Glamour Shots Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   397 Reviews
5629 N. Pennsylvania Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405-848-9933
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2016
M.S.
Wichita, KS
I love the whole package. The makeover the photo session. I also was able to take a CD with me, that had a lot of pictures for me to view. I loved every minute of it.
September 15, 2016
B.Y.
Oklahoma City, OK
The employees were very friendly and helpful
September 8, 2016
C.L.
Norman, OK
Very friendly, and I felt really comfortable.. I was nervous at first, then I saw that the girls were very energetic, like me, so I felt very comfortable after that. Tasha made me feel like the most beautiful girl in the world! Thanks guys!
September 2, 2016
Haley Wacker
Norman, OK
Beautiful make up and hairstyles. The shoot was fun and relaxed
August 27, 2016
Cassandra Gaul
Lawton, OK
Every aspect of my experience was beyond my expectations. The entire staff was phenomenal at making me feel not only like a priority, but a supermodel also! The only hard part was trying to decide which pictures I loved most; they were all simply amazing. As a general rule I don't believe I am photogenic and avoid cameras, however while I was in the studio Tasha and Max made me feel beautiful and the confidence they gave me showed in all the photographs. Ali made the entire process seamless and assisted in making sure I got the products I wanted all while staying within my budget. I have already made it a point to tell my girlfriends that they all need to do a shoot with them at least once in their lifetime!!!!!
August 25, 2016
L.T.
Piedmont, OK
The quality of the image
August 25, 2016
M.W.
Oklahoma City, OK
I had the privilege of working with Ali, the store manager, who went above and beyond to ensure I was beyond satisfied with my experience and also the product I received. She is a fine example of world class customer service and I hope she will be recognized. It is difficult to turn around an experience, and she did such an amazing job that I have only words of praise for Glamour Shots. I greatly appreciated her and how customer service oriented she is. I will not forget the fine service I received here and will continue to use Glamour Shots in the future. I will be sure to ask for Ali, too! She was excellent!
August 23, 2016
S.C.R.
Mustang, OK
I loved that the makeup/hair designer stayed with us during the photo shoot so that everything was perfect for each shot.
August 21, 2016
Clara Ray
Midwest City, OK
The staff, photographer, and makeup person were all friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. There was no pressure to buy photos, and the pictures looked gorgeous! I came to Glamour Shots because of a coupon promotion, but I won't need one to go back. The service was excellent from start to finish.
August 21, 2016
S.V.
Oklahoma City, OK
Male photographer make up artist to pic showing was professional environment but warming kind welcoming we had a great time. The people energy were refreshing!
August 14, 2016
C.W.
Oklahoma City, OK
The whole experience was fun and the people were wonderful. The photos turned out amazing.
August 13, 2016
K.B.
Minco, OK
The photographer and beautician made me feel very beautiful. They were so nice, and genuinely made me feel like a real model.
August 10, 2016
E.J.Z.
Carrier, OK
I loved that we could just show up with a few outfits and they take care of the rest. Everyone was so great to work with. My daughter had a blast from beginning to end! Was really hard to pick out photos. I loved them all!
August 9, 2016
C.W.
Enid, OK
The pictures were very good. Great photographer. No pressure in buying extras.
August 4, 2016
S.R.
Ada, OK
The women that work at the OKC GS is incredible! The make over was top notch, the photographer made me feel very comfortable and the pic selection was fun. the only complaint I have is it took several hours cause they were behind. I will be going back!
August 1, 2016
Kimberly Barker
Oklahoma City, OK
I felt beautiful everyone was so encouraging & thoughtful
July 25, 2016
C.F.K.
Sulphur, OK
Haven't gotten our pictures yet but the stylist and photographer, especially the the photographer, had lots of good ideas.
July 21, 2016
Kelsey Kinley Jones
Mustang, OK
Great pictures and great service
July 13, 2016
C.M.
Norman, OK
The variety of poses
July 11, 2016
Amanda Koss
Norman, OK
Best and most professional service!!