoes fitted and also altered for my needs
April 3, 2018
V.P.
Waukee, IOWA
The inserts
March 30, 2018
K.K.
Marion, IOWA
Professional fitting. They took the time to make sure that I got the perfect fit. Special ordered what I needed.
March 23, 2018
K.K.
Hiawatha, IOWA
Very good service from Marilyn.
March 22, 2018
K.K.
Cedar Rapids, IOWA
I had purchased a pair of insoles a year ago, they had never fit right and I had them adjusted many times. Each time I came in they were very friendly and willing to help and work with me to make sure my insoles were comfortable but after a year I still couldn't wear them. They replaced them without complaint and now I am comfortable all day long.
March 10, 2018
E.G.
Coralville, IOWA
The good service
February 19, 2018
J.D.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Good shoes for those of us that cannot wear shoes with no support. I like the custom inserts.
February 19, 2018
L.B.
Marion, IOWA
Always a great selection!
February 5, 2018
J.S.
Tiffin, IOWA
they were very helpful
February 2, 2018
L.L.K.
Cedar Rapids, IOWA
I liked the time you spent explaining various options. Do you still have the red shoes 👠 I liked so much?