Foot Solutions of Tigard Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   540 Reviews
16200 Southwest Pacific Highway
Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 624-6400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2016
D.B.
TIGARD, OR
good products and supply in the store
October 24, 2016
Susan Ford
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
Tom and Sylvia are very helpful, patient, kind people, and they both know so much about foot problems. I appreciate all the help they have given me over the years.
October 23, 2016
G.D.
TIGARD, OR
Sales persons are friendly and knowledgable. They specialize in healthy choices for feet which make for pleased customers with happy feet!
October 22, 2016
Tom Branscomb
PORTLAND, OR
Wore new shoes to 3 day convention and feet never felt so good. Excellent in store help.
October 22, 2016
G.W.
TIGARD, OR
They took the time for detailed measurements, and suggested inserts for more comfortable shoe fit. Although the store had several customers, they were very helpful.
October 21, 2016
Joellyn Fountain
TUALATIN, OR
Always excellent service and help figuring out the right shoes for me. Because of the understanding of foot mechanics, I have had great assistance from Sylvia to figure out the right type of shoe for me and my challenges rather than an assumption that one type of shoe fits every person. My favorite store!
October 19, 2016
K.P.
ALOHA, OR
Customer service
October 18, 2016
Carolyn Stastny
MC MINNVILLE, OR
I so appreciate the personal service you offer to your customers. I felt as if I were the only person on the planet shopping for shoes!!
October 17, 2016
L.C.M.
TIGARD, OR
Your products made my feet really happy.
October 17, 2016
D.D.F.
TIGARD, OR
Very thorough in foot evaluation and suggestions. Great selection of the proper shoes. Friendly and comfortable surroundings.
October 17, 2016
L.M.
TIGARD, OR
October 17, 2016
M.S.
Good selection of shoes and socks and other products, but the real benefit for me was the informed salesperson. He listened when I told him what I wanted, measured my feet, and gave me some options. I bought the first pair of shoes he showed me, plus some socks and some water repellent spray. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
October 17, 2016
J.H.
PORTLAND, OR
The team at Foot Solutions all seem interested and motivated to solve my foot issues. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
October 17, 2016
Homer & Nancy Speer
BEAVERTON, OR
i APPRECIATE YOUR KEEPING GOOD RECORDS AND BEING ABLE TO GET ME ANOTHER PAIR OF SHOES JUST LIKE THE ONES i HAD. aLSO THE SHOES ARE GREAT!
October 17, 2016
N.G.
BEAVERTON, OR
I was disappointed at the fit of the shoe that the sales associate assured me was the correct fit. They are too big and feels like I am walking in clown shoes. I have to tie them too tight so they don't slop around on my foot. It makes sore places around my ankles. The shoes are good quality, it's the fit that's a problem.
Response From Foot Solutions of Tigard
October 20, 2016
Naomi, I'm so sorry the shoes are feeling too big on you! Please come in with the shoes so that we may review the fit. We can either modify the existing shoe, or exchange for a better fit. I'm here Tuesday through Friday, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM, and Saturday, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Best regards, Sylvia Doctor Board Certified Pedorthist
October 17, 2016
Carol Johnson
TUALATIN, OR
YOUR SERVICES. HAVE GIVEN ME AN ABILITY TO WALK EVENLY. I HAD WHAT I CONSIDERED WAS A SIGNIFICANT DIFFERENCE IN MY LEG LENGTH DUE TO FALLING SEVERAL TIMES AFTER HIP REPLACEMENTS. I WEAR THE ONE PAIR OF SHOES THAT YOU HAD AVAILABLE FOR ME AS MY ONLY FOOTWARE. FOR ME, THEY FIT ALL OCCASIONS. CAROL JOHNSON, TIGARD, OR
October 17, 2016
C.C.
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
Good selection of Vionic. Friendly small town service
October 17, 2016
A.L.
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
Because of your service I can walk pain free again. your shoes are high quality so they last longer than cheaper shoes.
October 17, 2016
C.C.
BEAVERTON, OR
The service is fantastic!
October 17, 2016
Shelley Macgill
SHERWOOD, OR
Knowledgeable and personal attention to each customer. Shoes you can't find n the big box stores.