General RV of Greater Chicago (Huntley) Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2834 Reviews
14000 Automall Dr.
Huntley, IL 60142
847-669-5570
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 24, 2019
J.L.W.
ELLSWORTH, IL
Able to schedule appointment and have work done same day
August 24, 2019
Anthony Langone
CHICAGO, IL
My experience was excellent. This is the second RV I bought from you and I will definitely be back again.
August 23, 2019
Lloyd Propson
DAVIS JUNCTION, IL
The sales experience was great. Mike was patient and helpful. Not having much love for the service department.
August 21, 2019
Le N Browning
SHOREWOOD, IL
Great salesman in the parts department and nice selection of parts.
August 21, 2019
Jack Hahn
LA GRANGE PARK, IL
I liked how all the guest are recognized immediately upon entering the showroom. We felt very welcome by all of your staff. Your parts person Austin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with his suggestions for needed accessories . Jeff your salesman was very professional and patient as we made our choice. We well surly recommend General RV to all. Thank you for a great experience. Jack & Kathy Hahn
August 20, 2019
K.S.
IL
Parts Department.
August 20, 2019
B.V.
NEILLSVILLE, WI
large selection of brands
August 20, 2019
K.V.
ELKORN, WI
Friendly service dept
August 20, 2019
S.P.
SAINT CHARLES, IL
The number of RVs that we’re present for looking at. We also appreciated the helpful staff.
August 20, 2019
S.D.
CAROL STREAM, IL
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Loved the freshly baked cookies!
August 20, 2019
J.B.
ILLINOIS
Organized service department. Yolanda my service writer was fantastic.
August 20, 2019
M.D.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Lots of repair bays
August 17, 2019
Cherri De Cesare
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
Everything great service very nice place to do business with a 10 in my book
August 16, 2019
R.C.
AURORA, IL
For an rv newb, everyone is very understanding and willing to share their experience and discover ideas.
August 16, 2019
Luis Santeliz
HANOVER PARK, IL
Everyone involved in the process of getting my new RV!, were awesome!, I got everything I need it!.
August 16, 2019
Ramon Grimmer
SUN LAKES, AZ
Great people.
August 15, 2019
Rving Lifestyle Info, Llc
MISSOULA, MT
Very good customer relations. Taking time to keep me informed about what was being done.
August 15, 2019
Brian Ries
HAINESVILLE, IL
They looked at my trailer, and while we couldn’t duplicate the problem I had, they answered all my questions and didn’t charge me an arm and a leg
August 15, 2019
K.K.
LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL
August 15, 2019
Debra Monnett
MONTGOMERY, IL
Got us in and out in about an hour and fixed an issue with our level Up system. Great service.