Foot Solutions of Hickory Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1958 Reviews
242 Union Square NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-9844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Sherills Ford, NC
Courteous service and shoes feel great

Newton, NC
Variety of shoes to meet the needs of my feet! Always the place I get my work shoes.

Hickory, NC
Customer service is amazing. So friendly and willing to help. They took time to be sure the shoes I left with was perfect for me. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Maiden, NC
The personal service is very important. The only problem I have is the store is very limited to size & different styles.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 18, 2019
Thank you Yvonne. I hear you. I am always trying to keep as much variety as possible in the store. It is a constant challenge because of the exponential number of sizes and colors available in a shoe style. As you know we offer very personal service and want you to have exactly what you need. Unfortunately that may require us to special order an item. But we are always striving to improve. Stay in touch. Scott

Hickory, NC
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 13, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
Shopping was a positive experience. I am enjoying my comfortable shoes.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 13, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Morganton, NC
Very high quality. Excellent customer service. Very helpful and friendly. Made a difference in comfort of family members. So thankful for this place. Ryan did a great job.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 11, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Bostic, NC
It’s the ONLY place I buy shoes. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! It’s amazing to get personal service these days, and I am always pleased with the results!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 09, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Newton, NC
These folks do everything possible to find the best possible fit for your feet! Superb professionalism and knowledge.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 06, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Taylorsville, NC
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 06, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Maiden, NC
Excellent customer service. Superior products. A real game changer.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 04, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
Sales associate was extremely helpful and patience!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
November 04, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
The shoes I’ve bought always look Good. They last well. My feet are difficult to get a good size and comfortable. The folks at Foot Solutions are very nice and know their shoes and if not in stock they will order your choice. They are sent to my home in a timely manner. I was fortunate to find a shoe recently that was in the store. I am very happy with them.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 30, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Lenoir, NC
Knowledge of fitting appropriate shoes and personal attention
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 29, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Charlotte, NC
The great customer service, willingness to try just about every shoe until one works. Very Knowledgeable staff about all brands.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 26, 2019
Thanks for the kind words. Stay in touch and let us know how you are doing. scott

Hickory, NC
High quality products and knowledgeable staff.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 29, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Hickory, NC
Took the time to discuss my foot concerns and offered solid advice that really made sense.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 21, 2019
Keep in touch Donna and let us know how you are doing. Scott

It is one of the only places locally you can buy Aetrex, Naots, Birks, etc.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 19, 2019
Thanks. Stay in touch. Scott

Hickory, NC
Great service and really wanted to help you with your feet problems . I order a second pair of shoes a week later. 👍
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 14, 2019
Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Lenoir, NC
Your products and services are very good. I’m having trouble with one of me pair of shoes. I keep loosening the lace on my left shoe but it shrill hurts on the top of my foot. Having trouble wearing it all day. Haven’t worn my other pair yet. I’m hoping that it’s just a breaking in problem.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
October 12, 2019
Sherri, Thank you for the review. I'm sorry to hear you're having discomfort with one of the shoes. We will be contacting you, to get you back in so we may look at it and get you feeling better.