Fredericksburg, VA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   534 Reviews
44 Mine Road, Ste 2 #205
Stafford, VA 22554
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
Fredericksburg, VA
Extremely professional and courteous. Fair price and excellent informative service.
October 24, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
Prompt and very polite service. Tim did an excellent job of cleaning my extremely dirty carpets.
October 23, 2016
David Farney
Fredericksburg, VA
GREAT work no chemicals EXCELLENT Custamerservice On time and carpet looks new It had been 6 years since we moved in and never professionally Had carpets cleaned now they look almost NEW!!! Supper satisfied with work JOB well done!!
October 18, 2016
Debbie Patten
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
Cleans excellently
October 16, 2016
Heather Hayes
Manassas, VA
The team that came to clean our carpets was terrific in every way. They explained the Zerorez process in detail, and proceeded to make our 13 year old carpets look great again! I will definitely use Zerorez again. Many Thanks to Tom and Karim!
October 15, 2016
Gainesville, VA
Very professional employees with great results
October 14, 2016
Manassas, VA
The tech was efficient and polite!
October 13, 2016
Linda Williams
Fredericksburg, VA
Liked the call to narrow the time window for service. Liked the call from the technician confirming his arrival time.
October 13, 2016
Fredericksburg, VA
The carpets look great! Tm and Kareem were very pleasant and thorough.
October 13, 2016
Spotsylvania, VA
customer interaction. I had Tom and Kareem service my carpets both were exponential.
October 11, 2016
Falmouth, VA
Zerorez provides excellent service in all areas. It was such a refreshing change after using the same company for so many years. Zerorez took the time necessary to assure the carpets and tiles were clean and not saturated. If you are looking for a professional team with high standards, I highly recommend Zerorez for your next cleaning experience.
October 10, 2016
Fredericksburg, VA
Amazing product! Polite, professional service
October 8, 2016
Manassas, VA
I was skeptical about tile cleaning but after seeing the crew in action on the floor and having the process explained to me I asked the crew if they could perform the service and I was absolutely blown away with the results. Your product is not only fantastic, but much more cost effective than other similar services and the crew was the best I have had in my home. I will definitely be using your services again and will recommend to friends and family.
October 8, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
Friendly service and knowledgeable workers.
October 6, 2016
Midland, VA
They was friendly and told me what they was going to do.
October 5, 2016
King George, VA
Friendly, carpets fresh and clean. Went out of way to provide great customer service and work with us on a time crunch.
October 2, 2016
Eric Johnson
Fredericksburg, VA
Workers were professional and considerate. Very diligent about doing their best. Seemed to really care about getting the carpets as clean as they could. Excellent teamwork Tom and Kareem!
October 2, 2016
Manassas, VA
green products
September 30, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
My daughter told me that your employees were prompt and did everything professionally possible to clean my deteriorating carpets. I have an elderly dog that is prohibiting me from purchasing new floors so thank goodness for your excellent service.
September 30, 2016
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
professional cleaning service, excellent on-site customer service, on-site quote for future services. Excellent communication between client and customer service when scheduling and appointment.