Foot Solutions of West Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   413 Reviews
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC V7V 1J6
(604) 925-2282
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
I.H.
I like the guality,
June 21, 2017
A.M.C.
The shoes are comfortable. If not you fix them or order others that would be to our satisfaction. The salesperson is calm, friendly and informative.
June 16, 2017
S.R.
Good quality shoes.
June 12, 2017
L.B.
good service
June 9, 2017
L.S.
North Vancouver, BC
Wonderful service and I feel that the person assisting me is most interested in comfort and what I am most happy about
June 2, 2017
B.W.
comfort and support
May 31, 2017
C.A.
Parksville, BC
We appreciate the time taken to ensure a good comfortable fit for problem feet.
May 30, 2017
J.C.
Comfortable, well made, good support
May 29, 2017
J.T.
Knowledgeable staff & good quality footwear......love it!
May 28, 2017
J.W.
West Vancouver, BC
I have been very happy and satisfied with the service and advice I have been given. No complaints about any of my purchases.
May 27, 2017
T.Z.
Good quality and comfortable shoes for sore feet, good customer service.
May 27, 2017
M.J.
North Vancouver, BC
Christian was very knowledgeable and spent time explaining what orthodox selection would best help with my problem.
May 19, 2017
S.H.
Individualized attn / help.Also her feedback to my issues
May 18, 2017
J.P.
Quality of your products. Also stylish and trendy products with support for various health issues of the foot, knee joints etc.
May 18, 2017
B.L.
LONG DELIVERY TIME ON ORDERED SHOES
May 3, 2017
J.T.
Shoes that help my foot problem. Wide widths! Excellent caring service
April 29, 2017
J.H.
Knowledgeable Sales people and shoe selection for hard to fit feet.
April 20, 2017
G.S.
Excellent service. I was very pleased at how quickly and efficiently I had a heel wedge installed in my shoes.
April 14, 2017
D.G.
Huge variety for various foot issues
April 6, 2017
L.G.
Personable service