Foot Solutions of Hickory Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1969 Reviews
242 Union Square NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-9844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Catawba, NC
after purchasing a pair of shoes, I forgot to use a $25.00 coupon and they honored several days later.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
December 05, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Catawba, NC
Personal service. Knowledgeable staff
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
December 02, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 29, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
The personalized service was very good. Usage of computerized equipment and show me where my foot pain was coming from, was impressive. Have used the new shoes and inserts for over a week now and have felt a lot of improvement in my left foot.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 27, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
I have always received the best products and service from Foot Solutions, Hickory, NC
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 25, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Morganton, NC
I wear Oofos brand shoes when I work . I am on my feet 13 hours a day three days a week . They are wonderful . I wouldn’t be able to do my job without them . It’s so good that they carry this brand of shoes instead of me having to order them . I had been in the previous week and they were getting ready to place an order for them and said they would order my size and call me when they came in and that’s what they did.

Sherills Ford, NC
Courteous service and shoes feel great
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 20, 2019
Thanks Eleanor. Stay in touch. Scott

Newton, NC
Variety of shoes to meet the needs of my feet! Always the place I get my work shoes.

Hickory, NC
Customer service is amazing. So friendly and willing to help. They took time to be sure the shoes I left with was perfect for me. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Maiden, NC
The personal service is very important. The only problem I have is the store is very limited to size & different styles.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 18, 2019
Thank you Yvonne. I hear you. I am always trying to keep as much variety as possible in the store. It is a constant challenge because of the exponential number of sizes and colors available in a shoe style. As you know we offer very personal service and want you to have exactly what you need. Unfortunately that may require us to special order an item. But we are always striving to improve. Stay in touch. Scott

Hickory, NC
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 13, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
Shopping was a positive experience. I am enjoying my comfortable shoes.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 13, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Morganton, NC
Very high quality. Excellent customer service. Very helpful and friendly. Made a difference in comfort of family members. So thankful for this place. Ryan did a great job.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 11, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Bostic, NC
It’s the ONLY place I buy shoes. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! It’s amazing to get personal service these days, and I am always pleased with the results!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 09, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Newton, NC
These folks do everything possible to find the best possible fit for your feet! Superb professionalism and knowledge.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 06, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Taylorsville, NC
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 06, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Maiden, NC
Excellent customer service. Superior products. A real game changer.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 04, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
Sales associate was extremely helpful and patience!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 04, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
The shoes I’ve bought always look Good. They last well. My feet are difficult to get a good size and comfortable. The folks at Foot Solutions are very nice and know their shoes and if not in stock they will order your choice. They are sent to my home in a timely manner. I was fortunate to find a shoe recently that was in the store. I am very happy with them.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 30, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Lenoir, NC
Knowledge of fitting appropriate shoes and personal attention
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 29, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.