Glamour Shots Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   374 Reviews
3710 Route 9
Freehold, NJ 7728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2016
Lakewood, NJ
Best team ever. Both the photographer and the make-up artist were amazing and made my daughter feel like a million dollar on her birthday. Highly recommended!
October 17, 2016
Robbinsville, NJ
We loved our photos! Glamour Shots did a great job at a fair price! We would definitely recommend your services.
October 16, 2016
Trenton, NJ
very nice and professional staff including friendly and great photographer
October 15, 2016
Howell, NJ
Customer service My photographer was excellent The pictures
October 11, 2016
Hainesport Township, NJ
Makeup and hair was awesome and the pictures came out great. I was extremely impressed when I stated a concern that I did have, I received a call the next day to rectify my complaint. That means a lot.
October 7, 2016
Old Bridge, NJ
I greatly appreciate that the store reached out to me after learning my concerns and found ways to ensure my satisfaction.
October 6, 2016
Howell, NJ
I love the high quality of the pictures. I want to especially thank Dominique and Jasmine for the beautiful hair and makeup. She did a fantastic job and she has excellent customer service. She made sure my family is well taken care of during the photoshoot. Jasmine did a phenomenal job capturing "the moment" in all the pictures, which is why it took forever to choose which pictures we want because they all are came out great. They both made it a comfortable experience for my family especially my baby who cooperated during the entire session! Amazing job! I also want to thank Christina for following up with the "wall of fame" pic. Can't wait to take it home and hang it up. Lastly, I want to thank Robert for taking the time to review my survey, he's awesome! It really does matter because it's good to know that our feedback is being heard and that you do care about your customers - especially when these four individuals did such an extraordinary job. To the manager at this Freehold location, I appreciate all that employees have done. You really do have a great and dedicated staff, which is hard to find. Keep up the great work and continue to deliver great products!
October 1, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
I love the quality of the pictures and how friendly and patient the staff is
September 14, 2016
Ewing, NJ
Great customer service The staff works extremely well with kids The quality of the pictures
September 13, 2016
Aberdeen, NJ
Staff was wonderful, both the makeover and photography staff did a great job.
September 9, 2016
Freehold, NJ
the employees
September 9, 2016
Marlboro, NJ
Friendly helpful staff
September 1, 2016
Bordentown, NJ
Your staff was extremely friendly, patient, and very helpful. The entire process was enjoyable!
August 30, 2016
Jackson Township, NJ
Staff was excellent
August 29, 2016
Beachwood, NJ
Everyone that works at Glamour Shots was very helpful, and they listened to what my vision was for the shoot.
August 29, 2016
Kristina Clayton
Eastampton, NJ
From the moment I walked in I was treated with the highest respect and customer service which was amazing. I loved being pampered and made to look stunning for my pictures. The stylist was amazing and friendly and the photographer was professional and knew exactly what to have me do and made the shoot one to remember and did an incredible job. So well in fact that I spent SO much more then anticipated however the experience and quality of the shoot was well worth it.
August 29, 2016
Manalapan, NJ
Staff was friendly and professional. The photographer was FANTASTIC with her! We had a great experience and can't wait to go back.
August 23, 2016
Freehold, NJ
Extremely friendly and professional staff
August 14, 2016
Maria Buttitta
Jackson, NJ
The staff was friendly, welcoming, and extremely accommodating. It was a great experience.
August 14, 2016
Lakewood, NJ
The photographer was super with my kids and took amazing photos