Foot Solutions of Wichita Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   880 Reviews
9747 East 21st St N., Suite 125
Wichita, KS 67206
(316) 260-3777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 12, 2019
S.A.B.R.
Wichita, KS
Service and product great!
April 11, 2019
D.L.S.
N Newton, KS
Knowledgeable service, good shoes
April 10, 2019
A.M.
Wichita, KS
Personalized service. Customer care is prioritized over profit. In my case, after looking at my feet and my walk, they refused to build an orthotic for me until I had seen a foot doctor to first assess if I needed a brace, or even surgery, instead of an orthotic insert. The doctor determined that neither surgery or a brace was needed, but recommended a custom made orthotic, which Foot Solutions developed for me with much attention to my individual needs.
April 6, 2019
S.P.O.
Wichita, KS
I appreciate the knowledgeable staff and the time they took to find a pair of shoes that fit well considering the problems I have with my feet.
April 4, 2019
Harold Ray
El Dorado, KS
Excellent specialist.
April 3, 2019
E.H.
Derby, KS
Lots of expertise and knowledgeable Employees.
April 3, 2019
M.A.D.L.
Wichita, KS
knowledgeable and friendly staff, good selection, fast service. What more do you need?
March 31, 2019
C.S.
I have difficulty finding shoes that fit and are comfortable so I would particularly recommend your store to anyone with similar issues. In spite of the cost finding wearable shoes is worth it!
March 28, 2019
L.A.L.
Wichita, KS
The service was excellent and the products working out well.
March 27, 2019
Donald And Nancy Brace
Derby, KS
I have always recommended Foot Solutions to anyone that has foot problems. They are experts in their field and very helpful to me and my husband. Calll me “Happy Feet”
March 26, 2019
C.O.
Wichita, KS
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
March 26, 2019
Janet Drennen
Wichita, KS
The personnel are friendly and care about your needs.
March 22, 2019
Marilyn And Bill Schmidt
Wichita, KS
I like the service and professionalism of the people here. Joe spent a lot of time talking to me about my foot situation and showed me what my finished product would look like. I received my custom orthotics in a timely manner with explanations of how to break them in and what might be needed if I didn't feel they were exactly right. I'm very pleased with them and happy to deal with professional, honest people. I was referred by a friend who had gotten help here, and I, too, would refer friends of mine. Marilyn
March 22, 2019
Travis Mahurin
Park City, KS
Great friendly service and very satisfied with products purchased!!!! I am and will continue to be a returning customer!!!
March 16, 2019
S.A.G.S.
Wichita, KS
The new shoes are wonderful...like the color and the fit. Was very pleased they were available so quickly.
March 15, 2019
J.A.E.H.
Wichita, KS
Good quality shoes!
March 8, 2019
J.R.
Derby, KS
Comfort and durability.
March 3, 2019
Patty Hainline
Wichita, KS
I like the professionalism and friendliness of the staff I receive when I go there to purchase a pair of shoes. I know they will help me choose the best shoe for my foot problems and the correct fit. I can't get that kind of service at any other shoe store in town.
February 25, 2019
C.J.S.
Wichita, KS
The young lady knew how to fit shoes. Service was excellent.
February 23, 2019
P.H.
Andover, KS
staff very knowledgeable and friendly