Foot Solutions of Wichita Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   845 Reviews
9747 East 21st St N., Suite 125
Wichita, KS 67206
(316) 260-3777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2018
Maxine Moore
Augusta, KS
I first went there when I could hardly walk. Kathy has always been able to help me!
November 10, 2018
Kelly Truby
Wichita, KS
Joe is very knowledgeable about four issues and is straight forward with information. Does not play games.
November 5, 2018
S.B.
Wichita, KS
Everyone is very knowledge and personable. They will work until they get the shoe to the perfect fit for you.
November 2, 2018
D.A.
Wichita, KS
Very friendly and knowledgeable about product
November 2, 2018
S.H.
Wichita, KS
Work to fit ME
October 28, 2018
Sharon Hartsel
Wichita, KS
Due to a Morton's neuroma tumor between the toes on my left foot, you have a shoe that I can wear all day, and feel very little pain. Actually, the NAOT Arataki sandal is the only shoe that I can wear without pain. I also appreciate the time the staff members take to help clients find the right shoe and fit. Keep up the good work!
October 25, 2018
T.B.
El Dorado, KS
Shoes that fit and variety of them. Total individual attention and time spent to make things right.
October 19, 2018
K.U.
Wichita, KS
No matter how many people are in the store, if they are helping you, you have their full attention until you are satisfied. My favorite shoe store and my favorite people working there and they take great care of me.
October 13, 2018
B.C.
Winfield, KS
the knowledge everyone has and they go out of their way to be sure you are taken care of.
October 10, 2018
J.C.
El Dorado, KS
They have only inventory they believe in to help solve different foot problems. Always helpful and I trust their opinion.
October 5, 2018
Patty Hainline
Wichita, KS
I know when I go there that I will be fitted with the proper shoe size and a great quality shoe to support not only my feet, but my body as well. So glad they are located in Wichita. We are very fortunate to have a store of that caliber.
October 3, 2018
Valerie Young
Wichita, KS
I like the fact that everyone is medically trained, and that they are willing to keep working with me until the problem is solved.
September 29, 2018
Ethel Westphal
Wichita, KS
Kathy was the best help. I have problems with my feet and kathy helped me fine shoes that i can walk in and my feet does not hurt andi can walk.
September 28, 2018
Q.V.
These pairs of socks I bought very comfortable,support my feet all day walking .
September 27, 2018
E.L.
Wichita, KS
Being able to order shoes
September 27, 2018
Cathy Harned
Wichita, KS
Very helpful!!!!
September 25, 2018
L.A.K.R.
Wichita, KS
Like the service and friendliness!
September 20, 2018
Donald And Nancy Brace
Derby, KS
It is the only shoe store that fixed my foot problems.
September 18, 2018
G.J.J.
Wichita, KS
August 12, 2018
N.A.M.D.
Wichita, KS
Friendly staff, knowledgeable about what is needed to fix feet problems.