Foot Solutions of LARGO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1411 Reviews
10500 ULMERTON ROAD #240
LARGO, FL 33771
(727) 585-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 1, 2017
B.L.
Alpharetta, GA
Very friendly and helpful.
February 27, 2017
N.J.
Dunedin, FL
have no suggestions...barb made special trips to my home....too far for me to travel now.
February 27, 2017
M.M.
Clearwater, FL
February 25, 2017
M.S.
LARGO, FL
Personal friendly service. The clerks establish a relationship, remember a great deal about you so when you return they can be friendly, carry on a nice conversation. They want to make your feet and body comfortable.
February 25, 2017
Mary Farrell
Clearwater, FL
Good quality and knowledgeable salespeople.
February 24, 2017
H.P.H.
Pinellas Park, FL
products are well made and very comfortable. Service has been very professional and friendly.
February 24, 2017
R.Q.
Dunedin, FL
Have been going to this store for many years, and always very very satisfied with such knowlwdgeable staff. To my sadness on my last visit I found out the store had new owners. Except for one staff member from previous owner the the person who helped me certainly was not trained to fit shoes with peope with problem feet. I am only goimg back in future to person I still know as she was trained by the best( Lauretta previous owner). The staff has to know the shoe lines and be current on how sizes differ depending on the different shoes.
February 24, 2017
D.R.
St Petersburg, FL
The honesty and mannerisms
February 24, 2017
K.T.
St Petersburg, FL
I have plantar fasciitis and was sold a pair of inserts that were too long and didn't line up with my high arch. They caused extreme pain, but I was told to work up to wearing them. I had to cut them to fit better (which helped a bit) but ended up too painful. I was not allowed to return them and wasted $125!! Also, when I said I couldn't get/afford customized inserts, the sales gal got way less friendly and rushed me to buy the one's that didn't even line up or fit me.
December 22, 2016
T.I.
St Petersburg, FL
Your saleslady was only interested in selling a pair of shoes. She did not care if theyfit me, as she recommended other sizes. I already knew what I wanted before I went in. She was not coutiius and lacked any customer service skills. She had short gray hair, but I do not care to remember names of people who could care less if I get the right shoes. I was ery disappointed in this visit. I will find another location. I had specifically driven over 20 milesto go to Largo. Peltz Shoes is 2 miles away!
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 28, 2016
Thank you for telling us your concerns. We apologize for any inconvenience and misunderstanding. We have not been in business for fifteen years nor have such high customer ratings by selling products that do not work or by treating clients badly or not listening to their concerns. Barbara is very well trained and she just was recommending different sizes because every shoe fits differently. We just don't want to sell you shoes, we want to fit you into the right fitting shoes. We are fitting experts on both shoes and arch supports of every kind, trained and supervised by a Licensed Board Certified Pedorthist and a Board Certified Fitter of Therapeutic Shoes. The huge majority of our clients are well satisfied and keep coming back again and again. That is the only thing that makes us happy.
December 21, 2016
D.L.
Largo, FL
Comfortable shoes, good customer service
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 28, 2016
Thank you. We appreciate the great feedback and we enjoyed seeing you again.
December 16, 2016
Bob Rowe
Palm Harbor, FL
Expert and piratical advice a diagnosis.
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 28, 2016
Thank you. We appreciate the great feedback.
December 15, 2016
D.S.
Seminole, FL
I think the quality of the products is great, however, the exceptional service provided by Barbara is what makes the experience the absolute best.
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 28, 2016
Thank you. Barbara and all our staff appreciate hearing good words from their clients. Please come back soon!
December 15, 2016
S.M.
St Petersburg, FL
Give me the same price as I get on line...
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 15, 2016
Thanks for the feedback. You paid $255.95 for a Finn Comfort Gomera sandal. We just checked on line and found it at reputable companies like Zappos for $255.00, Amazon for $254.99 and at Nordstrom, the Walking Company and Shoebuy.com for $254.95. You may have saved up to one dollar online, but you would not have received the professional holistic foot and gait evaluation we gave you and all our clients, including a computer scan of your feet, plus the exceptional service that we offer. We think you're worth it. By the way, there has been a lot of publicity in the past months about counterfeit and unauthorized products being sold on many online sites, with many companies refusing to honor warranties for such products. We are an authorized dealer for all the products we sell and offer only first-quality branded items. Branded quality, expert evaluation and superior service for pretty much the same price as the impersonal online retailers? That’s exceptional value. Thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
December 9, 2016
C.W.
Clearwater, FL
Personal attention to my needs
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 10, 2016
Thank you. We are here to find the solution that is right for you.
December 8, 2016
Michael Smith
Largo, FL
The service was GREAT. You are felt you are welcome everytime you call or come in. We will be back
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 10, 2016
Thanks for giving us a try and we're glad to know we treated you well. We look forward to seeing you again.
December 7, 2016
Sharon Rop
Largo, FL
Especially Barbara, but the other staff were very nice also--
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 10, 2016
Thank you. Barbara and all our staff appreciate hearing good words from their clients. Please come back soon!
December 6, 2016
Lori Shearer
Clearwater, FL
You have some really awesome cool shoes
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 06, 2016
Thanks, Lori. Our shoes prove you can have comfort without sacrificing style. We also have some really awesome cool customers -- like you.
December 6, 2016
G.D.
Clearwater, FL
Very professional
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 06, 2016
Thank you for giving us a try and we hope to see you again soon.
December 6, 2016
J.M.
Largo, FL
Lauretta is very knowledgeable. She will work with you until you are 100% satisfied.
Response From Foot Solutions of LARGO
December 06, 2016
Thank you. All of us will work with you to get you the comfort you deserve.