Free-Flite Bicycles Sandy Springs Googleplus-24

   294 Reviews
6014 Sandy Springs Circle
Atlanta, GA 30328
4042522453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2019
Mark Galey
In and out on our repairs. affordable. i'm confident in the guy who worked on my wife's bike. no high pressure, just the facts.
May 19, 2019
Casey Evans
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
May 18, 2019
Dave/Judy Ballard
Over the top, not only repaired the main problem but discovered another major problem I was unaware of.
May 17, 2019
Andrew Bolin
Always very helpful to get you what you want and need! The service department here is the best in my book, they always make time for you and get your bike running to the best of it’s capability.
May 16, 2019
D.R.
Gareth - a Tech in Sandy Springs this past week is absolutely an unbelievable gem. He determined in all of 5 minutes Trek misassembled the gear lines on my mountain bike and then took 20 minutes to re-route the misthreaded lines. Give him a raise, promotion, or both!
May 15, 2019
R.F.
Travis is always friendly and very helpful. The store is clean, well lit, and stocked nicely.
May 13, 2019
R.R.
The fast and friendly service, I’ve already recommended and a friend has since purchased from Free-Flite.
May 13, 2019
John Perlman
prompt resolution of any problems. great people large variety of products
May 13, 2019
M.G.
Very efficient and professional. Thanks!
May 8, 2019
Bill Hensel
Service techs are knowledgeable, they don't try to sell or unnecessarily push extras on you. They provided timely updates as my bike was being serviced. And it was ready a day sooner than promised!
April 29, 2019
Jeff Hunt
The guys at Free Flite are great. The are always friendly and willing to help.
April 28, 2019
Sola Omotayo
Courteous and pleasant people. Understood what I needed and made very good service recommendations
April 26, 2019
Richard Brooks
Very knowledgeable crew.
April 20, 2019
Don Neumeister
friendly, knowledgeable staff that put no pressure for a sale.
April 20, 2019
J.S.
Trek makes great products, the selling of the products and service is over the top.
April 19, 2019
T.B.
Being the Saturday morning ride leader at Sandy Springs, I've developed a personal connection with the crew there and am very happy with the products and services.
April 16, 2019
Beth Orehosky
Very informative and friendly staff!
April 16, 2019
D.S.
Great service and quality products
April 16, 2019
Brian a Smith
Great service and selection
April 9, 2019
B.D.
Service was outstanding. Thank you!