Foot Solutions of Hickory Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1615 Reviews
242 Union Square NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-9844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2018
L.H.
Taylorsville, NC
Friendly,helpful staff! The store carries products designed to meet the needs of a variety of foot disorders. After trying on a variety of different styles of Birkenstocks I was finally able to find just the right one for my feet that have high arches and arthritic joints. The fun part was after I bought the Birkenstocks, I put my old shoes in the Birkenstock box and wore the Birkenstocks right out of the store. I was happy and my feet were happy!
August 12, 2018
Jean Huffman
Valdese, NC
Knowledgeable staff and great customer service.
August 12, 2018
C.D.
Hiddenite, NC
Christine(Christy) was great in explaining my feet and why they have been hurting. Her recommendations were spot on. I will be back for follow up and to purchase again. Thanks!!
August 10, 2018
Kenneth Kirby
Hildebran, NC
Good customer service!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
August 11, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
August 8, 2018
B.R.
Hickory, NC
Foot Solutions of Hickory has reasonably priced high quality products to suit any customer and the expert services they provide are second to none.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
August 10, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We do our best to put our customers into the perfect fit. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
July 31, 2018
J.A.
Hickory, NC
The sales people in the store no there inventory of shoes and what would be the best fit.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
August 01, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! We do our best to know what we have and recommend what we think would work best for our customers. Let us know if you need anything, we're here for you.
July 30, 2018
Frieda Duncan
Valdese, NC
It seemed that the shoes were customized just for me.
July 24, 2018
G.H.
Linconton, NC
Great selection. Courteous, helpful staff.
July 23, 2018
J.E.
Hickory, NC
Comfortable shoes and helpful service
July 22, 2018
J.D.
Granite Falls, NC
Great personalized service. Very knowledgeable team
July 21, 2018
B.J.S.
Hickory, NC
It is a bit of a challenge for flat feet and a bunion to adjust to decent arch support! However, adjustments are being made by a satisfied customer!
July 19, 2018
C.L.
Hickory, NC
Great Customer Service and everyone was helpful!
July 15, 2018
Anthony Lane Crouse
Hickory, NC
Well done, determined I needed a wide shoe instead of what comes off the shelf. Still waiting on my orthotics to help more, but I’m sure they’ll be on point too.
July 15, 2018
Wendel Pennell
Taylorsville, NC
I appreciate the personal customer service that I received!! The staff was very friendly and also took time with me to explain my issues related to feet and what they recommend to help elevate and solve my problems!
July 13, 2018
Barbara Palmento
Morganton, NC
friendly and very helpful. Their products are very good and last a long time.
July 13, 2018
Bill Ray
Charlotte, NC
We had personalized service and appreciated the attention to my needs. Wearing the shoes (carefully) around the house I am not sure of the fit, so I may need to come back and exchange them.
July 12, 2018
K.D.
Morganton, NC
Wide widths
July 9, 2018
Rebecca Tanner
Hickory, NC
Every one was so knowledgeable about the shoes and when the shoes that were ordered will arrive! I like to support local businesses when I can. Thank you Foot Solutions!!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
July 10, 2018
Thank you for the kind review! We strive to be as knowledgeable as we can so that we can be sure we're putting our customers into the perfect fit. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
July 8, 2018
D.M.
Granite Falls, NC
Great service,with knowledge about products. Individual service with courtesy and respect
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
July 10, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We do our best to work one-on-one with customers to help them find the perfect solution. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
July 5, 2018
K.W.
Newton, NC
They are the perfect fit, great quality!