Foot Solutions of Wichita Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   896 Reviews
9747 East 21st St N., Suite 125
Wichita, KS 67206
(316) 260-3777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2019
M.M.
Wichita, KS
Very comfortable and look good
May 25, 2019
L.A.C.H.
Wichita, KS
The shoes at Foot Solutions are of great quality and the staff are knowledgeable and helpful for getting the right shoe and fit.
May 19, 2019
Julie And Tom Boren
El Dorado, KS
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very thorough and explained the benefits of the orthopedic shoes and inserts. Footwear purchased are comfortable, provide good support and appear well built and designed.
May 18, 2019
Lisa Harris
Wichita, KS
Opinionated and educated staff that fits your foot size and needs. Took the time necessary to fit me properly. I appreciated that the associate who helped me looked at the sale selection first.
May 17, 2019
D.F.
Wichita, KS
Informative and knowledgeable. This type of service is difficult to find anymore. I was in need of a specific type of shoe due to an injury. The help and direction provided was exactly what I needed.
May 15, 2019
Marjorie Marler
Medicine Lodge, KS
Very knowledgeable and explained well!!!
May 9, 2019
Howard Mccurry
Wichita, KS
The personal attention to my needs
May 3, 2019
S.A.J.J.
Mcpherson, KS
The time you spend with your customers trying to figure out what they need.
April 24, 2019
A.G.
Valley Center, KS
I appreciated how knowledgeable Joe was. My orthotics seem to really be helping me.
April 21, 2019
D.S.
Wichita, KS
Great staff
April 12, 2019
S.A.B.R.
Wichita, KS
Service and product great!
April 11, 2019
D.L.S.
N Newton, KS
Knowledgeable service, good shoes
April 10, 2019
A.M.
Wichita, KS
Personalized service. Customer care is prioritized over profit. In my case, after looking at my feet and my walk, they refused to build an orthotic for me until I had seen a foot doctor to first assess if I needed a brace, or even surgery, instead of an orthotic insert. The doctor determined that neither surgery or a brace was needed, but recommended a custom made orthotic, which Foot Solutions developed for me with much attention to my individual needs.
April 4, 2019
Harold Ray
El Dorado, KS
Excellent specialist.
April 3, 2019
E.H.
Derby, KS
Lots of expertise and knowledgeable Employees.
April 3, 2019
M.A.D.L.
Wichita, KS
knowledgeable and friendly staff, good selection, fast service. What more do you need?
March 31, 2019
C.S.
I have difficulty finding shoes that fit and are comfortable so I would particularly recommend your store to anyone with similar issues. In spite of the cost finding wearable shoes is worth it!
March 28, 2019
L.A.L.
Wichita, KS
The service was excellent and the products working out well.
March 27, 2019
Donald And Nancy Brace
Derby, KS
I have always recommended Foot Solutions to anyone that has foot problems. They are experts in their field and very helpful to me and my husband. Calll me “Happy Feet”
March 26, 2019
C.O.
Wichita, KS
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!