Foot Solutions of Henderson Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1070 Reviews
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson, NV 89052
7028388111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2018
R.C.
Henderson, NV
Good customer service.
February 15, 2018
R.K.
Staff personable, patient, helpful
February 10, 2018
R.E.
Shoe quality is exceptional and very good with my custom orthotics. Staff were very patient with me and provided excellent service.
February 10, 2018
S.M.
Personal service is at the top of my list. Plus, everyone is extremely knowledgeable about the human foot and products offered. They're very patient and willing to work with me to find just the right fit. I highly recommend them.
February 7, 2018
L.L.
great service along with great products
February 6, 2018
W.W.
Henderson, NV
The variety of selection ! The staff is very friendly and helpful!
January 31, 2018
C.H.
I love the Vionic slippers I purchased about 8 months ago and have worn them daily since buying them. I loved the Ziera shoe that I thought had been ordered for me, but now I'm doubtful that it was ordered. I did buy a pair of shoes and after wearing them for only a short time in my home, my feet were cramping in new places, so I had to return them the next day. I did not wear them outdoors. It is very difficult to know how a shoe will make your foot feel while walking around the shoe store for 10 or 15 minutes in those shoes. I think a foot measurement and a visual look at the bare foot should be done before purchasing a pair of shoes. The sales person did feel my foot through my sock, but did not take a new measurement. I wonder if I will ever be able to get a good fitting-feeling pair of shoes again. I am 72.
January 27, 2018
S.H.
Henderson, NV
Fast, friendly service is always provided, and prices are, and remain reasonable.
January 24, 2018
L.B.
Henderson, NV
I love that I can find shoes to fit my size six extra wide feet. I love the service that I receive and I feel like Carmen and Alan care about the customers and treat us as friends. I recommend this store to my friends all the time.
January 21, 2018
M.V.
Henderson, NV
Quality.. you get what you pay for!
January 20, 2018
T.J.
knowledgeable sales associates, helpful recommendations, no high pressure
January 17, 2018
B.C.
Henderson, NV
I order by phone and get an answer from them within a few days. I have delt with them for years and they are very professional/.
January 16, 2018
S.B.G.
Henderson, NV
Theresa is so helpful @ the front and accommodating and was so happy to have a 2nd opinion with Dr. Stacey. Great staff and office.
January 13, 2018
L.G.
Great customer service and very high-quality shoes.
January 13, 2018
S.G.
Las Vegas, NV
Personal service great advice on different shoes.
January 12, 2018
H.H.
Henderson, NV
January 11, 2018
T.H.
The staff are knowledgeable about your products and give recommendations based on what's best for my feet. They are also friendly and for me the store is out of my way but it is worth the drive. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] / Las Vegas
January 8, 2018
M.H.
Good service
January 7, 2018
S.B.
The customer service is excellent. Plenty of styles available to accommodate all types of foot problems. My feet never felt better !
December 22, 2017
A.A.R.F.
Henderson, NV
The products you carry are of fine quality. The service can't be beat. All the time and care for each customer is amazing. You are not rushed out.