Glamour Shots Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   400 Reviews
3710 Route 9
Freehold, NJ 7728
732-409-4700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
C.A.
East Brunswick, NJ
Photographer was patience. Also, makeup artist was great. Received my pictures quickly great service all around
December 3, 2016
R.S.
Newark, NJ
Great service , good peoples on store
November 30, 2016
A.G.
Manalapan, NJ
Rob was great at taking shots of my family and I. The makeup artist listened to what you wanted and delivered. The experience was great!
November 23, 2016
J.B.
Keyport, NJ
The crew is very nice and work well with customers, only thing is th he prices are way to high.
November 17, 2016
D.R.
Forked River, NJ
I enjoy the full service of hair and makeup. The professionalism of the photographer was outstanding he knew what poses to really flatter your body type. He knew exactly what props to use. We are really pleased with out photos.
November 17, 2016
J.L.
Allentown, NJ
Personalized stylists who do a great job. Multiple photos taken to choose the ones you really like.
November 3, 2016
S.P.
Old Bridge, NJ
The staff was very friendly and they make you feel comfortable. I recommend more privacy while viewing your pictures.
October 22, 2016
A.C.
Lakewood, NJ
Best team ever. Both the photographer and the make-up artist were amazing and made my daughter feel like a million dollar on her birthday. Highly recommended!
October 17, 2016
K.T.
Robbinsville, NJ
We loved our photos! Glamour Shots did a great job at a fair price! We would definitely recommend your services.
October 16, 2016
T.P.
Trenton, NJ
very nice and professional staff including friendly and great photographer
October 15, 2016
A.E.
Howell, NJ
Customer service My photographer was excellent The pictures
October 11, 2016
A.W.
Hainesport Township, NJ
Makeup and hair was awesome and the pictures came out great. I was extremely impressed when I stated a concern that I did have, I received a call the next day to rectify my complaint. That means a lot.
October 7, 2016
R.Y.
Old Bridge, NJ
I greatly appreciate that the store reached out to me after learning my concerns and found ways to ensure my satisfaction.
October 6, 2016
S.L.
Howell, NJ
I love the high quality of the pictures. I want to especially thank Dominique and Jasmine for the beautiful hair and makeup. She did a fantastic job and she has excellent customer service. She made sure my family is well taken care of during the photoshoot. Jasmine did a phenomenal job capturing "the moment" in all the pictures, which is why it took forever to choose which pictures we want because they all are came out great. They both made it a comfortable experience for my family especially my baby who cooperated during the entire session! Amazing job! I also want to thank Christina for following up with the "wall of fame" pic. Can't wait to take it home and hang it up. Lastly, I want to thank Robert for taking the time to review my survey, he's awesome! It really does matter because it's good to know that our feedback is being heard and that you do care about your customers - especially when these four individuals did such an extraordinary job. To the manager at this Freehold location, I appreciate all that employees have done. You really do have a great and dedicated staff, which is hard to find. Keep up the great work and continue to deliver great products!
October 1, 2016
R.W.
Philadelphia, PA
I love the quality of the pictures and how friendly and patient the staff is
September 14, 2016
A.M.
Ewing, NJ
Great customer service The staff works extremely well with kids The quality of the pictures
September 13, 2016
K.W.
Aberdeen, NJ
Staff was wonderful, both the makeover and photography staff did a great job.
September 9, 2016
D.K.
Freehold, NJ
the employees
September 9, 2016
G.T.
Marlboro, NJ
Friendly helpful staff
September 1, 2016
M.H.
Bordentown, NJ
Your staff was extremely friendly, patient, and very helpful. The entire process was enjoyable!