Glamour Shots Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   346 Reviews
790 Hansen Road Suite C
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-494-7100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2016
Paula Maxon
Green Bay, WI
The whole staff was wonderful! Friendly and I felt totally comfortable getting my pictures done! I will do again for sure. Paula
November 20, 2016
S.L.
Oshkosh, WI
Had a great experience
October 29, 2016
Marcia Ragle Erskine
Algoma, WI
Well first off let me tell you I don't have my photo taken ever, Yes REALLY! I even had asked for a girl photographer. anyway this is how it went the owner and yes, Donald is amazing he made me feel great we talked as my hair go done, the photo's he took were great sometime the girl in the photo wasn't smiling so much for the model(me) When it was all said and done,we looked at proofs decided what looked good he told me his opinion since he is the pro ohhhh and by the way he know his stuff,what looks good and why I needed my photos done for a professional bio. Donald made it all happen with so much ease. I would recommend them to anyone needing photography. Then young lady that did my hair and makeup was wonderful, she deserves a great kudddo's for makinfgme look my best yeah
August 15, 2016
D.R.
Rockford, IL
Amazing down to earth photographer and makeup/hairstylist makes You feel very comfortable!!!!
August 7, 2016
Kate Eis
Hilbert, WI
The staff & owner made it a very fun experience for my daughter's 13th birthday. Pictures turned out beautiful. Very pleased!
August 5, 2016
B.S.
De Pere, WI
Makeup and hair done prior to the shoot. Wide variety of photos.
August 2, 2016
L.T.
Ripon, WI
The gentlemen we worked with was excellent and really made it fun. I would recommend him over and over again!
July 30, 2016
Misty Guyette
Howard, WI
I loved that you took your time to get just the right shots. Great Team~
July 3, 2016
L.D.
Fond Du Lac, WI
It was a wonderful experience even though I had one child who was being difficult we still managed to get a wonderful picture with her which was a challenge.
June 26, 2016
J.S.
Fond Du Lac, WI
Kelly was great! She was very personable and made me relaxed and comfortable for the photo shoot.
June 20, 2016
M.A.
Green Bay, WI
Amazing stylist and photographer, with great attention to detail!
June 18, 2016
L.B.
N Fond Du Lac, WI
The staff that too the pictures was very personable and had great pose ideas. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] just loved her!❤️
June 6, 2016
E.D.
Appleton, WI
Very pleasant to work with.
May 18, 2016
C.S.
Oneida, WI
I liked having the makeup and hair done. Kelly, the photographer was very friendly and answered all my questions.
May 15, 2016
S.C.
Depere, WI
The staff was extremely friendly, and made sure my girls had a great time.
May 7, 2016
J.H.M.
Suamico, WI
It was an enjoyable experience and the shots were great
April 11, 2016
L.V.L.
Two Rivers, WI
Kelly Cornelius did an outstanding job. Our hair & makeup session was lots of fun! Her photography was amazing. This was a shot for publicity photo's. I got 55 likes on my Facebook page when I used this photo. I would like to give a big Thank You!!! Kelly for making me look so good.
April 7, 2016
Sara Hans
Greenville, WI
Kelly was an amazing beauty/hair/photographer! She was extremely professional, personable, and bubbly. She went above and beyond what I expected to personalize my session. She made me feel incredibly comfortable. My photos turned out so great! I hope the executives at the Corporate Glamour Shots office know that Kelly is a real asset to the company! She is a gem!
April 7, 2016
J.G.
Wausau, WI
Kelly was fantastic and I really loved getting my make-up done.
April 4, 2016
B.S.
Neenah, WI
the people.