Foot Solutions of Hickory Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1668 Reviews
242 Union Square NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-9844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 6, 2018
L.A.M.R.
Linconton, NC
The quality is amazing.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 07, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we're here for you.
November 4, 2018
M.C.
Granite Falls, NC
Very professional,helpful
November 4, 2018
N.A.G.O.
Hickory, NC
Great customer service
October 30, 2018
Jean Hahn
Linconton, NC
I like the foot analysis via machine that shows pressure points, bunions, hammertoes etc so as to be fitted for the proper shoe. Custom fits by trained professionals. I stepped into the shoe they felt was designed for my foot and the rest is history. Thankyou for a painless fit for my terrible challenged feet.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 31, 2018
Jean, Thank you for the kind words and support. We hope your shoes are doing well. Feel free to stop in anytime for us to check your shoes and make sure they are working their best for you Thank You Foot Solutions
October 27, 2018
Tom Richards
Newton, NC
Listening. Service. Attention to details.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 29, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are here for you.
October 24, 2018
Donna Calloway
Hudson, NC
Professional and qualified personnel.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 26, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we're here for you.
October 23, 2018
N.S.
Morganton, NC
The shoes are great! They wore good. Feel good to my feet.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 24, 2018
Thank you for the great review! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we're here for you.
October 21, 2018
Tamm Sauls
Valdese, NC
I like the knee on one service. They listened and helped me pick a shoe that was right for my feet with consideration about my work environment.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 22, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! We do our best to put all our customers into the perfect fit for them. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we're here for you.
October 14, 2018
Aimee Smith
Hickory, NC
Great selection and knowledgable staff to fit you for all your foot care needs!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 15, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We do our best to get you into the perfect fit. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we're here for you.
October 12, 2018
A.F.A.
Conover, NC
These associates were caring and knowledgable. The shoes and inserts made a difference to my foot problem.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 15, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! Let us know how you're doing and if there's anything else we can do for you.
October 11, 2018
D.M.P.
Hickory, NC
Great shoe quality, professionalism and tips on foot relief!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 12, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we're here for you.
October 6, 2018
Brenda Jolly
Wilkesboro, NC
Foot Solution offers top quality footwear and the employees are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I always find shoes I like and know when I purchase them that they will be comfortable and give me the support I need.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 08, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We always do our best to help our customers find comfortable, supportive shoes. Let us know if you need anything else, we're here for you.
October 3, 2018
Regina Settlemyre
Newton, NC
I appreciate the Friendly faces willing to help. My feet problems have lessened dramatically. I have just recently been having a Few more issues, which has brought me back to the store for a few adjustments. I have every confidence we will figure out what the issue is and get it resolved. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 05, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We always do our best to accommodate everyone's foot needs, and we hope we can help you again this time. Let us know if you need anything else, we're here for you.
October 2, 2018
Charles And Bernice Smith
Granite Falls, NC
Best show buying experience we have ever had.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 03, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
October 1, 2018
Ric Vandett
Hickory, NC
The personal and professional care made the experience a positive one for me. I had a minor problem that was noticed and corrected. The shoes I bought are great. They are comfortable and provide the support I need.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 03, 2018
Stay in touch and let us know how you're doing, Ric. Thank you for your business.
September 28, 2018
Robin And Joe Myers
Bostic, NC
Personalized service, very knowledgeable staff, they seem more interested in the customers than the sale! The ONLY place to but shoes!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 01, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We do our best to make sure our customers find the perfect fit. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we're here for you.
September 28, 2018
G.W.
Hickory, NC
Nato is a quality product. Associates were very accommodating and helpful.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 01, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We're here for you.
September 26, 2018
B.S.
Taylorsville, NC
Very friendly staff!! Great shoes. First time I bought shoes their and will buy nursing shoes there again.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 01, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to know our shoes are doing well for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We're here for you.
September 25, 2018
C.O.
Hickory, NC
Very nice and took time to fit for the perfect shoe!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
September 26, 2018
Thank you so much for the kind words! We do our best to find everyone the perfect fit. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We're here for you.
September 22, 2018
Bryan Stephens
Morganton, NC
All your shoes look great and are made with great craftsmanship. Employees seem to be very skilled about knowledge of the product; but also about individual needs dictated by different foot problems.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 03, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We try our best to be knowledgeable about all of our products so that we can put all our customers into the perfect fit. Let us know if you need anything, we're here for you.