Friar Tux of Arcadia Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1481 Reviews
1000 S. Baldwin Ave
Arcadia, CA 91007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2016
Abraham Jurado
Very friendly staff
October 11, 2016
Sierra Madre, CA
It's the personnel at the Arcadia location. They are all very pleasant and totally committed to the needs of the customer.
October 11, 2016
I am very happy with my experience here with the help I got from Karla. She helped me choose the perfect tux and the perfect colors. My grandma and I loved the fit on me! The store was very busy and she was helping me and like 5 other people out at the same time and still managed to be very professional and informative. Not once did I feel rushed or unwelcomed she is someone I am going to recommend to all my friends in need of a tux. Hooked me up with a great discount too!! Picked it up on a busy day and she even remembered me aside from all the people she was helping. Friar tux associates make you feel so welcomed and remembered. Thanks Karla I will return soon!!
October 11, 2016
Monrovia, CA
Great customer service good quality suits and fair prices
October 11, 2016
Altadena, CA
The customer service was excellent. We actually went to Men's Warehouse first and the customer service was awful. This was my son's first high school dance and he had no idea what to get. The saleswoman was awesome and got my son everything he needed. He looked great. The "ultra slim fit" was a perfect choice for his body type. Thanks!
October 4, 2016
Arcadia, CA
professional and organized
October 4, 2016
Arcadia, CA
Excellent customer service in the Arcadia shop. I was help by a few of the employees and they were all incredibly professional
October 3, 2016
Arcadia, CA
Organized and efficient.
September 25, 2016
Rosemead, CA
Friendly, helpful employees at both the Arcadia and San Gabriel shops provided excellent customer service.
September 20, 2016
Pasadena, CA
Friendly and welcoming service. Quality product
September 14, 2016
Azusa, CA
Very Professional & nowledge of fit
September 13, 2016
Alhambra, CA
Officiant employees,very helpful!
September 12, 2016
Valencia, CA
There were many options to choose from. And the employees were knowledgeable and helpful.
September 5, 2016
Altadena, CA
reasonable prices with excellent service
August 30, 2016
Louis Lee
Arcadia, CA
The service was great! My tux looked good but I am rating this due to the service I received. Karla helped me with my pick up and made sure I looked good. She explains on how the tux should look and recommended my cuff to show to show some cuff-links which I never even thought of. She is very professional and top notch with customer service. Her expertise exceeded my expectations I will commend her from now on to all my fellow friends. Thank you Karla for not only being professional, but for being patient with me and for taking the time to explain to me and my roommate on how the fits and measurements work. I learned something new about measurements now!
August 16, 2016
Monrovia, CA
Great service.
August 9, 2016
Arcadia, CA
Faith and the staff were friendly and helpful for our rental needs.
August 9, 2016
Nareg Mekhitarian
Sierra Madre, CA
I had an amazing experience at this Friar Tux location. The staff was extremely helpful, knowledgable and communicated well. They created the account, gathered all the information and guided us from one step to the next. The suits looked great and fit well. The suits looked so well that I wish the ones we chose were actually for sale and not just for rent. Michael, in particular, was fantastic to us. He patiently guided us and got us everything we needed. Note: while the Arcadia location was fantastic, the Northrigde location was shockingly awful. The suit sizes were incorrect and the staff was disorganized.
August 8, 2016
Pasadena, CA
Excellent staff at the Arcadia location they all went above and beyond ! To make my wedding day amazing
August 2, 2016
Temple City, CA
Good customer service