Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   455 Reviews
110a West Germantown Pike
EAST NORRISTOWN, PA 19401
(610) 270-9600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 6, 2018
H.S.
Harleysville, PA
Great service!
November 5, 2018
Jessica Defazio
Hatboro, PA
Everything was easy and effective. The process made sense and my questions were answered. I have had my inserts for two weeks and already have such amazing progress. My days and nights are pain free. The inserts were worth every penny! Thank you Foot Solutions!
November 5, 2018
J.F.
Philidelphia, PA
very professional and friendly
October 28, 2018
Linda Moore
Jensen Beach, FL
Hugh was great. If the inserts do there job we will be ecstatic. So far so good. Hugh was very knowledgeable.
October 26, 2018
M.C.
Chester Springs, PA
Hugh is extremely knowledgeable and caring.
October 26, 2018
R.W.
Wayne, PA
Hugh at foot solutions is very knowledgable and attentive .We have been twerking my insert with great success to diminish my bunions and make walking more comfortable for me . I think it's a great service and company and would recommend Hugh and Foot Solutions to anyone having challenges with their feet R.W. Wayne ,Pa.
October 25, 2018
E.D.P.
Jeffersonville, PA
knowledgeable service, satisfied with product
October 20, 2018
L.K.
Royersford, PA
Wonderful customer.service.Hugh was knowledgeable and courteous.
October 19, 2018
L.K.
Horsham, PA
Well explained the imaging of the feet and well demonstrated the recommended shoes to wear.
October 18, 2018
Nick Williams
Honey Brook, PA
very knowledgable and informative
October 14, 2018
Tony Roberto
Hatfield, PA
Hugh, I love you man. You are doing what matters with the people who need your expertise. See you in 2 weeks for my follow up appointment after wearing new orthotics.
Response From Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
October 15, 2018
I really ppreciate you writing us a review! Thank you Hugh
October 8, 2018
George Widman
Trappe, PA
A customer for about 10 years, I send those I like to Foot Solutions because of the just-right products and equally, the caring and professional service.
October 8, 2018
B.S.
Phoenixville, PA
They take your needs seriously when it comes to fitting you with the right shoes and support.
October 5, 2018
V.B.O.
Ambler, PA
They fit
October 5, 2018
B.R.
Gilbertiville, PA
om made orthodictics are great. they support my feet correctly and i am having much less pain in my feet!
October 1, 2018
M.M.
North Wales, PA
Very likely be chilling bag rehearsals Diane and mike there on Sunday on the 30
September 30, 2018
D.B.
Norristown, PA
Great service and excellent knowledgeability about foot problems and corrections. Best sneakers I've ever owned.
September 30, 2018
J.B.
Green Lane, PA
Professional and knowledgeable
September 28, 2018
Valerie Pfaff
Southampton, PA
I bought orthotics and 2 pairs of shoes. The orthotics and sandals are great but one of the pairs of shoes proved to be uncomfortable after some use. Hugh replaced them with another style free of charge and they work fine. I am delighted with their service and their products.
September 27, 2018
Rita Miller
Telford, PA
I wear an orthodic for both feet to assist with my flat (no arch at all) feet. I love that your sneakers are made to properly fit an orthodic inside without my feet feeling like they are up too high. I get a very supportive fit. Hugh spends the time needed to be sure you new shoes fit well. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be one.