General RV of Greater Chicago (Huntley) Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2392 Reviews
14000 Automall Dr.
Huntley, IL 60142
847-669-5570
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2019
C.P.
FLINT, MI
Helpful, friendly service, especially post-sale.
February 16, 2019
Katherine Strachan
CHICAGO, IL
Everyone is very knowledgeable accommodating and friendly. They helped us in every way to make our first RV purchase easy and fun.
February 16, 2019
Rich Coffman
WINFIELD, IL
Your counter person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable
February 12, 2019
James Forbes
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
I like that it's a family-owned company the salesman Jeff Meyer did his homework and knew what camper I was looking for him gave me a call and we put the deal together right away very satisfied has impressed how they brought the camper inside and went through everything to make sure everything works I bought a used one the only thing that I was disappointed is that there is no TV in the bedroom and it was supposed to have it as standard equipment maybe the previous owner took the TV
February 11, 2019
J.K.
none, IL
Very very friendly, they go out of there way to help you
February 8, 2019
J.G.
BULL VALLEY, IL
Debi Barker and Jim Davida are awesome!!!
February 8, 2019
T.M.
DIXON, IL
Very welcoming, helpful, and patient. Go the extra mile to find out answers to questions. Huge!
February 7, 2019
L.P.
DAVIS JUNCTION, IL
Everyone treated us as though we were their only customer.
February 6, 2019
John Cackler
MCHENRY, IL
The friendly service from all of the employees.
February 6, 2019
P.K.
JANESVILLE, WI
Established processes that worked
February 6, 2019
David Gordon
MCCULLOM LAKE, IL
Love the way they were honest no strings everyone there was awesome can’t wait till spring time to start camping and we will be back there in 7 years for a upgrade
February 6, 2019
John Rittle
MOUNT PROSPECT, IL
Friendly service
January 29, 2019
Peter Welsch
AURORA, IL
Our Sales person TOM, informative, patient, fun!! Good inventory, willingness to help us with what we wanted. Manager Jim! Everything Anthony presented was way exspensive and tarnished the deal but Ed in service was good and we purchased a Slide Topper. Look forward to picking it up when I can get some snow moved
January 28, 2019
Thomas Doran
MORRIS, IL
Personal attention
January 27, 2019
K.A.
BEACH PARK, IL
Friendly staff, warm cookies, decent location, looking forwarding to going back there when its time to upgrade my RV again!
January 27, 2019
Rodney Griffis
SYCAMORE, IL
services
January 26, 2019
S.M.
GENEVA, IL
Very helpful when I have questions.
January 19, 2019
J.H.
LINDENHURST, IL
All employees are very friendly and helpful. Willing to answer any questions
January 19, 2019
J.M.
DELAND, FL
It was a pleasure to work with your employees. They were so kind and helped me with all of the paperwork that goes with buying a trailer. I know if I need anything in the future, I will always go back to that dealership.
January 14, 2019
D.J.
MT MORRIS, IL
So far the help has been good, hope it continues