Foot Solutions of Hickory Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1779 Reviews
242 Union Square NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-9844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2019
C.V.
Charlotte, NC
You sell excellent shoe brands and the staff is very knowledgeable about all the brands. They pay attention to the customer’s needs and try to meet those needs. I have been wearing Naot’s for years and you usually have a good inventory.
April 17, 2019
Linda Wade
Hickory, NC
Love the shoes and great personal service provided.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 18, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything.
April 16, 2019
Dayna I. Winslow
Gastonia, NC
Service is wonderful. Ordered new inserts along with (2) pair of shoes.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 18, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything.
April 16, 2019
John Mccurdy
Taylorsville, NC
Wide selection of brands and sizes. Affordable prices.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 16, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.
April 16, 2019
M.A.J.A.
Linconton, NC
We have been very satisfied with the shoes we have purchased at Foot Solutions. It would be nice if everyone would try them
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 16, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything
April 16, 2019
T.A.H.M.
Hickory, NC
Our feet love both the products and the service they receive at Foot Solutions.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 16, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything
April 16, 2019
J.B.
Taylorsville, NC
I like how you measure feet to make sure you get the correct size and wideth.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 16, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything
April 13, 2019
A.C.
Hickory, NC
Very helpful in fitting me with very comfortable shoes in the right size.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 15, 2019
Thanks Anne. Stay in touch. Scott
April 13, 2019
James Armour
Villa Rics, GA
I thought the person that took care of me was very knowledgeable and helpful. He didn't try to sell me anything else but shoes. I already had my orthotics and just needed sneakers. I have already told some others about foot solutions in general even though I live outside Atlanta.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 13, 2019
Thank you for the great review! Let us know if you need anything.
April 12, 2019
J.L.
Lawndale, NC
Good quality shoes that fit and wear very well. Merchants are very friendly and attend to your feet problems. Not pushy but very focused on getting the most comfortable fit.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 13, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.
April 11, 2019
M.W.
Lenoir, NC
Really appreciated the customer care and knowledgeable rep.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 13, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.
April 5, 2019
M.C.
Hickory, NC
Sales people were great made sure I was taken care of thank you so much
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 05, 2019
Thanks Melissa. Stay in touch. You are important to us.
April 1, 2019
L.G.
Granite Falls, NC
Sales lady was very helpful and did the work to get the shoes that would benefit my needs and color choice. Saved me time and found out where my problem areas were.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 02, 2019
Thanks for the kind words Laura. Stay in touch and let us know how you are doing. Scott
March 30, 2019
Lesli Garvett
Hickory, NC
The quality is terrific and the service is great
March 30, 2019
P.M.
Cherryville, NC
Their shoes are very supportive for my Plantar Fasciitis. The staff are friendly and eager to help you. I buy my tennis shoes annually at Foot Solutions.
March 30, 2019
S.S.
Hickory, NC
The sales person made me feel very comfortable and was so helpful! I’m so appreciated her expertise.
March 29, 2019
V.R.
Hickory, NC
Very knowledgeable with products and wonderful customer service
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
April 01, 2019
Thanks, Vikki. Stay in touch.
March 29, 2019
C.A.J.K.
Hickory, NC
Great service and product knowledge
March 25, 2019
Sybil Good
Taylorsville, NC
Excellent and knowledgeable service.
March 21, 2019
Donna Hayes
Hickory, NC
Personalized service and well kept records about their clients makes shopping there a pleasant experience.