Foot Solutions of Tigard Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   737 Reviews
16200 Southwest Pacific Highway
Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 624-6400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2018
L.A.
TUALATIN, OR
Great selection, Great service!
February 6, 2018
S.P.
SALEM, OR
I liked the personal service and education I received about my feet. It was very informative and helpful. I highly recommend their services during and before you have either feet or back problems
February 5, 2018
R.H.
TIGARD, OR
I appreciate the personal service and attention to my particular needs.
February 4, 2018
D.D.F.
TIGARD, OR
Very knowledgeable staff and a good selection of shoes and socks. The shoes are a little pricey, but they wear well, are comfortable and look good.
February 4, 2018
D.K.
TIGARD, OR
I have found the salespeople to be very knowledgeable and helpful.
February 3, 2018
D.G.
TIGARD, OR
Good products and good help... Shirley [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 3, 2018
M.K.
SHERWOOD, OR
Thoughtful client care!👟
February 3, 2018
R.B.
TIGARD, OR
Good individual service and a genuine desire to help. Custom orthodicts have really helped me.
February 3, 2018
K.H.
BEAVERTON, OR
I have already recommended you to several of my "Bunco" friends who complained of foot pain for your friendly, personalized service and quality products.
February 3, 2018
A.M.
TUALATIN, OR
I liked the attention, thoroughness, and time that was spent with me. Also, everything was explained to me in easy to understand terms. The shoe selection was very good for a small store.
February 3, 2018
M.C.
BEAVERTON, OR
Friendly, professional service. I had to exchange a pair of shoes this time. The ability to do that was important to my shopping at the store in the future. Had it not been so easy I would have switched to REI where I know their return policy. I glad that it worked out so well. Thank you
February 3, 2018
B.S.
TIGARD, OR
Foot Solutions of Tigard has provided almost all my needs for comfortable, fashionable footwear since I came to Oregon almost ten years ago. They possess expertise in fitting the right type of shoe to your individual needs. They are warm and friendly with the customers while at the same time behaving professionally I have recommended their store to my friends in the local area. [NAME REMOVED], [NAME REMOVED] Interiors
February 3, 2018
S.S.
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
Knowledgable and helpful staff.
February 3, 2018
P.N.K.
SHERWOOD, OR
Excellent professional customer service. They help find the right product with the correct fit. They have also increase their inventory of stylish but functional footwear.
February 3, 2018
B.S.
NEWBERG, OR
Service is wonderful. You work to make sure the shoes fit properly and listen to concerns. I have already recommended your services to others including customers at my place of work.
February 3, 2018
M.P.
SHERWOOD, OR
Personal service in the store was excellent. Thank you.
February 3, 2018
D.S.Z.
WASHINGTON, DC
The People who sell them!!
February 3, 2018
C.D.
TIGARD, OR
Great shoes,personable service.
February 3, 2018
R.J.
NEWBERG, OR
I thought the service was exemplary. They fitted me up with zcoils but I found that they killed my back after a few days. Returned them and bought a different pair of work boots. Bought some more of thier excellent socks. Will be back for future purchases. You gotta visit this place. 5 stars.
February 3, 2018
S.H.
TIGARD, OR
aPPRECIATED YOUR KNOWLEDGE, YOUR PROFESSIONAL MANNER, YOUR PRODUCTS, AND THE TIME YOU SPENT TO RECOMMEND THE RIGHT SHOE FOR MY NEEDS. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]