Foot Solutions of Hickory Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1996 Reviews
242 Union Square NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-9844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Conover, NC
Customer service is excellent-not pushy, just helpful.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 17, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything

Newton, NC
Like New Balance
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 17, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything

Hickory, NC
You fit my crazy feet well.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 13, 2020
Thanks. Stay in touch and let us know if you need anything. scott

Granite Falls, NC
Very impressed with time the associates spent with with me; understanding my issues; and making recommendations.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 08, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Granite Falls, NC
I only buy shoes once or twice a year, yet they know my name!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 08, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Vale, NC
i love the help that i received
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 03, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
First class customer care - it has been that way since I have been going there over five years ago and don't expect that things will change. Keep up the good work.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 27, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Conover, NC
Impressive customer service. Shoe styles that fit my needs. I have been a loyal customer since 2011.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 27, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Ravena, NY
In just about 5 days of wearing my new sneakers, my foot pain which has bothered me for months is gone. I feel I have a new freedom which I was afraid was gone forever.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 24, 2020
We are so glad you like your shoes. Let us know if you need anything.

Newton, NC
The cushion my shoes give! The care that I got with the genital man who helped me! He took his time to fit me well!*

Hickory, NC
Because I can come in and order my sneakers any time

Hudson, NC
people are very friendly and I walked out with a great feeling , that my feet would be a lot more comfortable soon .
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 16, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Conover, NC
Very knowledgeable of their business
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 15, 2020
Thank you for the kind words Linda - Stay in touch Thanks Foot Solutions

Claremont, NC
Great job fitting me for an insole and diagnosing the problem.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 16, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
Great customer service. Definitely work with your situation.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 16, 2020
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Drexel, NC
My shoes fit great and I am very happy with my shoes.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 10, 2020
Thanks for the kind words.

Hickory, NC
The employees are friendly and helpful. The shoes fit right
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 10, 2020
Stay in touch.

Statesville, NC
A Very Pleasant Experience from beginning to end!!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 10, 2020
Thank you. Stay in touch.

Levington Park, MD
Great customer service! Attention to detail when it comes to customer needs.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 10, 2020
Thanks Robert. Stay in touch.

Catawba, NC
after purchasing a pair of shoes, I forgot to use a $25.00 coupon and they honored several days later.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
December 05, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.