Foot Solutions of Hickory Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1748 Reviews
242 Union Square NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-9844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
Donna Hayes
Hickory, NC
Personalized service and well kept records about their clients makes shopping there a pleasant experience.
March 21, 2019
G.H.S.
Hickory, NC
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
March 20, 2019
M.I.R.
Taylorsville, NC
Quality, footwear. Great customer service.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 21, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.
March 20, 2019
C.D.
Hickory, NC
Have had great response every time I come in and buy a pair of shoes
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 21, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything
March 20, 2019
Jane Sigmon
Claremont, NC
The good variety and expert fitting. Friendliness. Love the store!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 21, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.
March 19, 2019
R.P.
Valdese, NC
The personal time spent to get the right shoe and fit to match my feet. Thank you!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 19, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.
March 17, 2019
G.C.G.
Hickory, NC
Good customer service, make sure each one gets the right size for comfort.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 18, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Let us know if you need anything.
March 15, 2019
V.C.
Granite Falls, NC
The salesperson was very helpful and friendly. She knew her job and helped m get the right shoes for me.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 15, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Let us know if you need anything.
March 15, 2019
William And Carol Maness
Hickory, NC
Personal service with excellent feedback
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 15, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Let us know if you need anything.
March 8, 2019
S.B.
Hickory, NC
Have been a loyal customer since 2003! Great service and willingness to find you the right shoe! Love the Naots!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 11, 2019
Thank you for your great review and we're glad your enjoying your Naots. Let us know if you need anything.
March 8, 2019
L.S.C.
Taylorsville, NC
I like my shoes and inserts for my foot pain
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 11, 2019
Thank you for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.
March 8, 2019
Huston And Kaeti Groome
Lenoir, NC
Quality products and quality service! Staff gives each customer their undivided attention. I am a loyal regular customer who is very pleased.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 11, 2019
Thank you for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.
March 7, 2019
Deborah Mohl
Morganton, NC
Everything! From the environment of the store, to the wonderful people in it, especially Christine! I am diabetic, and have MS, she always makes sure I have perfect fitting shoes! It is the only place I shop for my shoes. Thank you Foot Solutions!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 08, 2019
Thank you so much for the kind words. If you have any problems please let us know. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please keep in contact. Thank you, Christine Hurdt
March 6, 2019
Sarah Starnes
Granite Falls, NC
The staff is always friendly and very helpful. My back and hip pain has resolved thanks to the orthotics and properly fitted shoes.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 08, 2019
Thank you for your kind kind words! Please keep in touch and let us know how you're doing. We're here for you.
March 4, 2019
J.F.
Claremont, NC
Great service very attentive
March 3, 2019
Julie Oneill
Hickory, NC
Great customer service and dedication to helping the customer find the perfect shoe.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 04, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.
March 2, 2019
H.P.
Hudson, NC
Staff took time with me to help be sure I was taken care of. Wide variety of shoes and styles to choose from.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 04, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if there anything we can do.
March 1, 2019
P.M.
Hickory, NC
The footwear fits really well!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 02, 2019
Thank you for the great review. Let us know if there anything we can do.
February 28, 2019
Connie And Roger Keller
Hickory, NC
Very knowledgeable but size selection limited. They had to order mine..
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
March 02, 2019
Thank you for the review. Let us know if there anything you need.
February 28, 2019
C.A.A.T.C.
Newton, NC
Everyone knows the shoes and answer any questions you have. They make suggestions and don't try to sell you a pair of shoe unless they fit. They also exchange or refund if you're not satisfied with the fit.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 28, 2019
Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything.