Foot Solutions of Hickory Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1480 Reviews
242 Union Square NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-9844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
E.A.
Hickory, NC
The lady that helped me (don’t remember her name) was great! She was so patient with me. I’ll be back for sure! Already have my birthday picked out!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 22, 2018
Thanks for the kind words. Stay in touch. Birk is a great brand and we hope you enjoy the sandals.
February 21, 2018
P.M.
Hickory, NC
Quality of the shoes and how knowledgeable your people are.
February 20, 2018
G.A.L.K.
Claremont, NC
Great personal service and fit
February 19, 2018
D.D.
Hickory, NC
The professional staff that has your feet at their service. Caring staff members, holding a door, helping someone of get out safely. It seems they have the state of the art equipment to use in diagnosing your feet.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 20, 2018
Donna, Stay in touch. Check back in with us from time to time and let us know how you are doing.
February 16, 2018
D.A.C.W.
Conover, NC
High quality shoes and customer service.
February 15, 2018
D.S.
Lenoir, NC
Professional and personable service
February 14, 2018
A.W.
Lenoir, NC
Great service, very attentive to my needs.
February 12, 2018
K.E.
Gastonia, NC
You gave me great care in finding shoes. Not easy since I’ve had multiple foot surgeries and wear a size 16.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 12, 2018
Kevin, Thanks for the kind comments. Stay in touch. Ryan
February 11, 2018
M.B.
Morganton, NC
Customized service
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 12, 2018
Stay in touch so we can monitor your progress.
February 10, 2018
N.C.
Hickory, NC
Nice and friendly service, shoes comfortable a hundred percent I am very comfortable to buy those products
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 10, 2018
Thank you for the kind words and review. Please keep in touch and let us know how your shoes are doing.
February 9, 2018
P.M.
Stony Point, NC
Your shoes are really comfortable!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 10, 2018
Thank you for the kind words and review. Please keep in touch and let us know how your shoes are doing.
February 9, 2018
D.L.
Hickory, NC
Knowledegable customer service.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 09, 2018
Thanks Debbie.
February 8, 2018
A.B.
Conover, NC
The Associates help you find the right shoe to fit your needs.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 09, 2018
Stay in touch. Let us know how you are doing.
February 6, 2018
T.A.L.B.
Waynesville, NC
Professional, knowledgeable, patient and informative.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 06, 2018
Be sure and check in with us after a few weeks so we can review.
February 4, 2018
D.H.
Newton, NC
I've been wearing the new shoes and orthotic inserts for about a week and so far I can really tell a difference. My feet don't hurt nearly as much as they used to.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 05, 2018
Thanks for the kind words. Remember to check back in with us in 2-3 weeks so we can check your progress. We may want to make adjustments to your insoles.
February 3, 2018
S.A.D.G.
Hickory, NC
Excellent footwear! Only place [NAME REMOVED] gets shoes
February 3, 2018
R.C.
Hickory, NC
great customer service
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 05, 2018
Thanks Rebecca for the kind words. Stay in touch.
February 2, 2018
S.G.
Hickory, NC
I love the fact that when I go to foot solutions I will leave 100% satisfy with my purchase. Foot Solutions is the only shoe store where I can find the right shoe that will fit all my needs of comfort and looks. Furthermore, the service is personal, friendly, and professional. In one word, outstanding.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
February 03, 2018
Thank you for your kind words and review Sara. Please keep in touch and let us know how your Naots are doing.
January 27, 2018
J.D.
Morganton, NC
Quality footwear
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 29, 2018
Keep in touch and let us know if you need anything.
January 25, 2018
L.A.
Granite Falls, NC
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
January 25, 2018
Thanks you Leah for the kind words and review. Please keep in touch and let us know how we can continue to be of help.