Glamour Shots Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   368 Reviews
9158 Taylorsville Road
Louisville, KY 40299
502-499-9949
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 1, 2017
R.B.
Katy, TX
Had a good time and enjoyed doing it.
December 18, 2016
Nastasha Pascall
Louisville, KY
I really enjoyed that fact that the staff worked with me to complete the look I wanted. They were so kind and patient and made me feel incredibly comfortable. I really do appreciate their time and effort!
December 17, 2016
D.A.
Shepherdsville, KY
The people are very nice make you feel welcomed and help you out !
December 12, 2016
Kimberly Gonzalles
Louisville, KY
My daughter has Autism and the staff was awesome with her. They went beyond there way to help out. Greatly appreciated!!
December 10, 2016
J.T.
Louisville, KY
Friendliness. Kimberly is great. Make up artist is fantastic.
December 9, 2016
Dave Harnois
Shelbyville, KY
Appointment was made to fit our schedule. The photographer was GREAT! We were doing a family, 4 generation photo shoot so the photographer had to work her magic with 12 people! The photo review was really neat and we were able to actually see what different touch ups did to the final picture so we could pick out the exact right photos and the choices of how those photos were mounted or framed was extensive. The owner and the staff went out of their way to make the whole experience, from start to finish, a great experience. Many THANKS!
December 7, 2016
J.V.
Louisville, KY
Good quality. Photographer took her time
December 3, 2016
Gayna Felts
Louisville, KY
They were so patient with getting s great shot of my two dogs!! Loved the session!
November 28, 2016
K.W.
Louisville, KY
Fun session and good pictures!
November 28, 2016
K.B.
Louisville, KY
The staff was very friendly and helpful - worked very well with my teenage daughter, which can be a challenge.
November 23, 2016
Vanessa Ratcliff
Shepherdsville, KY
The photographer was excellent! If she hadn't been our photographer, my daughter would not have responded positively (she hates pictures) and we would not have had such great senior pictures!
November 19, 2016
Beth Bryant
Louisville, KY
Everyone one was very friendly and not pushy they gave my options and didn't keep on pushing
November 12, 2016
Darnell Johnson
Louisville, KY
I had fun
November 11, 2016
Lynne Arias
Louisville, KY
The photographer Ashlee was sensational, worked so well with 2 yr old & 4 yr old. Very impressed with how she worked. The photos were sensational.
November 9, 2016
S.M.
Louisville, KY
Getting dressed up and having pictures taken. I am usually behind the camera and rarely have pictures of myself. I had so much fun with my sisters.
October 28, 2016
M.F.
Louisville, KY
I thought everyone was very professional and friendly. They made the experience very easy and enjoyable.
October 26, 2016
Carla Gregory
Lagrange, KY
Professional friendly staff delivering a top notch product.
October 14, 2016
Rosemarie Staples
Louisville, KY
It was a great experience, the girl doing my makeup and hair was very good. The girl that actually took the pictures was wonderful, I was telling my friends last night. She did such a wonderful job, and made me feel so good and comfortable. I was so impressed with her. I never like any pictures of me, she got quite a few. I just really did not need a lot of pics of me. I know with most places that take pics, only the one pose, but was nice enough to let me have my other pic, for Internet. I just wish when u offer other sheets for $10, u could get another pose. But I know it doesn't work that way. But I loved the experience and pictures!!!
October 7, 2016
Nikki Miller
Louisville, KY
Everything
October 7, 2016
Helen Sparks
Shepherdsville, KY
Friendly