Foot Solutions of Tigard Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   678 Reviews
16200 Southwest Pacific Highway
Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 624-6400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 7, 2017
L.H.
WOODBURN, OR
Good customer service with excellent knowledge of the inventory as well as foot issues. thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 4, 2017
S.A.
TIGARD, OR
the employees are very knowledgeable
October 4, 2017
B.W.
TIGARD, OR
Quality and comfort.
October 3, 2017
A.G.M.H.
TIGARD, OR
Quality of the products and helpful, friendly sales staff🤗
October 3, 2017
M.S.
WOBRON, MA
I'm in a unique situation living in Massachusetts with no Foot Solutions store anywhere close. I visited Oregon a year ago and found Foot Solutions in Tigard. Tom Hamlin helped me find shoes and supports that made happy feet for me -- finally. Recently I called Tom and ordered the same shoe again with a new orthotic. I couldn't be happier. Tom was excellent in answering my questions and following through with what he promised. I look forward to some day returning in person to the store.
October 3, 2017
J.R.
SHERWOOD, OR
Customer service representatives was very well educated & knowable on my condition & the product.
October 3, 2017
J.L.
TUALATIN, OR
The service and selection at the Foot Solutions store is GREAT. I had an orthopedic review of my feet and the kind owner made a variety of suggestions and solutions for my aching feet. I had never thought to ALWAYS wear shoes as a solution to my plantar fasciitis problem and have already experience great relief from wearing shoes. I bought a great pair of orthopedic sandals that I will wear all around the house, to the pool and anytime I will be walking on cement. I will be returning to get the shoe inserts I need soon.
September 7, 2017
L.W.
PORTLAND, OR
Can't remember her name, but the woman who worked with me was FABULOUS! She took the time for me to try on multiple pair to see which was the best fit for my feet. I am very happy with my purchase, and will recommend Foot Solutions to my friends!
September 5, 2017
J.C.
PORTLAND, OR
Most of our dealings have been with Sylvia who is very knowledgeable and very helpful when dealing with foot issues. We like your shop very much. Thank you....
September 5, 2017
G.T.
WILSONVILLE, OR
Good service and quality shoes.
September 5, 2017
R.P.
BEAVERTON, OR
Good selection. Informative and very helpful
September 3, 2017
W.R.
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
Good selection of inserts. Knowledgeable staff.
September 3, 2017
J.G.
BEAVERTON, OR
You have shoes that help my feet and are pretty, too. You have the expertise to help me find the best fit for my feet. This is very important to me because I am a Type 1 diabetic (62 years) with neuropathy and it is important that my feet stay as healthy as possible.
September 3, 2017
J.O.
TIGARD, OR
Service is the BEST!!! You take the time to find the perfect fit and help you realize what your perfect fit is...thank you,thank you......nice styles for us seniors with feet and walking issues!!
September 3, 2017
D.D.G.
TIGARD, OR
everything I need fits and they make my feet hurt less. Also, your people are great and very helpful.
September 2, 2017
K.O.
TUMWATER, WA
Comfort & support as well as attractive style
September 2, 2017
T.L.S.
TIGARD, OR
Professionals to assist with fitting and recommendations.
September 2, 2017
B.K.
LONGVIEW, WA
I first went to Foot Solutions 10 years ago! Have been back twice since. They know their product, they know what can help and they find the right product for the customer! Products are quality! Staff makes you feel special, totally show care for the individual circumstance. They make sure your fit is the correct one for you. So glad I found them!
September 2, 2017
R.B.M.
WILSONVILLE, OR
Their shoes make walking easy--good support, proper fit, knowegeable about good quality in how shoes are made and what materials last, and good eyes for choosing great styles. Not to mention a beautifully designed shop and people who care genuinely about you as a person and taking time to see how they can best help you--make walking easy.
September 2, 2017
L.C.
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
Always great friendly service and they know what shoes work best for me. Also fit a good orthodic for me.