Foot Solutions of Hickory Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1591 Reviews
242 Union Square NW
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 328-9844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2018
Anthony Lane Crouse
Hickory, NC
Well done, determined I needed a wide shoe instead of what comes off the shelf. Still waiting on my orthotics to help more, but I’m sure they’ll be on point too.
July 15, 2018
Wendel Pennell
Taylorsville, NC
I appreciate the personal customer service that I received!! The staff was very friendly and also took time with me to explain my issues related to feet and what they recommend to help elevate and solve my problems!
July 13, 2018
Barbara Palmento
Morganton, NC
friendly and very helpful. Their products are very good and last a long time.
July 13, 2018
Bill Ray
Charlotte, NC
We had personalized service and appreciated the attention to my needs. Wearing the shoes (carefully) around the house I am not sure of the fit, so I may need to come back and exchange them.
July 12, 2018
K.D.
Morganton, NC
Wide widths
July 9, 2018
Rebecca Tanner
Hickory, NC
Every one was so knowledgeable about the shoes and when the shoes that were ordered will arrive! I like to support local businesses when I can. Thank you Foot Solutions!!
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
July 10, 2018
Thank you for the kind review! We strive to be as knowledgeable as we can so that we can be sure we're putting our customers into the perfect fit. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
July 8, 2018
D.M.
Granite Falls, NC
Great service,with knowledge about products. Individual service with courtesy and respect
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
July 10, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We do our best to work one-on-one with customers to help them find the perfect solution. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
July 5, 2018
K.W.
Newton, NC
They are the perfect fit, great quality!
July 5, 2018
I.K.
Conover, NC
It’s customizable
July 3, 2018
B.H.
Newton, NC
Great folks giving me very important information.
July 2, 2018
Heidi Houser
Vale, NC
Professional knowledgeable customer service. These people know feet and shoes ! Love my new workout shoes and trust they are the reason in assisting in keeping my balance thru out an extreme workout. I Highly recommend Foot Soitios for all your shoe needs.
June 30, 2018
B.T.
Sherills Ford, NC
High quality products and very helpful sales associates
June 28, 2018
S.G.
Morganton, NC
The employees were very friendly and knew what they were talking about. Very helpful staff.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
June 30, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We do our best to help our customers find the perfect fit. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
June 27, 2018
S.N.
Taylorsville, NC
Helpers who are attentive to my needs. Good products to choose from.
June 20, 2018
Judy Teague
Hickory, NC
Quality of shoes. Expert experience sales staff & input they give you. Trust their expertise! 🙂
June 18, 2018
Pam Ritch
Hickory, NC
Personal fittings
June 16, 2018
K.B.
Conover, NC
Very helpful and nice.Try hard to help.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
June 18, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! We do our best to make sure our customers get the right fit. Let us know if you need anything, we're here for you.
June 14, 2018
Shannon Hefner
Claremont, NC
Very friendly and helpful
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
June 14, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! Customer service is something we take pride in, we are happy that we could help you. Let us know if you need anything, we are here for you.
June 12, 2018
T.M.
Hickory, NC
Great service , and products
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
June 14, 2018
Thanks for the kind words! Let us know if you need anything, we are here for you.
June 10, 2018
T.M.
Hickory, NC
The quality of shoes is what I like. The shoes helped me to walk without limping.
Response From Foot Solutions of Hickory
June 12, 2018
Thank you for the kind words, we love feedback! We try to do our best to make sure we get everyone in the perfect fit. Let us know if you need anything, we are here for you.