Foot Solutions Reading Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1738 Reviews
640 Kenhorst Plaza
Shillington, PA 19607
610-775-4950
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2019
K.B.
SHILLINGTON, PA
sales people know what they're talking about.
March 16, 2019
V.H.
WYOMISSING, PA
Personnel were very helpful. Liked th variety of shoes: modern styles for problem feet. Definitely impressed.
March 16, 2019
R.F.
DOUGLASSVILLE, PA
professionalism
March 15, 2019
G.M.
WOMELSDORF, PA
You sell Brooks which I like The personalized service was great I'm new to your inserts and I hope they work out well for me
March 15, 2019
D.S.
SHILLINGTON, PA
They help my feet feel better
March 15, 2019
D.F.
SHILLINGTON, PA
Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly
March 15, 2019
L.Z.
BIRDSBORO, PA
The staff is outstanding and truly care about helping customers!!
March 15, 2019
J.N.
BIRDSBORO, PA
Very helpful and friendly service. Also they give a lot of help with fitting shoes and sneakers. Just all around good place and people.
March 15, 2019
C.M.
ELVERSON, PA
The selection of footwear for people with foot issues. The tools available help identify your individual needs. Staff is very knowledgable and friendly. Karis was exceptional in assisting me. Foot solutions is fortunate to have such a service oriented sales person. I look forward to being a repeat customer.
March 8, 2019
J.B.
W. READING, PA
I appreciate the personal attention and care to find/look for what is best for me.
March 8, 2019
Ida Manmiller
LYON STATION, PA
Always friendly & ready to help & now you have a great big store to display all your products. Love the new store.
March 8, 2019
C.K.
SINKING SPRING, PA
The associates listen to what I say and respond with the best product available.
March 2, 2019
L.H.
SHILLINGTON, PA
Staff is always very attentive and helpful. Glad you moved to a larger facility and can offer more products.
March 2, 2019
M.K.
READING, PA
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff with superb product lines. They will solve any footwear issues that you may have. I love your new location!
March 1, 2019
Mary Bossler
BIRDSBORO, PA
Very important to get feet measured for shoes you only have one pair!!
March 1, 2019
Marge Ehst
SINKING SPRING, PA
Quality of merchandise!
March 1, 2019
M.A.
WYOMISSING, PA
I appreciate the knowledge and customer service from the employees. I did not give a rating of 10 because I wish the store would carry more shoes that would appeal to a younger population.
March 1, 2019
P.S.
SHILLINGTON, PA
Personal, professional,service and knowledge.
February 23, 2019
M.H.
Wernersville, PA
Everyone is always kind and knowledgeable. I love the insoles. My feet are very happy!
February 20, 2019
E.A.K.
BIRDSBORO, PA
The sales clerk was helpful and friendly. She made us feel very comfortable. Your shoes always well made and fit perfectly. Thank you for such a good experience.