Glamour Shots Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   243 Reviews
2655 Richmond Ave Space 1225
Staten Island, NY 10314
718-983-7030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2016
R.B.
Brooklyn, NY
The staff members were very polite and helpful. They made sure my parents have the best experience.
September 14, 2016
S.R.
Staten Island, NY
the photo shoot was so much fun and the pictures came out great!
September 13, 2016
L.L.
Staten Island, NY
very friendly
September 11, 2016
Adrienne Star
Jamaica, NY
I loved that my needs were attended to. I asked for the make up to look as natural as possible, to bring out my curls, and to approach the shoot to my purpose for it. Everyone worked with me on all of my requests and my digitals are fabulous! I can't wait to receive the hard copies!
August 26, 2016
L.N.
Brooklyn, NY
Personalized attention, results.
August 16, 2016
Karen Bautista
Jersey City, NJ
The staff is so friendly and committed to making moments last forever. From arrival, to hair and makeup, and then great photo shoot. Everyone is so professional and accommodating to the family. Not only did I love the pictures my kids had the best day ever. And my kids are shy. So thank you to the staff in Staten Island it was well worth the trip and experience from New Jersey. Thank you, Karen Bautista
August 6, 2016
K.G.
Staten Island, NY
Great overall
August 2, 2016
S.S.
Brooklyn, NY
The staff were very friendly and listened to all my expectations of my maternity photos. The photographer was great and patient especially when my four year old wasn't cooperating. My photos are gorgeous and I couldn't of asked for more.
August 2, 2016
Y.S.
Staten Island, NY
The girls there were so nice. They had a lot patience with my kids. We went for a fairy photo shooting, but end up getting a lot more different posts. The stylist took time doing the makeup and hair for my daughter. The photograph spent a long time taking many photos for us to chose from. The final products came out fast and were gorgeous.
July 28, 2016
M.C.
Staten Island, NY
Pictures and rapid response.
July 25, 2016
C.P.
Staten Island, NY
the staff was amazing, all stations very clean.. def will be back!
July 22, 2016
L.L.
Brooklyn, NY
Everything!!
July 20, 2016
V.G.
Woodhaven, NY
The staff was very friendly and personable.
July 9, 2016
G.U.
Staten Island, NY
I love everything about the studio. Ive been a customer for 3 years and keep coming back. Photographers, make up artist, girl retouching pictures and everybody are just amazing. I always 100% satisfied with the service for a very reasonable prices for professional job. It's very hard by itself to bring three kids (2 inder the age of 3) for a photoshot but because of this place I always end up with awesome pics that make it worth at the end, very hard to make a choice in picking the best ones for retouching, just want all of them
July 4, 2016
T.L.
Jersey City, NJ
The staff was so professional and lovely to work with. They did an amazing job with the hair and make up. The photographer was so talented and made great suggestions. The photos were so beautiful and the quality was superb.
July 2, 2016
Chanise Hurst
Elizabeth, NJ
The service at Glamour Shot was amazing! The makeup artist and photographer were phenomenal and made me feel very comfortable. The receptionist was also very kind and thoughtful in assisting with touch ups and recommending the best packages.
June 29, 2016
J.F.
Staten Island, NY
Pictures came out awesome!The 3 girls that did the hair, makeup and photos were amazing. So nice, friendly and helpful. It was truly a wonderful experience!!!!!
June 18, 2016
Adriana Arcangel
Brooklyn, NY
We had a LOVELY experience from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. GREAT STAFF!
June 18, 2016
Teresa Elamrani
Staten Island, NY
Excellent service. My hair and makeup looked fabulous.
June 6, 2016
M.L.
Staten Island, NY
Everything!!!