Friar Tux of Costa Mesa at South Coast Plaza Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1691 Reviews
3333 Bristol St
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Huntington Beach, CA
Great service with lots of professional help getting the best look! Very quality merchandise to choose from ....thanks for all the personal service. Very satisfied.
October 18, 2016
Irvine, CA
Super friendly and excellent customer service. Very helpful and will definitely comeback and refer to friends and families.
October 18, 2016
Cypress, CA
Friendly, efficient staff and quality tuxedos.
October 18, 2016
Ridgecrest, CA
The fitting process was handled well to ensure proper fit. One suggestion...We were required to return the tuxedo the day after the wedding took place. The wedding was in Arizona on Sunday and the tuxedo was due back on Monday. A little leniency under such circumstances would be nice.
October 18, 2016
Tustin, CA
Everything was ready in a timely manner and the tuxedo fit perfect. Staff was quick to get me fitted and very friendly.
October 17, 2016
Jake Demicolo
Yorba Linda, CA
It was my first time here, and all the employees were very nice and helpful. I got everything sized up and went back to pick it up and everything was very easy. What probably made it the easiest was the fact I was able to drop off my tux at any friar tux location. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs tuxedos and fancy clothing
October 12, 2016
Irvine, CA
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. All suits were complete and looked great for our wedding.
October 11, 2016
Rancho Santa Margari, CA
knowledgeable and polite.
October 10, 2016
Costa Mesa, CA
Great staff. Extremely welcoming and professional staff.
October 3, 2016
Eddie Cervantes
Rncho Snta Margarita, CA
I've been to your location 3 times over the last year and a half and each time the interaction with your consultants was fantastic. When all the groomsmen went in together for the initial measuring we were attended to quickly and the process was very smooth. Upon going back to pick up the suit the consultant made sure everything fit properly and when I had a concern about the fitment they offered to have a replacement piece ordered and even shipped close to the location of the wedding. I would not go anywhere else to get a suit for any event in the future.
September 26, 2016
Newport Beach, CA
great fitting suits a pretty good quality
September 20, 2016
Rialto, CA
It was professional and the attendants were very knowledgeable. Also they were very nice.
September 19, 2016
Friendly service. Carrie and Eric were both extremely helpful. It would be awesome if there was maybe 1 more person available during peak hours because it seems like the store can get a little backed up, but everyone was patient, friendly, and helpful.
September 19, 2016
Juan Orozco
Flexibility of service. The cost is fair and the quality of the tux was very good!
September 13, 2016
Irvine, CA
The staff was very helpful and professional. Thank you, Sandra [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 12, 2016
Anaheim, CA
the representative was very attentive. Great experience overall. I can see why the reviews were high on YELP
September 12, 2016
Irvine, CA
Good quality products quick easy service
September 12, 2016
Irvine, CA
Everyone is always nice and friendly (in person and on the phone), even though I made modifications so many times. And I like the multiple locations of Friar Tux, which made it very easy for the rest of our party to get measurements. I'm also happy with the flexibility. One person in our party lives outside of the country and was measured there. His measurements were not as accurate as a result. But Friar Tux was able to fix it and get him a different suit immediately the next day.
September 5, 2016
Santa Ana, CA
location. service was great.
September 5, 2016
Buena Park, CA
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything was very convenient as well. I did my fitting at a different Friar Tux Shop location and was able to pick it up at the Costa Mesa location.